My Random Photography ๐Ÿ˜(part-2)

42 111
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Hello, everyone!!! Spread love & happiness all over the world.โค

It's @Saha99saha once again with a new photography article. ๐Ÿ˜Š

Today, I hobnob share my some another random photography. I hope you all like them and also enjoy them. โ˜บ

โ˜…Let's see my random photography๐Ÿ‘‡

I took them in several time and I also used various device for captured them.

โ˜…Device:

Xioami Y3 & REDMI Y3 (Mobile Device)

CANON EOS 1500D (HD DSLR Camera)

I hope you all like themโ˜บ

You can see my "My Random Photography" which I shared yesterday๐Ÿ‘‡

https://read.cash/@Saha99saha/my-random-photography-3cc3e7a0

Thanks for your support. I hope you all support me as always. ๐Ÿ˜Š

Stay home, stay safe.๐ŸŒน

48
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Saha99saha
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Comments

All of the photography looks amazing dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing pictures, do you know I am putting all my efforts to be like you one day in photos, I love this ones

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear for your compliment. I hope I will see a lot of photography from you dear and already I saw many of your photography. They are really beautiful. Especially the flowers photography ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh my god! So beautiful picture. You're awesome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you my dear brother for your support as always. I try my best for share some beautiful and amazing photoshot in this amazing platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome sister. And I'm inviting you to visit my id also๐Ÿ˜.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a wonderful photos ! Best shots! I like the 2nd photos . A very perfect focusing on the object . I like the background so much .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear. I also love this picture. This place is situated on my native village ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The picture have been awsome the way of taking pictures is awsome in one word.the foucs skill is very awsome. Your photography skills imporveing day by day. Go ahead sister.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope so. I think also that my photography skills are improving day by day. And I always focus on my photography skills.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your random photos look amazing and you have captured with very nicely and your article writing skill is very well you can decorate your article very nicely I am impressed dear I am new here I need your all support I hope you support me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You won my heart.Evwry click is mind blowing and unique in its own way.So good work... Keep it up... ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Seriously these were clicked by you! I must appreciate that you are really an amazing photographer. Keep it up โ™ฅ๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are doing great job keep going

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow ! What a beautiful photography it is !๐Ÿ˜ฎ I like this type of photography . Thank you so much for your awesome photography .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great your pictures verry nice and amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are doing better day by day my dear sister. These random photographs are just amazing. And I really enjoy these photographs. Thanks to you for sharing these photographs with us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You always give us your best photography and today's pictures are very beautiful especially the thunderbolt picture where the diagonal rays of the thunderbolt is very clear and thank you so much for gifting us some beautiful pictures and looking forward to seeing your next photography. I stayed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

taking a picture is clear and well done Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looks good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So beautiful photo and so clear. โฃ๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The photograph are really wonderful and think that you had do hard work for those cool shots. The lighting was my favourite.Have A Good Day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i like it reendom photograph.becose very nice reendom photogarph

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Again you shared some awesome photography with us... Thank you so much for sharing such beautiful photography with us... Your Photography makes me happy all the time...I have said it before..And today's photography are just incredible...I think your photography skills are improving day by day..I liked the third Photography the most...And your last two photographs have almost driven me crazy... Keep them coming... And best of luck dear sisterโค๏ธ๐ŸŒบ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Great and impressive photos. The features of the the things that was captured was emphasize with your great shots.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear๐Ÿ˜ it's a big compliment for me.๐Ÿ˜Š and you are a great supporter of me. Thank you so much dear for your support.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No worries. I can see that you are great photographer. You deserves a compliment. Keep it up!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your photographs just outstanding i just love this photograph

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear sister for your valuable feedback towards my article. It's really encourage me a lot sister.๐ŸŒน

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow great Photography dear Apu. You are really very good Photographer. You Photography skill day by day increase. Really dear you are amazing photos Share. Thank you so much dear I waiting for your next Photography...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome my dear brother. I try my best always. But you know that it's very tough to captured a perfect shot.๐Ÿ˜ฐ but i always try my best๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All these flowers are looking so beautiful. Always you capture beautiful photos. I really appreciate your great work. For you we can see many natural photos. I really amazed to see your photographs. I have good idea about photography. So that you can capture photos perfectly. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you brother for your valuable comment and your valuable suggestion for my photography work. You're my icon. I always follow your photography for learn many things about photography. ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago