BTC $14,932.00 High So Far Today! 15K expected Today!

21 54
Avatar for Rutkowski
3 years ago

What is going on with BTC

A rather big question a lot of people in the community are waking up to or already awake and wondering what is going on with BTC right now. We are seeing what some people call unbelievable highs right now.

I on the other hand have been talking about this for awhile now. I still have a little of BTC left in the market, not as much as I would of hoped to have right at this point in time. I will still make a decent return but nothing major like I could have.

The market right now seems to be increasing greatly. My theory here is that unless we see some major price corrections soon or a decent amount of resistance we will be braking the 15 K barrier sooner than later and we should see a sharp spike within the next few days if this trend continues.

What Should You Watch Out For?

We know a wallet containing about $1 Billion in Bitcoin has recently been moved. This wallet is supposed linked to Silk Road. This account at any moment could start selling off Bitcoin.

Also Financial institutions that have bought into Bitcoin a couple thousand dollars ago may decide very soon to sell off a bit of that Bitcoin to limit risk of loss. Whenever you are able to buy low and sell high you rake in a profit which lowers the risk of loss that you face.

Hence you are generating money off of your Crypto instead of just watching rise to a peak and drop rapidly down with out collecting any money. You have to be careful when doing so.

Where I Went Wrong Yesterday?

So Yesterday morning I sold the majority of my BTC like I had been doing with the ups and downs. I was kinda half a sleep when I did this. I had been up all day and night following along with the elections only to learn that We won't have a President until all the drama is worked out.

Anyways, I fell asleep before I bought back into Bitcoin. So, now I can buy back in and watch the price drop off or I could buy and sell off at a higher price. That is the major risk. Which is why it is best to get into Bitcoin at an early stage.

The Future of Bitcoin

No one really knows what the future will exactly hold for Bitcoin. However like Elvis Presley Bitcoin is the King of Crypto no matter how you look at it. Maybe one day without Bitcoin someone would have had the same idea and acted on it. Who knows, but in this universe Bitcoin is what started the digital age of crypto currencies and the invention of The BlockChain!

With more countries accepting that Bitcoin is a reality that isn't just going to get up and leave and time soon we are seeing mass amount of people flocking in to the crypto world along with even more scammers, which is a given...

We have Financial institutions that feel safer investing solely in Bitcoin due to stock market uncertainty. We don't know day to day what will happen with the old Modern Investment solutions.

We don't really know day to day what Bitcoins going to do either. However we do know that the more the community grows and the more countries that adopt crypto and the more financial institutions that invest in Bitcoin the higher the price will go.

Therefore making Bitcoin a good investment source.

My Final Thoughts

If you follow my blog you already know I have been talking about how the price of Bitcoin is going to continue this way and I still stick with 30 K prediction on Bitcoin. I don't think we are far away from crossing the 20 K mark.

I honestly wish I had more money to throw into Bitcoin so I could make more money. I am kinda poor though I can't complain about my situation as I don't have as bad as most people do.

You should be really cautious these next couple of days as we should be seeing some type of price correction that will set the price back about $1,000.00 give or take. Like I expressed earlier if this current trend continues we should see a major spike soon.

Good Luck to you all! God Bless You, Thanks for reading and Stay Healthy!

17
$ 0.82
$ 0.77 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Raye
Sponsors of Rutkowski
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rutkowski
3 years ago

Comments

I wish i have the money too 😭 i should have buy some btc not just bch.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

If you can afford Bitcoin I would recommend it whenever you can. Typically you will see a return on any amount of Bitcoin. Unless you buy extremely high and the price corrections effect the value of your holdings.

Kinda like the people that bought in at 20 K.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I only have few btc... Most of my holdings are bch... Am just actually worried about the gas fee of btc..

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Yes those fees are really a pain. And the higher the price the crowded the mempool, so the fees tend to go higher and higher.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

I wonder how much is the gas fee if you will withdraw 1btc 😅 i guess 50% of it lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No it doesn't work like that. Fees doesn't depend of the amount you are sending, you might pay the same fee for 1BTC than for 0.1BTC... We explained here before: https://read.cash/@Monolith/how-the-hell-cryptocurrency-fees-work-7e143235

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Ok i will check it.. Thanks

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Bitcoin is real fortune. Most people don't believe in it's presence, but what to do then. They don't understand technological movement and believe just in fiat currencies.. Thank you!

$ 0.01
3 years ago

In the world of crytocurrency, I enjoy dealing with bitcoin especially bitcoin cash. One problem about bitcoin is too much gass fee. Thanks for the article man

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Yes,,,,, I'm also expected 30k bitcoin.. Dunno is it gonna happen or not.. thank you so much for your valuable article

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Expecting 20k - 30k bitcoin as well. Hope it happens.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Wasn't really expecting 20K but now it looks possible. 30K is something else.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

In the world of crytocurrency, I enjoy dealing with bitcoin especially bitcoin cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

15K broken and spiking... When the dip I wonder. The corrections can be huge.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

We are almost to 16000 I could see it hitting 30 thousand before too much longer

$ 0.01
3 years ago

I wish u brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Will it reach ath in december? Altcoin season is near

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We will probably see a new ath before December

$ 0.00
3 years ago

More than $20k?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I'm also expected 30k bitcoin.. Dunno is it gonna happen or not.. By the way thank you for your valuable speeches

$ 0.01
3 years ago