Beginning of my crypto journey!!!

26 73
Avatar for Sablay
Written by
3 years ago

I was just a lowly individual of our small town. I never knew what is bitcoin or bitcoin cash or the cryptocurrency in general.

In the search for other options to earn just to sustain the needs when the pandemic hit the whole world, I was able to encounter the word cryptocurrency. It made me so curious. I started to search anything that would give me ideas about those things.

I started to download micro crypto wallets available on apps store. Tried to explore on how it works. It was not easy for me as an individual who never really knew how things worked.

I watched many videos available about cryptocurrency. Tried to invest a little because as I'm still afraid to fall in a bait of a scam which is so rampant during this time.

In my search for crypto, I came up here with read.cash. I thought it was an investment site but I was wrong. I was amazed to discover that read.cash is made not for investment but to help those people who needs help.

I just wish so much success for read.cash and the bitcoin cash. I believe it can help so many people.

I'm learning from my journey I know I am but still a little. I believe it's the start of my journey in crypto and I will continue to learn. Just hope to learn a lot more and help me improve my status in life with crypto. When I become successful with this thing, I am very willing to help others and guide them to start the journey that I started

I am the master of myself ,

The captain of my ship

38
$ 0.00

Comments

Welcome in the crypto world and welcome to the awesome community that is Read.Cash. Glad to see that it could help you and that one more person was adopting it. Looking forward on reading your articles. Cheers!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Writing articles is not really my talent but try my best here with read.cash

Thank you for cheering me up. Big help

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I dont think there are any professional writers here. So never feel bad about your articles and just do not compare to others. It makes it easier this way...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my friend, I'll do my way. As I am the master of myself, the captain of my ship. Thanks again

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article! thank you so much it motivates me in investing crypto.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Learning leads to success. Thanks for the compliment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice work dear keep it up may God bless you are happy and enjoy the life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you fo the compliment my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Way to go, captain! I'm just a beginner too in crypto, I would love to know more how investing, trading works. Well, one day at a time. Welcome aboard!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes someday we will learn a lot. We'll keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice i support you please you supportme

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ypur hardwork will help you to grow more and glow more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Let's work hard for our success

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes o everybody is the master of his / her game, if you really want to be the master nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your compliment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have a good witter in article, you have a good witter of this here, one of the member you this very good witter in article writter, we have a really amazing written there FOR a kotha bolte parbo na

Plz follo my id i already subcribe you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes i am also a newbie like you i just understand it in this penedamic.the strat of juorny at read cash was very hopeless.but after some time i also get some points and it start paying me.hard to leave and hard to handle

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Little by little we will climb the pick of our success my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Though it is not easy but you did very well for motivating yourself to learn. You will enjoy the devidence when the time comes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you bro. Enjoying the process is such a good thing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also have recently started this kind of experience about Bitcoin and cryptocurrency.... But don't know much about even now..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Need to study more about it bro.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its the start of your new journey in crypto & readcash & I wish you all the success in your crypto journey

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. Together let's be successful

$ 0.00
3 years ago