Pancake Recipe

38 29
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Ingredients:

1. Flour 11/4 cups.

2. 21/2 teaspoons of baking powder.

3. 3/4 teaspoon of salt.

4. 2 tablespoons of sugar.

5. 1 egg.

6. 3/4 cup of milk.

7. 3 tablespoons of oil or 3 tablespoons of ghee.

Method:

1. Flour, baking powder, salt and sugar should be mixed together.

2. Eggs, milk, oil or ghee should be mixed together. Pour the milk over the flour. Mix gently, do not beat loudly.

3. Heat the frying pan. Ignition must be reduced. First you have to write what you want to write with the kneaded flour and put it on top with the kneaded flour. When the bubbles rise on top of the flour and start breaking one or two bubbles, the pancakes have to be turned over. If it is brown at the bottom, it should be picked up.

4. Serve pancakes with syrup or honey.

Sponsors of Saha99saha
empty
empty
empty

Thanks all for support me always. πŸ’—

Like, comment and subscribe, if you like my recipe article. πŸ˜‡

Stay home, stay safe. πŸ’ž

10
$ 0.42
$ 0.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Saha99saha
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Comments

Looking yummy...it’s Very easy recipe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are absolutely right dear. It's really tasty and delicious dish and it's very easy recipe. You can make it home easily.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah! I'll definitely make itπŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay dear. Then say to me, how much tasty is it?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okey sure πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay dear. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also cook pancake but i buy ready mixπŸ˜… this looks original and tasty

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ It's very easy way to make a pancake. But I don't use ready mix. I use all the ingredients which I wrote in the above.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yummy. But I am not fan of eating pancake. Buy your presentation is really nice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh. But I like it so much. It's very tasty dish for me. Just yummy. ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yummy yummy.... Pancake is one of my most favourite food. Thanks for sharing this amazing recipe. To make pancake is so easy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeap dear. It's very easy recipe. I made it at home many times, because it's very for make. You also try to make it at home.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, definitely I'll try it at home. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay dear. Then tell me, how taste is it.!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah sure, why not. Of course I'll tell you the taste of it after made it at home ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay dear. I'm eagerly waiting for your reply. ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

okay πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeap dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ha ha ha, I was involved in a bch theme, and suddenly, I get your pakake, and they look very tasty, one of these days and I have time I will try them, greetings.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear. It's my great pleasure that you like my recipe. I hope you can try it at home, just follow this recipe. I think it's very easy recipe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dear it is very delicious looking. I like your all recipes photos. Thanks you so much for your share. I wait your next article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear brother. I hope you can try it at home. And also thanks for appreciate me for my recipe article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome dear. Yes dear in try it..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay brother. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear Apu..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay brother. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!looking delicious dear...Cake is always favourite to me.I love to eat it,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear for response on my article. I also love cake. But it's called "Pan Cake". It's not like a cake. It's totally different from a cake.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also love to eat cake. It's very delicious and tasty food dish.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I do like fluffy pancakes :) They are delicious with just honey or maple syrup. Are all the pancake photos yours? If they are not, you should include links where you found them (if they are free photos that can be used). If they are taken from an Internet search, the owner/s might sue for copyright infringement.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay dear. Next time I will include the link. All the photos are not mine. Thanks dear for the information.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The cheapest and easiest way is to make pancakes with water, flour and some salt. All the rest is extra. I like to add oatsmeal to it. Our pancakes are big, so are the ones in a pancake restaurant. All kinds of ingredients can be added to it. Ice, fruit, marmelade, bolognese sauce or what you put on a pizza.

πŸ‘πŸ»

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh. It's some difference. But i made a pancake with using this all ingredients and using this method. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I may love to eat cake if you can send some via SMS thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How I send?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also love cooking pancakes. One technique to know if the pancake is already cook is by using a toothpick. Try to stick the toothpick in the pancake then pull it out and if there are no mixture left in the toothpick, then it's already cooked.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I used butter as substitute to oil. You should try it too. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago