Art- My passion (part-5)

30 58
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Hello,everyone!! It's @Saha99saha once again.

How are you? I hope you are good and fit. I am also fit by the grace of Almighty in this epidemic situation.

Everyday I try to do something new and share it in here. You can see my photography, art work and also some craftworks in my wall.

Today I gonna share one of my art which is made in some days ago.

Here's itπŸ‘‡

Love birds

Yesterday, I shared a couple art. And today, I share love birds "Parrot". They are the symbol of love.

Love is not only a word. It's a feelings. Everyone has this feelings but some people can't express it.

Art is my passion. I love to draw anything which is very easy.😁😁 I try more and more for a perfect shape.❀

You can see my others artwork in my wall.@ShneakySquirrelhope you like my art work.

Thanks all for stay with me always. πŸ’ž

Thanks all of my sponsors.😊

Sponsors of Saha99saha
empty
empty
empty

Like, comment and subscribe, if you like my art work.

Good bye.🌹

Stay home, stay safe.

God bless you.

24
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Saha99saha
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Comments

Nice art

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear.😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very very much nice. So beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much brother. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just mind blowing my dear sis. It is such an amazing art indeed. There is no doubt that you are a all rounder. Just keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear sister. You also a all rounder person. I saw your art. It's encourage me to do something better. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're always welcome dear sis. And yeah that's really great.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeap dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your couples pictures are really looking good sister. I also saw yesterday couples art,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear. I try my best for doing something new.😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful parrot. I like your art dear you are good artist. I am very like parrot bird. It is really amazing. Your art is very beautiful and looking amazing thank you dear .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome brother. It's my pleasure that you like my article so much. I try my best for something new.😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear I waiting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay brother. πŸ’—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The patterns are simple yet great😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear for your nice compliment. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

simple but full of effort draw more you have a future

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I try my best.😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This parrot and the connection is lit.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeahh.😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice art πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ohi
3 years ago

Thanks dear.😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Extraordinary art.I love it.Hope you will do better in future.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeap dear. I will try my best.😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep sharing more of you art so amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear. You can see my another artwork in my wall.😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your work is πŸ’― perfect keep doing what you live to do

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear for your appreciation. πŸ’— I try my best for doing something. πŸ’—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Two sweet birds. You have an extraordinary talent in art.πŸ₯°πŸ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago