Food photography (part-2)

31 37
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Hello, everyone!!! Spread love & happiness all over the world.😊

It's @Saha99saha again with a new article. ❀

How are you all???

I'm good and fit by the grace of Almighty God in this epidemic situation of Corona.

I hope you also fine and fit dear by the grace of Almighty God.❀

Today, I gonna share my cooking food photography with you. I hope you like these photography.❀

Please subscribe me, if you like my photography and other article. 😘

Let's start my food photographyπŸ‘‡

Chocolate Cake

It's "Chocolate Cake". It's very tasty and also very delicious dish. It's very soft for eat. Chocolate Cake is one of the most favourite food for me. I hope many people like chocolate cake for eat. It's so yummy. You can make chocolate cake easily at home and decorate it what you like. ❀

Chicken Noodles Soup

It is "Chicken Noodles Soup". Soup is very healthy food for all of us. Soup is very tasty also. If it is "Chicken Noodles Soup", it is very delicious, healthy and also yummy. I shared the recipe of "Chicken Noodles Soup" yesterday. You can see its recipe in my wall. It's very easy process for make.

Egg Potato Chop

It is "Egg Potato Chop". It's also very healthy for health. Here I used egg and potato both. If you don't like egg, you don't use egg on it. You make it with potato only. But if you like egg, you can add it also. Egg increases the taste of it. Using egg it is more tasty than before. 😊

Bundiya

It's called "Bundiya". It's very easy to make. It's like a desert. You use it as a desert for eat. It's sweet food dish. It's made by besom and some sugar. You can make it at home, if you have only this two ingredients. Isn't it very easy??

Tea

It is "Tea". I'm so much tea lover. That's why I shared my tea photography with you. It's so much tasty. It's make with milk, sugar and tea leaves or tea bag. And I served it with soil cup. It's used only for increase beauty.

I am very happy that I can share my second food photography in this platform. I hope I can continue it if you all support my food photography. 😍

Photography is my another hobby. I love to take photos something new everyday. So, today I share my some cooking food photography with you.😊

It's my learning time. I'm not a perfect one in this photography work. So always I try more better from before.❀

I hope you like these food photography & support my work. 😊

Thanks all for support me always. 😍

Thanks all of my sponsors who encourage me all time.😍

Sponsors of Saha99saha
empty
empty
empty

Special thanks for @Ashma for his support. He is a very good friend and also good mentality person. He is very helpful person ever. 😍

The community "Get sponsored!!" works for our sponsorship. It also gives weekly contest for all of us for our qualityful article.

You can join this community and also participate the weekly contest. Now, it is Week-5, Day-4. I hope it will be helpful for all. Here's the link of this communityπŸ‘‡

https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b

I hope you can join the community and make it a great community.

See you soon with my new article. 😘

Like, comment and subscribe, if you like my photography article.😌

Stay home, stay safe.🌹

15
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Saha99saha
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Comments

😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❀❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay!this is amazing dear,keep it up!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome dear for appreciate me. It encourages me to do more food photography next time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looking forward to it❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay my dear friend.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow nice dear...nice photoshooting with nice foods.. specially the chocolate cake and tea😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear. Those two are also very delicious and mouth watering dish.😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article...but i don't recognise the first one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The first one is "Chocolate Cake".😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow seeing the food, the water came alive. You do really good photography sister. All the pictures have been very beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Actually all food dish are beautiful, that's why my food photography is going very beautiful. I think all credits go to my cooking food.😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ys appi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What's that in the first picture?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is chocolate cake dear. It's one kind of desert food dish.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All of them are so delicious and my favourite..No first one or last one,I like them all..Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!!! Same to same. Chocolate cake & tea is also my most favourite food dish. I love tea very much. I'm so happy thay your choice and my choice are same to same.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okey

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yummm

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🀀🀀🀀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. It looks yummy!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

G feeling like I should serve my self and ask for more lol very delicious

$ 0.00
3 years ago