My unpublished letter

27 27
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

At the beginning of the writing I request you to read the letter except in solitude and late at night.

Because you can't feel the words of the letter except in the middle of the night.

Because, in the middle of the night, people give up artificiality and catch it to their own minds. It is 1.45 pm.

How are you? Surprised? In fact, it should be a surprise.

The man who could have closed her eyes before and said how are you, she wants to know himself today !!!

I'm not good. I thought I'd better forget you.

But I could not forget you, I could not be good. The mind is not ruled, it has the opposite effect.

So maybe as much as I want to forget you, you are clinging to my heart.

The unconditional love you have given me is truly unforgettable.

In fact, not everyone has the ability to protect loved ones.

But even if I can't keep you, I keep our memories.

Well, do you see the moon now? In the midst of hundreds of engagements I still see the moon.

And I call you in the usual way. Although the word sorry comes from the other side every day.

The moon is my only friend now. No matter how harshly I tell it, it doesn't hate me at all.

Just looking at me with one eye, and seeing my simplicity is full of madness.

But when its heart is cloudy, it is a little arrogant towards me.

Soon it came running from behind the clouds to see me.

Continue.........

It's too much long. So I share it with part by part.😍

It's all about my feelings which I can't share😒 That's why it is "An unpublished letter."

Next part I will publish as soon as possible. ❀

Thanks everyone for support me always. 😘

15
$ 0.29
$ 0.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Saha99saha
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Comments

Wow good bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot my dear brother. Stay connected with me for the next part. I will share it very soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear brother. Always support me and my works. It encourages me a lot for share anything without any hesitation.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try to stay online

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay my dear brother and lots of love for support me as always. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lots of love dear.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ’˜πŸ’˜πŸ’˜πŸ’˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊😊😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aw....its an amazing story dear 😍I am waiting for the next parts of this story. Hope you will bring it very soon. Thank you so much....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear. I'm writing on it. When my writing is finished, I will bring it here as early as possible. Stay connected with me for the next part dear.❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear absolutely. I'll wait for the next parts of the story 😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay my dear sister. Be happy always. Spread love and happiness all over the world.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It was great to read the article. It was great to read the article at first. I was a little sad at first, but later the story was very nice. Thank you for writing and sharing such a beautiful story.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome my dear brother for support my story. I try to explain my feelings through this article. I hope I will be success when I will finish to write it perfectly. 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow that's awesome you know.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope so dear. If people like this one, then I think it is really awasome. That's why people like this and encourage me for write more and share more with them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice story dear,very interesting and I hope to see more of your writing articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome dear for encourage me and also my writing skills. I hope I will try the second part of it as soon as possible. Stay connected with me for read it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Emotional 😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear.😒 But I can't able to express my emotion towards to him😫

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have very good writing skill thanks for writing emotional article like this

$ 0.00
3 years ago