My hand made craftwork (part-4)

62 65
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Hello, guys!!!πŸ’ž

It's @Saha99saha once again.😘

How are you??? I hope you all are fine and fit by the grace of Almighty.☺

I'm also fine by the grace of Almighty God.πŸ˜‡

Today I gonna share some more craftworks which is made by me in long time ago.

Extremely sorry for that I can't take pictures when I made it.😒 Actually I made long time ago. Next time when I will be make it again, I will try to take photos of it.☺

Let's see my another craftworksπŸ‘‡

It is made with many colours of Puti and yarn. It's not regular yarn. It's strong yarn.

You can made it easyly at home. It's very easy process to make it.

You can use others colour of puti. And you can made another type of crafts with using it. It's very beautiful.

It's long time process but it's very easy.😘

Sponsors of Saha99saha
empty
empty
empty

Thanks everyone for support me always. πŸ˜‡

Like, comment and subscribe, if you like my craftworks. πŸ’ž

No more today.

Bye everyone.☺

Stay home, stay safe.😊

21
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Saha99saha
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Comments

I waiting for your next article finally you share your hand craftwork. You know dear your all and work in the best work this craftework. I like your craft work .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks my dear friend. It's my pleasure that you like my craftworks and encourage me for the next. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome dear..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay brother. ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pineapples,,,, Really good job sister.I hope in future we will get more to see,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeap dear. I will try my best.😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh beadwork. That's really pretty too I've never worked with beads before

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can try it at home. I hope you can do this.😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Let's see if I'll get the chance to but materials for thise project

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can search these materials in the market. I hope you find them there.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Here, beads are only found in hobby or tailoring supplies shop so it's quite hard to get them at the moment because the closest one to me is some 30 minutes drive away

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh. But in my country, it's very available. So, that's no problem for me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Great work. You are very intelligence.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks brother for your compliment. 😘 I try my best always for doing something special what people like . 😌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great combination of colours. Good job. You made it perfectly. ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's my great pleasure that someone like my craftworks and appreciate me. It's encourage me to do something new.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's really amazing. I like it very much. It is a Pineapple. Am I right my dear?? It's just awesome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. You are absolutely right dear. It's a pineapple. 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aw, that's so sweet. I like Pineapple.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also. So, I made it as like a pineapple.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very well done my dear sister. Keep it up and never give up. You are doing well day by day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank yOu my dear sister for your nice compliment. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're always welcome dear sis.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeap.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❀❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's enough dear.❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Little pineapple😍😍 good job!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear.😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It’s nice and you might need so much time to make it.There is a satisfaction when we make a thing by our-self.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. It's a long time process. I need 6 months to do it. It's very easy work but I can do it too much time.😬

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!!! This is amazing!!

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ohi
3 years ago

Thanks dear.😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waahh what a cute pineapple😍 in my province we are known for producing sweet pineapples😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh. That's great.☺ Where are you live in?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm from the Philippines

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great. Here many people almost of this country.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear. I try my best for doing something new.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Looks amazing like a real pineapple. Do you do this often? You got wonderful skill and talent.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I do many types of craftworks. You can see my other craftworks in my wall. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah surely I will check it out.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Your art is so wonderful. β™₯️ I hope I can make one someday. But I don't have any materials and still needed some practice in doing crafts like yours.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can find thematerials in the market. And I'm so sorry that I can't take the photos of the process. Next time, I will try to do that for your help.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, you're so very creative person. I hope I can make like that πŸ’žπŸ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can make that one. It's very easy. Next time, I will try to take pictures of the process system. 😌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really? I will wait for that πŸ’žπŸ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay dear.😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, it's nice to see you make such a beautiful thing. Appi has been impossibly beautiful. I can't make these but I want to make them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can make it. It's very easy process but also long time process. And I am extremely sorry that I can't take pictures of the process. 😒

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Sweet pineapple. Very nice!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. It is a pineapple. But I don't know that it's really sweet or sour. I can't taste it.😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sweet or sour, it was a fantastic creation

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your valuable comment in here. It encourages for doing something new.

$ 0.00
3 years ago