My legs were not getting any strength

5 31
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

My legs were not getting any strength. A giant man wrapped in a white sheet in front. Nothing can be seen in the hands, feet, face. Just like when a person dies, the shroud falls off. But another reason for the scary environment. But from time to time screams are coming from the shroud. Just like screaming when you hit someone ruthlessly. Where am I getting energy from. My heart may have turned to stone now. I am following that white man. I can't find the light in my hand. It is dark all around. But I have no laziness in my legs, I have no fear. .

About 5 minutes later I discovered my presence on the bank of a huge open river. A lot of wind is blowing, sand is flying along with it. Now I am a little scared. I started looking for Ash. Where am I? And where is the white sheet? In the light of the moon in front I can see the flag of the slaughterhouse. I am soaked with great fear. I am still moving forward. In the distance I can see only black and black darkness. The fox is calling. The wind is very cold. The sand and the fox's call is a frightening situation. I saw a plaque in front of me. I read the plaque. No one was sitting. I was tired and my body was shaking with fear so I fell in the dust just to try to sit a little. It was as if someone pushed me from behind. Hands, feet and face were covered in dust. I ate and fell back. I tried to look back. I am staring in amazement. This is the madman. That is the reason for my fear for so long.

> I refused to come but did you come ?? I also forbade them but they will kill you now.

He was running and pulling my shirt. What if he was looking for me. I was soaking my throat again and again, my dream did not come true again. But the madman surprised me and ran away. This time the same sound is coming from behind, again from the left side, one by one from the right side, the same sound is coming from all directions.

The corpse is coming towards me this time. I ran in fear, but it is not possible to run in so much sand. Because I could not run, tears came out of my eyes. I was crying, I was crying a lot. The speed of the wind was getting more and more, the sands were holding me. I was running for my life in fear of death. Then the corpse came on top of me. My life went out, I woke up in excruciating pain and fear. Now save me with my throat. Save me, save me! It's bursting, the foxes were calling to me. It seems that I am alone in this city and they are echoing my call. My neck was hurting so I removed the corpse loudly. I got up slowly. Gone, but inside there are more white people. And the man is none other than our Kashem Uncle. Now it seems that I will go crazy, I am crying loudly, nothing is getting into my head. I was pulling the hair of my head, pulling it hard. I can't do it anymore. The fear is more intense than the pain of death. Then in my hair. I was pulled away by an invisible person. I went a little farther. I realized that a lot of hair was torn, so my head was bleeding, and my left hand seemed to be broken. I tried in vain to get up, but I could not lift my head and look at the corpse. I tried. Now sitting in the uncle chair and obstructed with hand and foot chains. It seems that there is an accused. A 4/5 year old girl came rushing out of the darkness. She had milky white clothes on her body but her body was glowing, a coil of fire in her hand. I was scared but I was looking at her. I hear Uncle's screams but I don't want to hear them anymore. I don't have any power like these riders. Death is better than the pain of burning in this fire.

(Times up)😓

★Prompt Word:

Dark, cold and dream.

★Time:

10 mintues.

★Timer:

My mother's phone clock.

★But I finished my article.👇

This time I saw two women and a man. The woman's body was soaked in blood, her body was covered in mud. Going down. I lowered my head and hugged my face in the sand, I was crying loudly but my mouth was pulling all the water. I felt crazy, my body was shaking loudly out of fear.

This time my face went up again, I couldn't breathe. Suddenly I felt cold. This time I faced a horrible situation. The woman was skinning Uncle's whole body, and the man was cutting off all his fingers one by one. He was screaming, screaming but no one was listening. I am almost dead when I see this abyss, again I am going crazy thinking about that abyss. The little girl is hitting the skull with great speed with one eye. Every time I look out, I find a piece of the brain. And blood is dripping like a fountain. This cruelty is no longer falling on my eyes. I am slapping myself on the head with my right hand. Yet this terrible punishment is visible. I have been screaming and crying incessantly ever since. I saved energy to stand up, I want to escape and I can't. After some effort I finally got up. However, the screams are still coming to my ears. I started walking slowly in the opposite direction. My hand has become crooked and is in severe pain. My head is also bursting in severe pain. If you have to reach --- !!

He was hit hard on the back. I fell to the ground again. My nose is bleeding, one of my legs may have been broken. I was kicked in the morning and straightened up from the bed. The tortured body was thrown on my body. There is no skin on my body, no finger in my hand Only blood is dripping, the skull is cracked, the brain is out. This body has been hit terribly. I am most scared of life. I tried to scream but I couldn't this time. How the throat is stuck, no sound is coming out. My breath is getting stuck, my tears have dried up, I can't cry, I can't move any part of my body. Some invisible force is pulling my hair and tearing it, trying to rip my chest. Three thirsty faces are staring at me, what a horrible look on their faces. The foxes are still calling in the distance but now their voices have become heavy.

Thanks a lot @Jdine for you horror story writing contest.

It's my 2nd entry. @Jdine I hope you like my this horror story. It's a story not real story.😁

My friends you also can join this contest. Here's the link of this contest 👇

https://read.cash/@Jdine/birth-month-giveaway-d289b904

You must be join this community for writing your horror story always. It's the link of the community 👇

https://read.cash/c/thrillerhorror-stories-dc61

Thanks everyone for support me always. I hope you also support my this horror story.❤

11
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Saha99saha
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Comments

What of if it happen really, thanks it's also just a treat.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😁😁bloody, I'm not a fan of horrors that include blood I just love those creepy ghost things.but hey I read this one really, beautifully written indeed..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Creepy. But I like it

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

spooky!!!!! haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago