Home remedies to reduce fever

42 77
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Ginger:

You can eat ginger powder mixed with lemon in tea or hot water. It fights bacterial infections.

Basil leaves:

Boil one teaspoon of cumin seeds and 4-6 basil leaves in a glass of water and take one teaspoon twice a day to reduce fever quickly.

Rice semolina:

Another useful food for fever is rice semolina, with a little adakuchi and boiled vegetables. It also helpful for fever patients.

Raisins:

Raisins are a beneficial food for fever patients. Raisins contain vitamin-C and antioxidants, which help to heal faster.

Pepper and Clove:

Mixing a little black pepper and clove with soft rice, khichuri or potato stuffed will help in fever.

Tomato and Carrot Soup:

Another beneficial food for fever patients is tomato and carrot soup. It contains Vitamin, Minerals that helpful for fever patients.

Thanks all for support me always. 😍

Thanks all of my sponsors.🌹

Sponsors of Saha99saha
empty
empty
empty

I also thankful to @abbeyros07 for his sponsorship giving ceremony. 😍

You can join the community "Get sponsorships". It works for get sponsors. Here's the link of this community👇

https://read.cash/c/get-sponsorships-ac31

Thanks @Its_deepu & @New_homie for create this community. 🌹 Thanks a lot both of you dear.

If you want to join this sponsorship ceremony just go to the link👇

 "I'm new sponsor and I will sponsor you"

Or,

https://read.cash/@abbeyros07/im-new-sponsor-and-i-will-sponsor-you-cdef3e30

Thanks a lot everyone. ❤

Stay home, stay safe. 🌹

31
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Saha99saha
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Comments

Wow. this is a very good article.:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks brother. I try to write something helpful article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like your article dear very helpful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear brother. I hope you can know something and use it for reduce you fever.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I remember something while I was reading your article. Here in the Philippines when we have fever, our guardians will bought us a royal and sky flakes 😂 Its an orange flavored drink and a cracker biscuit 😄

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Yes. Orange also very helpful for reduce fever. I eat Basil leaves & ginger powder mixed with tea when I get fever.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

...so that when u order royal when out with friends, they'd stare at you and ask, "are you sick?" 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ahahaha. Are you from Philippines?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Wow.. It will be helpful for us😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear. It's very helpful in this corona situation. Stay home, stay safe.❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear you Are right😇 stay healthy😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear. Stay healty.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very informative article about awesome recipes Sharing is caring

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear. I hope it will be helpful for reduce your fever.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice topic and write well.Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome for read my article. Thanks a lot dear brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Useful article... Thanks appi for sharing this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome sweetu for read this article. It will be helpful for you and your family in this situation.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.... Amazing tips

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear. You should follow this when you are getting ill or fever.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes obviously dear 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is very educative for those who may not have access to some medical facilities. These remedies may help

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. I also hope that this article will be more helpful in this corona epidemic situation.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love compiling home remedies. Thank you for this ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome dear. I hope you follow it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Approved good job

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks very much, I think I have to try one of the remedies.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. You can try these in home for reduce fever.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I took my time to read and assimilate everything you jotted down here regards how to cure fever. I hope to see your post on how to reduce belly fat..... I hope I am not asking too much? Lols

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try to write this topic as early as possible. Stay connected dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Am right beside you....Tnx for the quick responds...lols

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Never knew about this. Thank you so much❤ i never or should i say i hate taking up medicine. This will help me a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear. I also hate medicine. So, I eat these one when I'm getting ill.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Now i know what to do when i get ill. Thank you dear❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really nice article. It's really gorgeus to see.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear. I hope it will be helpful for you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago