Art- My passion (part-6)

29 41
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Hello,everyone!!! It's @Saha99saha once again.😊

How are you all? I hope you all are fine by the grace of Almighty. I'm also fine and fit in this epidemic situation by the grace of Almighty. ❀

I came back again with my art. Yesterday, I tried to draw a portrait. But I'm failed. When I saw @Baij drawing portrait, I inspired to draw a portrait. She really insprires me to draw a portrait. You can see her drawing portrait and another art in her wall.

Now, you see a portrait which is drew by me yesterday. Here I gonna share it with you.πŸ‘‡

It's my first try. It's not better. 😭

First time, I try to draw a portrait. For this reason, I think it's better. What you say about this?

This is my second try to draw a portrait. I think, it's better than the first one. What you say about this @Baij??

Please, tell me some suggestion to draw a better one. I can't complete it. Cause I do not understand how to do it better. Please give me some suggestion to do better it next time.😊

No more today.☺

Thanks everyone for support me always. 😍

Thanks all of my sponsors.❀

Sponsors of Saha99saha
empty
empty
empty

Special thanks for @Ashma. He is a very good friend who help me and support me always for my all work. He also inspires me to do anything what I like. Thanks dear.😍

And also thanks the community "Get Sponsored!!". It helps me to get sponsors by my qualityful article and unique content. If you need more information about this community, you can go to this link by one click. Here's the link of this community. πŸ‘‡

https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b

Thanks everybody. πŸ’ž

Stay home, stay safe.🌹

Good bye. See you soon early with my another article. 😘

Like, comment and subscribe, if you like my art work.πŸ˜‡

12
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Saha99saha
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Comments

Another one ❀❀❀you are very talented person. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks my dear sister for your nice compliment. I try my best always. 🌹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure dear sis. Waiting for the new one.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay dear.😌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay. Hope you will bring it very soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❀❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❀❀❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice, you're also a good artist! Continue to practice because you have potential 😊😊😊 I'm happy to know that I inspire people in my small ways.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeap dear. Can you tell me some suggestion, how I complete it?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice your Artis. Your are also good artist. I like your art. Your art looking amazing dear. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear for support me always and stay with me as a well wisher. 🌹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think you should have drawn in the pupils as well. That offers a guide for where the lips end. The corners of the lips are always in line with the center of the iris and the edges of the nose are always in lign with the ends of the eyes. This rule applies for when you don't use grid lines like @Baij does

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay dear. I follow your instractions next time. And try more and more for a perfect portrait.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I did a guide on that in one of my quick sketch posts. That could maybe help you out on portraits?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay. I will see you quick sketch. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes i see his art. He is an awesome artist.However your art is more attractive also.Try again and again for creating more better art work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, dear. It's my first time to draw a portrait. I hope, next time I will be more better on my art.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah,,good job dear,,,,,All the best for your future,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear for your support. I try ny best.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow very nice. Your art is just amazing carry on...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear. Always I try my best.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear.... Share more of your art picture with us....and pls stay with me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay dear.❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can learn better by watching some tutorial videos somehow.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

I will try it. And I hope I will be better next time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago