My hand made craftwork (part-13)

21 26
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Hello, everyone!!! Spread love & happiness all over the world.

It's @Saha99saha again with new article. ❀

How are you all???

I'm fine and 100% fit by the grace of Almighty God in this epidemic situation of Corona.πŸ˜‡

I hope you also fine and fit dear by the grace of Almighty.❀

Today, I gonna share my another craftwork which is made by me. I hope you like this one.❀

Please subscribe me, if you like my craftwork.

Let's see my craftworkπŸ‘‡

Craftwork

This is my another craftwork. It is made by bamboo. It's very easy process for make. Just you need enough bamboo and cut it in perfect shape. Then you add one bamboo to another with nail and then you hang on it any place of your house. You can use it in many ways. I used it as a vase for stay my small leaves. You can see that in my photography. 😘

I hope you like this craftwork. You can see my another craftworks which is made by me, I shared them in my wall. You can see them in there in my wall.😍

There are many kind of hobbies. I like artworks, craftworks, cooking delicious foods, nature photography, gardening. That's all are my hobby. In my free time, I try to continue all of these for increase my inner creativity and refresh my mind.😘

In my leisure time, I try to do something special and which is also new for me. I love to learn new things everyday from various way.

I hope you like this one of my craftwork. 😊

Thanks all for support me always. 😍

Thanks all of my sponsors who encourage me all time.😍

Sponsors of Saha99saha
empty
empty
empty

See you soon with my new article. 😘

Like, comment and subscribe, if you like my craftwork article.😌

Stay home, stay safe.🌹

11
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Saha99saha
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Comments

Wow very interesting craft work... Just amazing and beautiful craftwork... It’s looking very beautiful...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow this is amazing😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear for your appreciation of my hand made craftworks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful craftworks dear. I'm too much impressed by seeing your craftworks. I wish , I can also can do this craftworks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can do this my dear sister. just follow the instractions which I wrote in my article. That can help you to make this one dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm subscribe your profile, Please subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay my dear sister.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope dear. Stay connected with me for see more hand made craftworks dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow Outstanding Photography Appi. Lots of beautiful handicraft. I got a new idea.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohhh!!! Thanks my dear sister for your great compliment on my hand made craftwork article. I hope you like this one.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So lovely dear❀ keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks my dear sister. I hope I will share more and more hand made craftworks in my next articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good effort, is it a money plant on it?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear. I used it as increase the beauty of my room.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have awesome creative skills.Lovely artwork

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot my dear friend for support me as always. I hope you like my all works. It's really inspire me to do something more and more in future.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Handmade looks very beautiful and cute. It has been worked very hard

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No dear. Not at all. It's very easy process dear. Just follow the instructions which is given up. You also make this one dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow......i also like this kind of thing......that will actually be utilized and will look nice....thanks for sharing the photo as well as the idea :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome my dear sister for appreciate my idea. I hope I can able to make more hand made craftworks in future.

$ 0.00
3 years ago