My unpublished letter (part-2)

4 16
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

After the first part....๐Ÿ‘‡

Once I fell asleep talking to him, he still stared at me through the window and smiled.

I fell asleep before saying goodbye to him, but there was no sign of pride in his eyes.

The moon was the silent witness of our love. When I saw the moon in love with you, it seemed that the moon was tipping and adorning your forehead.

Now the moon does not look as beautiful as before, maybe the moon has wounded itself by not being able to bear the consequences of our love.

When it sees me, it hides in the clouds. The rose seedlings you gave me dried up due to lack of care, just like my tears.

No one usually doesn't let anyone see or feel their cries. So maybe you never felt my tears. Sometimes I don't even understand what I'm doing.

Unbeknownst to myself, I hurt others. Sometimes I want to shout, "O cruel world, I can no longer."

I don't know why I like to hurt my loved ones. Honestly, these are not my intentions.

In fact, my life is like that, moving like the wind but without purpose.

Look, suddenly I came into your life, I said love, then all of a sudden it stopped.

Continue.........

It's too much long. So I share it with part by part.๐Ÿ˜

It's all about my feelings which I can't share๐Ÿ˜ข That's why it is "My unpublished letter."

Next part I will publish as soon as possible. โค

Thanks everyone for support me always. ๐Ÿ˜˜

The first part you can read here๐Ÿ‘‡

https://read.cash/@Saha99saha/my-unpublished-letter-a01e31e3

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Saha99saha
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Comments

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waiting for next part. Really lovely writing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very well written dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks we will follow up to see the end.

$ 0.00
3 years ago