Flower photography (part-6)

18 43
Avatar for Saha99saha
4 years ago

Hello, everyone!! It's @Saha99saha once again.

How are you all? I am fine by the grace of Almighty. I hope you are all fine and fit.

Today, I came here for share with you some of my flower photography. I love flower. Because flower is the symbol of beauty. Everyone loves flower.

Here's my flower photography๐Ÿ‘‡

Scarlet spiderling

Scarlet spiderling a species of Spiderlings.

Also known as: Red spiderling, Hogweed, Red boerhavia.

Botanical name: Boerhavia coccinea.

Description:
Scarlet spiderling (boerhavia coccinea) is an herbaceous perennial trailing plant that will grow to 3 feet long.ย  Stems are fuzzy and foliage is sticky, forming large spreading mats along the ground.ย  Blooms from Spring to fall with small clusters of tiny, frilly pink flowers that grow on a round flower head.ย  It attracts butterflies and caterpillars.

Device:

REDMI NOTE 7.

Thanks all of my sponsors.๐Ÿ’—

Sponsors of Saha99saha
empty
empty
empty

Like, comment and subscribe, if you like my flower photography. ๐Ÿ’ž

23
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Saha99saha
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Saha99saha
4 years ago

Comments

I liked those clicksโค๏ธ but the focus was not on the flowers but on the leaf.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ohi
4 years ago

I know. Because this flower is very small. So, I can't focus on it. ๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ฉ But I try. Next time, I will focus the flower. ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
4 years ago

My mother loves your work when i sent it to her as she is also very inlove with her flowers. I sent you a sponsorship it might not be big but i hope it helps to inspire you more to do this ๐Ÿ’

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I got your sponsorship. It really inspires me for do something new. I love nature. So, I take many photos which is related with nature. ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
4 years ago

This pinkish flower is small but really beautiful. I like your photography also.You captured both leaf and flower which is more attractive.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I will try more focus on my photography. Next time, I will be share some better photography. ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Wow dear brother it is great Photography but your phone cemera focus is some low quality. I hope you are good Photographer in future. Thanks you so much your good Photography.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yeap. When I captured it, my phone was disturbance. But, then I didn't find this flower. So, I can't capture it more better.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Fantastic

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thanks dear.๐Ÿ’—

$ 0.00
4 years ago

This flowers are looking good.Your photography skill is also improved,,

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thanks my dear friend. I hope you like these. Next time, I will try more better on my photography.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yeah.I always like your article,,

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thanks ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
4 years ago

In some picture focusing is not perfect. Focus should be on flower, but in some picture focus on other subject and flower got blured. So keep it in mind. Otherwise position, lighting all perfect. Best wishes.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yeap. I need more focus on my photography. Next time, I keep it in my mind.

$ 0.00
4 years ago