Pancakes with mushrooms

0 71

Hello, friends, welcome to my cooking blog!

Here I will try to collect only the best tried-and-true recipes that I have made at home in my kitchen. Hopefully the information that I will share with you will be useful for you and you will enjoy share it with your friends.

We wake up. By some simple manipulation we wake up the cats, who have been jumping around the apartment all night. We drag them into the kitchen. We brew coffee and enjoy the look on their faces. We let the cats go outside so they don't get in our way and make pancakes with mushrooms:

Pancake flour

Milk or water

Mushrooms

Onions

Salt and spices

The rest is easy. We make the dough. Mushrooms and onions chop. Roast until half cooked. Heat a frying pan, grease with oil and put some mushrooms.

Pour the batter:

Roasting. Turn over. Repeat the process as many times as necessary. Consumption. Five to six pancakes are enough for breakfast. It takes 20 minutes at the most. Of course, our youngest member of the family, we do not give mushrooms. So for him, just "clean pancakes" with some syrup or jam.

Good luck and don't get sick! Eat right!

I want to thankĀ @Talecharm for extending my sponsorship, as well as all my sponsors THANK YOU!

There are times when two hands can't cope. That's when friends' hands come to the rescue. And their help is so great and invaluable, that I want not just to thank them, but to share a piece of my heart. Here I also want to say not just a big thank you, but warmly, from my heart, to express my appreciation and gratitude for help!!!!

I thank God for his help in writing this article, and you, dear readers, praise him if your reading has been helpful to you.

I want to know your opinion.

7
$ 0.73
$ 0.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @TheGuy
Sponsors of Sage01
empty
empty
empty

Comments