Hot chocolate with cream and cocoa

31 34
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Ingredients:

1 tablespoon of melted chocolate,

1 tablespoon cocoa powder,

2 tablespoons sugar,

1 pinch of salt,

Half a cup of boiling water,

1 cup milk,

1 teaspoon vanilla extract,

Half a cup of cream.

Method:

In a saucepan, mix cocoa powder, sugar and salt together in boiling water.

Stir over low heat for about 2 minutes.

Be careful not to burn.

Add milk and stir for a while.

Remove from heat and add vanilla.

Now pour in the coffee cup and add the cream.

Garnish with melted chocolate on top.

Now it is ready for eat and enjoy๐Ÿ˜Š

Thanks all for support me always. ๐Ÿ˜

Thanks all of my sponsors who encourage me all time.๐Ÿ˜

Sponsors of Saha99saha
empty
empty
empty

See you soon with my new recipe article. ๐Ÿ˜˜

Like, comment and subscribe, if you like my recipe article.๐Ÿ˜Œ

Stay home, stay safe.๐ŸŒน

Spread love and happiness all over the world.โค

24
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Saha99saha
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Comments

I like to eat chocolate

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also love to eat chocolate dear. It's just yummy and tasty๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love chocolates ๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ‘ป๐Ÿ‘ป

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear brother. Everyone likes chocolate a lot๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love chocolate alot I subscribed you, do same. Check on me too. Let's be supportive and keep the energy moving, thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also love chocolate a lot dear. Everyone loves chocolate to eat, I think so. Thanks a lot dear for your valuable comment in here. ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can check on my posts too, let's be supportive, thanks in advance.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow I really like chocolate so much a recipe with this chocolate on it just awesome thanks apu.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome my dear sister. I hope you like it and also make it at home. ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Ilove chocolate, I wish I could do that here at home ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear. You can do it at home. It's very easy recipe dear. Just follow the instractions, you will make it very easily. ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am weak in choco matters hehehe. thanks for the engridients

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Chocolate is one of the most favorite foods. Chocolate is one of the favorite foods. There are different types of chocolate to eat, but I like your article very much. Thank you for teaching such a beautiful recipe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really love chocolate especially chocolate cake. What you have introduce my mouth is watering. Chocolate candies are my desserts after a meal. Sometimes I avoid myself on chocolate because of hyperacidity it is a big no no but, sometimes could not hold the urge I cheat and indulge myself on chocolate ice cream.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!!! Very good recipe dear,,, Really looking so much delicious and also I am feeling greedy to eat this foods.Specially this types of desrt,,I just love to eat them,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is a mouth watering food ๐Ÿ˜‹I just want to taste it ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜Thank you so much for sharing this recipe โค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Who wouldnโ€™t like chocolate I think most people like it especially kids.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This looks fantastic, love to grab some chocolate cream and cocoa๐Ÿ˜‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Chocolate is my favorite chop itโ€™s good know how to prepare this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In hot days ice cream is my favourite. Awsome look of ice cream

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This type of tea can make me lazy the whole day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is really yummy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my kids love chocs but unfortunately I dont have it on hand to try this one.. I'll keep the recipe and try it next tym

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay, this is so delicious dear๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm craving for it, thanks for this recipe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yummy

$ 0.00
3 years ago