Good morning my dear friends and all of the read.cash users. I'm coming here with a great news. That is: @Omar19 is announcing his 3rd week giveaway contest. It's a really great initiative from him. I think so.๐Ÿ˜Š This time the prize is almost 0.50$. ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ It's really shocking news. Isn't it ???? ๐Ÿ˜ฑ I hope I will win this week too. Best of luck to me๐Ÿ˜ And also thankful to @Omar19 for his great initiative. I hope you all will join this weekly giveaway. Here's the link๐Ÿ‘‡

https://read.cash/@Omar19/giveaway-every-week3rd-week-e7c23f35

You can visit this link and get more info about this weekly giveaway contest. Best of luck to all dear.๐Ÿ˜

7
$
User's avatar
@Saha99saha posted 3 years ago

Comments

You might want to join in my writing contest where you could win as much as 1 dollar.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can you share the link please dear??? Actually I don't know about your writing contest. I really want to participate any writing contest cause I love to write any thing๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aren't you subscribed to my profile? If that's the case, you have missed 2 writing contests already. But, don't worry because I'll announce later the third writing contest. I hope I will see you there. Keep writingโค๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh dear!! That's really my bad luck๐Ÿ˜ž I don't subscribe you. But now I do that for get the next uodate of the next writing contest ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning to you my dear friend ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning and all The Best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning to you and thanks a lot my dear sister for your best wish to me. You also can join this weekly giveaway contest dear๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning my dear sis. Have a nice day. Thank you so much for sharing this news โค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good Luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago