Art- My passion (part-15)

44 39
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Hello, everyone!!! Spread love & happiness all over the world.

It's @Saha99saha again with new art article. โค

How are you all???

I'm fine and fit by the grace of Almighty God in this epidemic situation of Corona.

I hope you also good and fit dear by the grace of Almighty God.โค

Today, I gonna share another art which is made by me with just pencil. I hope you like this one.โค

Please subscribe me, if you like my art work and other article. ๐Ÿ˜Š

Let's see my artwork๐Ÿ‘‡

Girl

It's a picture of girl. Today I'm so much busy for draw this art. It's very tough to draw a perfect art. I hope you like this one.๐ŸŒน

Girl

I took a lot of time to make it perfect. I hope it almost perfect. And almost better than previous one. It's very hard to draw a perfect shape with all perfect. I hope my trying is almost successful and full success when you encourage it.โค

Art is my passion and also my hobby. I love to art something new everyday. It's my learning time. I'm not a perfect one in this work. So always I try more better from before.โค

In my leisure time, I try to art something special and which is also new for me. I love to learn new things everyday from various way. Art is the one way of them. It helps to improve my creativity.๐Ÿ˜˜

I hope you like this one of my artwork. ๐Ÿ˜Š

Thanks all for support me always. ๐Ÿ˜

Thanks all of my sponsors who encourage me all time.๐Ÿ˜

Sponsors of Saha99saha
empty
empty
empty

Special thanks for @Ashma for his support. He is very good friend and also good mentality person. He is very helpful. ๐Ÿ˜

The community "Get sponsored!!" works for our sponsorship. It also gives weekly contest for our qualityful article.

You can join this community and also participate this weekly contest. I hope it will be helpful for all. Here's the link of this community๐Ÿ‘‡

https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b

I hope you can join there and make it great community.

See you soon with my new article. ๐Ÿ˜˜

Like, comment and subscribe, if you like my artwork article.๐Ÿ˜Œ

Stay home, stay safe.๐ŸŒน

21
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Mictorrani
Sponsors of Saha99saha
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Comments

That's really pretty

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear. I hope I am doing better from previous. What are you saying about my improvement??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It looks printed, actually. But i can see the shadings you did and that you made good use of graphite. Thte outlines are are a bit thick too so maybe that's why it looks like ink

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope so dear. But it's not printed.๐Ÿ˜ฐ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I meant that in a good way, dear ๐Ÿ˜ข I'm saying that you made it really well that it looks like prints

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can understand it.๐Ÿ˜˜ Thanks a lot. I will try more better next time Dear.โค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow....๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐ŸฅฐIt's just awesome. Thank you so much dear sis โคโค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I try my best for art a perfect figure. I hope it almost perfect.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This called real art.It's really nice dear I am telling you from my heart.I like this art picture really!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's my great achievement dear when someone say my art is really good.๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah!!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing drawing .I like this so much โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope you can see my another art work. It also beautiful dear. I hope so.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow dear you are really good artist. I like your all article specially this Art. Really this Art very good looking and this are made very hardworking I know. Thank you so much dear for your art I hope always like your art.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear for see my art work & comment here. I hope you always support me ๐ŸŒน

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear because you always present best Article..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot my dear brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You also brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dear this is really awesome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope you like my another work.๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow really amazing๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ nice art dearโคgo ahead๐Ÿ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I try my best always for my passion. ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ’“โคโค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

โคโคโค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

awsome art..your talent so good...keep up sister .god bless you sister.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Stay connected with me & always support me. It encourages me always. ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wooooooow dear ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ. ... Its really looking amazing ... Keep it up... I hope you do better in the future

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I try my best my dear friend. Stay always with me for see my new update.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like very much very inspiring Please subscribe back too thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome. I subscribe you dear. Stay with me always.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!! It's more beautiful than the previous drawing. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome dear. I try to draw more better than it. Stay always with me dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure. ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice work sir..

$ 0.00
3 years ago