Natural View with Butterfly and Sky☁

19 51
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Hello, readers & authors!!! Spread love & happiness all over the world.❀

It's @Saha99saha once again a new photography article for a photography contest.😍

My dear brother @aminul organized a photography contest. It's a simple contest for some natural photos. So everyone can join this photography contest.😘

β˜…Here's the link of this photography contestπŸ‘‡

https://read.cash/@aminul/photography-contest-91dacdc1

β˜…Let's see my photography πŸ‘‡

This is another colourful sky photography. The blue sky is very much attractive for me. I think not only me, everyone likes the colourful sky.😍 Yesterday I took it, when travel in BAU (Bangladesh Agricultural University). Isn't it beautiful??? What do you think about this colourful sky???

I took these 3 pictures yesterday in my garden. In the afternoon, when I was walking in my garden, suddenly I saw this beautiful and colourful butterfly in my garden. It's really attractive butterfly ever I seen. I saw many butterflies but it's so much beautiful. 😍

For this photography contest, I try to share some my best photography. I hope you all like them & also enjoy these photography article. 😊

β˜…Device: CANON EOS 1500D (HD DSLR Camera) 😍

Thanks everyone for support my work as always. 😊

Stay home, stay safe.🌹

15
$ 0.02
$ 0.01 from @annoftheroses
$ 0.01 from @Abir123
Sponsors of Saha99saha
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Comments

Nice picture..keep it up sister.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi sister …

What I've to say. I'm writing what I write usually. Nice beautiful etc. etc. Because I don’t have word to express the beauty , the satisfying level.

So beautiful pictures these are. Specially sky's picture.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You did great on these shots. Take care!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All the photographs are really amazing... Seriously dear you have a talent on Photography.... Your Photographs all the time inspires me a lot...And the butterfly πŸ¦‹ is so beautiful and cute 😍 Thanks for sharing with us:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, what a picture . I am very interested for all pictures. You are a genius. Al of picture very beautiful and amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. I love all the shot. I lobe the way you captured the sun and its array. So beautiful.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

I always see the ranges of your photos as a model to follow in photography, I love this butterflies they are so beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Butterfly are very beautiful. One by one a butterfly caught my eye.your picture have amazing.your photograpy skill imporve day by day.beat wishes sister i hope you are win photo contests.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear brother for your wish. I hope you also join this photography contest which is arranged by dear brother @aminul.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow 😍😍😍πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯° I was amazed at your photography. I have never seen such a beautiful butterfly before. Thank you for making it possible for you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome. I also don't see this beautiful butterfly before. But yesterday, I saw it in my garden 😍 and I took its some photographs.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are doing well by taking a picture of these butterflies. If you had not taken a picture and posted it, we would have been deprived of seeing such a beautiful butterfly. Thank you very much for this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a great picture it is! Your photography is really nice. Carry on your writing.i hope you comment my new article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure brother. I will visit your new article 😍 and thanks a lot brother for your support in my article 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome sister.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really dear??? Unbelievable your photography style. You are really very good Photographer dear apu. Your photography skills day by day increase. I know this contest very interesting as soon as possible try participate this Photography Contest... But I hope you win...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you my dear brother 😍 And it's really a big compliment for my article. And I hope as soon as possible I will see your photography article for this contest. 😍 and it's really an interesting photography contest for everyone ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago