Art- My passion (part-20)

67 55
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Hello, everyone!!! Spread love & happiness all over the world.

It's @Saha99saha again with new artwork article. ❀

How are you all???

I'm fine and 100% fit by the grace of Almighty God in this epidemic situation of Corona.😌

I hope you also fine and fit dear by the grace of Almighty.❀

I was too much busy for travelling in somedays. That's why, I can't share my artwork. Now, I'm free and I will continue to share my creativity in this platform. 😊

Today, I gonna share another art design which is made by me with just pencil. I hope you like this one.❀

Please subscribe me, if you like my art work and other article. 😊

Let's see my artworkπŸ‘‡

Art Design

In my last art article, I shared a colourful art design which is coloured by only black colour. But today I share only my pencil art design. You know that I don't like to colour on my art ar art design. I like colourless art work so much. That's why, most of my art are colourless. 😊

Art Design

You can use this design for decore your wall or floor. At first you draw this art in the wall or floor, then colour it with various colour. And I hope your wall or floor will be very colourful with this art design. 😍

There are many kind of hobbies. I like artworks, craftworks, cooking delicious foods, nature photography, gardening. That's all are my hobby. In my free time, I try to continue all of these for increase my inner creativity and refresh my mind.😘

Art is my passion and also my hobby. I love to art something new everyday. It's my learning time. I'm not a perfect one in this work. So always I try more better from before.❀

In my leisure time, I try to art something special and which is also new for me. I love to learn new things everyday from various way. Art is the one way of them. It helps to improve my creativity.😌

I hope you like this one of my artwork. 😊

Thanks all for support me always. 😍

Thanks all of my sponsors who encourage me all time.😍

Sponsors of Saha99saha
empty
empty
empty

See you soon with my new article. 😘

Like, comment and subscribe, if you like my artwork article.😌

Stay home, stay safe.🌹

39
$ 0.65
$ 0.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Saha99saha
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Comments

very well pursue your dream to be come good artist keep up the good work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear for your great compliment. I try my best. Your comment encourage me always 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So good. Keep it up dear ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear. I try my best for share new artwork.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Art is an inspiration on its own

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear. I also think so.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very impressive keep rocking it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear. I hope you always support my work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good drawing picture

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear. I hope you support me and my work as always.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this is really awesome thinking. I like you .please subscribe me and follow I also subscribe you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay dear. I hope you always support me and also my work dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice art bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome ☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lots of love dear for support my work. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ofcors bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice art. The pictures you have drawn are very beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear brother. I hope you always support my work so that I can make more better art and share these in this platform 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow...its awesome. I really like this art very much ❀❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome my dear sister. I try my best always for share my best art work in this platform 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I know that very well sister. Thank you so much for sharing ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Take much love dear πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You also dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❀❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❀❀❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful artwork ❀️ Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome my dear sister. Stay connected with me. I hope I will share my next artwork as soon as possible when my art will be completed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice work.. Bt if you use colour Pen thn it will be more gorgeous 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know that dear. But I don't like to use colour in my any art work. Almost all of my art work are colourless. 😌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice art work. I really amazed to see your every art work. I have no idea about art. But really like it. Keep it up dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear for your appreciation. I try my best always. I hope I will share more artwork as soon as possible. Keep supporting me dear. It encourages me always 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All your art is very beautiful and all the pictures in this article are very beautiful. You drew great pictures, especially the first picture. I like it very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The art design both are the same. I took those pictures in different time. Otherwise nothing is different in this design 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Apu painted the first picture in dark ink. The second one is painted in light ink so I like the second oneπŸ€”πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It look likes different because of my phone camera and the flash of camera.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So how do I understand? That's what I like.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's okay dear. You like my art design, that's enough for me😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks . Dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice dear visit my profil to see my art photo and if you like sub me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already subscribe you dear. And I try to follow your all works and articles in the rc.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pls subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice drowning

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear. Keep supporting dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Any thing you want to do well you be consistent and up doing , is nice work keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear. You are a great supporter for me. You always encourage my work and support me as always.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm subscribe your channel , please subscribe me...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay dear😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot my dear friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago