Caramel pudding

45 42
Avatar for Saha99saha
4 years ago

Ingredients:

Eggs 3

1/2 kg of milk

The few amount of sugar

Cardamom powder

Method:

1. Mix sugar and cardamom powder with milk, heat it, make it thicken and cool it.

2. Eggs should be beaten well.

3. Make caramel with sugar in a bowl and cool it.

4. Mix milk and eggs and pour into caramelized bowl.

5. Put the bowl inside the presure cooker with a cup of water and wait for 10 citi.

6. When it is completed, the Caramel pudding is ready.

Thanks all for support me always. 😍

Thanks all of my sponsors who encourage me all time.😍

Sponsors of Saha99saha
empty
empty
empty

See you soon with my new article. 😘

Like, comment and subscribe, if you like my recipe article.😌

Stay home, stay safe.🌹

22
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Maazkhan
Sponsors of Saha99saha
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Saha99saha
4 years ago

Comments

Pudding is my another favourite food... I feel hungry after watching pudding 🤤🤤

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Caramel pudding is my most favourite dessert item. And it is really very easy to make 😋thank you very much for sharing this recipe with us ❤❤❤

$ 0.00
4 years ago

My favourite desert is caramel pudding. And it's really easy process for make.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yeah, that's true. It is really very easy process to make caramel pudding. Hope you will bring more recipes for us very soon ❤

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Ye dear. I also hopeful about that. I will try to write and collect more delicious and yummy recipes which I make for it. I hope today I also able to share some more recipes😊

$ 0.00
4 years ago

That's great dear. I'm waiting for your new food recipes ❤

$ 0.00
4 years ago

That's look so deliciouso dear.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Not only looks. It's taste also delicious.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Wow this is yummy

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yeap dear.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Wow..... it looks very yummy!

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yes dear 😘

$ 0.00
4 years ago

OMG....looks yummy, please bring some for me Hun🤤🤤🤤

$ 0.00
4 years ago

This all for you dear.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Some recipe doesn't include the egg white, i wonder what's the difference

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I also don't know about this. I think, there's some difference in taste.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Ob i guess so

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yes dear.😊

$ 0.00
4 years ago

In Philippines, we call it Leche Flan. It is a great desert for all ocassions

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yes dear🌹 It's really great desert for all occasion.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

So delicious 😋

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
4 years ago

Yes dear. It's also tasty dish.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

You are making people to hungry and longer trot in rc thanks

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thanks dear for appreciate my work.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Just yummy. My mouth are now watering.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

You are most welcome dear. I know that it's really delicious dish and also mouth watering sweet dish. I hope you like this recipe.😊

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yup I liked this❤

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thanks a lot my dear brother.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yammmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmyeeeeee

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yes dear sister. It's really yummy sweet dish.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yummy

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yes dear😌

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I am subscribe you please follow my view and subscriber

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Okay my dear sister 😊

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Pancake is one of my favourite

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I can make pudding

$ 0.00
4 years ago