Art- My passion (part-18)

84 74
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Hello, everyone!!! Spread love & happiness all over the world.

It's @Saha99saha again with new artwork article. ❀

How are you all???

I'm fine and fit by the grace of Almighty God in this epidemic situation of Corona.😊

I hope you also fine and fit dear by the grace of Almighty God in this situation.❀

Today, I gonna share another art which is made by me with just pencil. I hope you like this one.❀

Please subscribe me, if you like my art work and other article. 😊

Let's see my artworkπŸ‘‡

Sad face of a girl

This art is about "sad face of a girl". Can you see her sadness??? Yesterday I shared another art of "Crying face". Sadness is the feelings of our mind. Sometimes we can not express our this feelings with others.

Sad face of a girl

I drew this one long times ago. This canvas and this art can expose my feelings. No one is happy in his/her life. Sometimes, something happens what is not expected for us. That makes us cry. We can not hide it. But sometimes we tried to hide it from others. We can not show our feelings to others.

Sad face of a girl

I hope you like my artwork. Art isn't a easy work for me. I try my best to do try something new always. 😍

Art is my passion and also my hobby. I love to art something new everyday. It's my learning time. I'm not a perfect one in this work. So always I try more better from before.❀

In my leisure time, I try to art something special and which is also new for me. I love to learn new things everyday from various way. Art is the one way of them. It helps to improve my creativity & also my feelings. 😊

I hope you like this one of my artwork. 😊

Thanks all for support me always. 😍

Thanks all of my sponsors who encourage me all time.😍

Sponsors of Saha99saha
empty
empty
empty

See you soon with my new article. 😘

Like, comment and subscribe, if you like my artwork article.😌

Stay home, stay safe.🌹

46
$ 0.39
$ 0.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Saha99saha
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Comments

Wow Appi is such a beautiful art I have never seen before. Appi drew it with a pencil. What is the number of the pencil.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome for your nice compliment. I try my best always for doing more better. I used 2B, 4B & HB pencils for drew this art.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's beautiful dear ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome my dear sister. I hope you also like my another work. Support me always & also support my work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's really amazing..Just wowww..!!You are a very good artist..All of your artworks fascinate me..Thanks for sharing these with us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome my dear brother. I hope you always support my work and always like, comment on my article. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah..I'm trying..Support me too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes brother. I always support you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okey❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good Art dear I really impressed for your art work good working. But dear this Art is very emotional. This girl not happy. Thank you and you are really good artist....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome my dear brother. I try my best always. Thanks a lot for support me always.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome dear it is my pleasure..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lots of my dear brother. 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice art perfect I liked it very much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot my dear. I try my best for share my creativity in here. I hope you always support my work and always connected with me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have an amazing talent maam. My daughter also likes to draw..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your appreciation dear. Drawing a great creativity. I hope your daughter will be a great artist one day. Best of luck to your daughter.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow very nice Drawing! you can Draw well! πŸ‘

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

I try my best only. I hope you like my other artwork. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well. I like art too. But I don't have things that will use to paint or draw πŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Oh. But yOu can buy those things from market and continue your art practice.😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't have money Dear πŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

πŸ˜“ So sorry for telling you this.😫 I don't understand your problem dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I mean i don't have money to buy some Materials

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

I understand it dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

😘😘😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear.😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks my dear friend. ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Color of your art table is good and also a common color.I don't want to say about your art because I am jealous. I couldn't make a good art!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right dear. It's a common colour of table. But it's not my art table 😫 It's our dinning table dearπŸ˜“ My mother chose this common colour.😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very good!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hope so.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice art, nice skill

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear for support my work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's very good article... Thx for post. I like it...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome for appreciate me and also my work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This art so wonderful..your art so experience .keep up sister.i hope you will better for next time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome brother❀. I try my best always dear. I hope I will share my another art as soon as possible ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks brother. ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If anyone like comment & subscribe my id, I'll give back.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay dear.😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have subscribed to you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do you back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🌹🌹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your art is really neat and clean! Loved it! ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear.😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do you do pencil sketches only or also use colour?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I use colour but it very few of my art. Actually I don't like to colour my art. That's why I always art with my pencils.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A great passion you have. It will fetch you money and satisfaction

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't earn money by it. But it will fetch satisfaction for me.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice art... any moore?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear. There are many art work in my wall. You can see those.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The work is fine, but we should try and smile because we spent too much muscles to froun thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear. We need smile always. It will helpful for our heart. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just Marvelous. How can you guys do it.keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I learn art when i was 5 year old. It's my passion that's why I continue it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep it up brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am again impressed with your arts. This is a great one. ❀❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear for encourage me with your comment. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this picure female is strugglin with hard depression I want to hug her and tell to not be worry that potato is near and she should be happy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope, she will find her happiness in your lovely comment. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The pictures you have drawn are very beautiful but it is a little hard to see. It is not right to draw so sad. It is very hard to see.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's the feelings which sometimes we can not express with others but my canvas, my art book, my pencils can help me to express my feelings. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago