Photography

41 33
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Hello,everyone!!!

How are you??? I am fine by the grace of God.

Today I come to share with some of my best photography which I captured a long time ago.

I love photography. I take photos which are very much attract me. There's some of them๐Ÿ‘‡

Kash Ful

It's local name is "Kash Ful". I don't know it's original name.

Green leaves
Grass

Grass in the road side area.

Stairs

Stairs of my house.

Sunny sky

Sunny sky of my native village where I went 5 months ago.

Lamp

I don't write more because I just want to share my photography with you.

I toke these pictures with my smart phone.

Device : Xiaomi Mi A3.

Thanks a lot everyone. Especially thanks @Ashma for support me always.

The community "Get Sponsored!!" will help me for get sponsors. You also join this community. I hope it will be help you to get sponsor by your qualityful article.

Sponsors of Saha99saha
empty
empty
empty

Thanks also all of my sponsors.๐Ÿ’—

19
$ 0.02
$ 0.01 from @Mictorrani
$ 0.01 from @Hanzell
Sponsors of Saha99saha
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Comments

Those are beautiful images

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks. Next time, I will share more with you. ๐Ÿ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will definitely look forward to those

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for stay with me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Any time ^-^

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome. ๐Ÿ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow....it's just wonderful my dear....keep it up and try to capture more and more photographs.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for appreciate me. I try to capture more and more. Next time, I will share my others photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's great my dear sister. I'll wait for your new publications and photographs also.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay. Stay with me. As soon as I can publish my new article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear sister. I am already staying by your side and always I'll stay with you my dear. You just go ahead.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear for your nice compliment. I hope you like my photography. Next time, I take more good photos for share with you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's always completely my pleasure.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure ๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The angles are lit! I really love it. I hope I can capture sceneries like that tooo. But im still working on it. Anyways keep doing what you think is fun for you๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear. I also working on it. But I can't take more pictures for my phone's problem. ๐Ÿ˜ข

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oww thats sad. Maybe you can borrow someones phone for a moment just to practice๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. I do. But when I took photos, I couldn't borrow it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats sad. Maybe we should just keep on trying until opportunity comes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. You are absolutely right dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I observe that you doing better day by day. Not only photography but also in other topic too. You are really a talented person. Just keep it up. All these photos are really good..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for appreciate me. I always try my best. ๐Ÿ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All of these photos are very attractive.I like these photos very much.Hope you will gift us more post like these.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. Sure brother. I will be publish my next article which is also related with photography as can as possible. Stay with me and appreciate me all the time like that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can take very good pictures. You can be a good photographer if you try right. I like to take pictures and your pictures are very good. Your pictures are very beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear. I love photography. It is also my hobby. I take pictures which are attract me more. It's really make me happy that you like my photography article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow I support you I hope you are best photographer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear for your compliment. I hope, I am doing best.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also love photography. I am very happy to see the picture. Your writing skills is very good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's my pleasure that you like my photography. It can appreciate me that someone like my photography. I will do best next time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I always love picture . I am very blessful to know this picture. I am waiting for your next order.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will publish my next photography article as soon as possible. Then you can see my photography. Otherwise, you can see my wall. Here you can find many of my photography article which I shared in read.cash site.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography ever. You can do best next time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I try do my best always. You stay with me. And support me always. Photography is my hobby. So, I always try to take best photos.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The picture of the sun ๐Ÿ‘Œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks๐Ÿ˜Š There are many photography in my wall. You can see these. I hope you like these.๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

May I ask what application you edit the sunny sky?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like these photos. They are both technically good and artistically interesting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear for your valuable comment. I hope, next time I will share more beautiful photography with you.๐Ÿ’ž Stay with me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago