Today Is My Birthday:

7 53
Avatar for Saadaziz120
2 years ago

Hello everyone, dear readers, I hope you are all well my point today is that today was my birthday.So let's move on to our article without any delay.

The night before:

I slept too late tonight because I had to be tamed by my dear friends.As soon as the bell of my mobile started ringing at midnight, I opened my mobile and my mobile got hung up because my dear friends had sent me many lovely messages due to which my mobile could not work and The bell was ringing again and againAfter doing something, I got over my mobile and started reading messages from all my dear friends.My dear friends had sent me a lot of lovely messages for which I am grateful and Kay put a lot of videos and pictures on her status and also sent me.I can't thank my friends for this effort,After reading all the messages of all my friends, I replied to them, thanked them in reply, and after that, while doing this, I got up at about one o'clock in the night and then I started falling asleep thinking about it.

In the morning:

What should I do after waking up in the morning? As soon as I woke up in the morning, my family and all my siblings and my mother Etc. wished me a happy birthday,Then it occurred to me that I have to go to university, thinking that I offered my prayers in the morning Fajr and after that I started getting ready to go to university as soon as I got ready my mother gave me Breakfast served. After breakfast I washed and dressed nicely and set off on a motorbike for my university.

Sponsors of Saadaziz120
empty
empty
empty

At university:

Source = picsart

As soon as I reached the university I had a crowd of my friends who were waiting for me to wish me a happy birthday. As I went to them, they hugged me and started doing me again. Went to the thought of went and sat there and some gossip,And then our teacher sent a message to our study group that we will have a lecture today. Then we went to our chosen room and waited for the lecture to take place. Almost sitting there waiting for the head that when we found out that Sir could not come, we changed our route and headed back to the canteen.While we were chatting in the canteen, some of my friends asked me why not select Labor Day today. I forbade them many times and they insisted that I forbid them to celebrate. But feed us something,But I refused, saying, "Yes, not today, not today. It is not possible. Why not do it on another day?"

Then a message came in our other teacher's custard group that I have brought you all the people's papers that I have checked, so you all went there in my number, then teacher is already there The teacher handed over all the papers to him and gave his number. After doing all this, we all checked our papers and handed them back.Any servant who read any number or any Kausar who gave wrong number or was greedy for someone, all of them did their own thing.I also had errors in the paper which occurred due to carelessness of the head. I also shook my head and said that there was a clear error in it, so I corrected the error in listening and blocked my number and checked again. Asked to do and gave back all.

A big surprise:

Source = picsart

After all this we went out of our class and my friends dragged me to the team and there I found out that my friends had already come to celebrate my birthday.Arrangements had already been made which surprised and shocked me,Then they all cut me together. Today I cut the cake and fed them all little by little and after that they did something to me.

Then after that everyone put a cake on my face and then started making pictures and videos with me.I am very grateful to all my university friends for their efforts.If I get a chance in my life, I will definitely repay them

And then after that all those who had brought gifts for me handed over to me and asked permission to leave. I greeted them all and I went to my house and he went to his house. But this memorable day will never forget me in my life...

That's how i spent my day . Thank you all of my readers for paying attention to my content.

7
$ 0.11
$ 0.03 from @jasglaybam
$ 0.03 from @Ayaan258
$ 0.03 from @Rajpoot-Bhatti.
+ 1
Sponsors of Saadaziz120
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Saadaziz120
2 years ago

Comments

Happy birthday! You are a wonderful person that's why a lot of them remembered you. I wish you good health, more success here in read and in uni!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Alhamdulillah! May Allah bless all of us with such great friends.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday to you... I'd sing it to you but read.cash doesn't support audio lol.... I hope you have an amazing day and enjoy your birthday to the fullest

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks buddy ☺️ you did just perfectly...💝

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy BD my friend many many happy returns of the day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday to you. May Allah give you good health always. I wish you more happiness and success in your life...Do you still have cake there? Let me take a bite, hehehe!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks mah bruh! You just have to come i'll manage everything you want🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago