Bitcoin Price Peaked at $13,250.04 Today!

27 123
Avatar for Rutkowski
3 years ago

What is really going on?

I have to say that we have way too many factors that are directly linked to the price of Bitcoin and the direction it has been headed for some time now. Yes, I am one of the firm believers that we will easily see Bitcoin at prices above 20k.

This year alone we have seen it get as low as $3,858.00 as of the time of writing this article Bitcoin is currently at $12,811.62 Bitcoin tends to go through trends whether you agree or not.

I think we are not long away from seeing a major spike as we have seen repeatedly in the past. History always tends to repeat itself. Fortunately at times this can be a good thing. Other times this isn't such a great thing.

Crypt VS FIAT?

FIAT currencies have long since the 1950's been inflated by the government. The true value of $1.00 USD is at best worth $0.30 USD which is something that shouldn't have been deemed acceptable.

We have no say so in how taxes from our money is spent once it is taken. Now Crypto opens the door to every single holder of the currency itself to have a say so in future development and usage of appropriated funds. They accomplish this wirh governance protocols.

What is a fork?

Worse case scenarios we see forks of popular cryptos. A fork tends to happen when the community that represents the crypto becomes divided. As is with BCH and Bitcoin themselves.

The community was divided on the size of blocks and other various issues. So, they took the original hard code of Bitcoin and adjusted it into BCH which was what BCH fans wanted.

That is one great aspect of crypto. Anyone can improve a crypto currency on almost any underlying blockchain. Since the crypto is built off of that blockchain it is typically still a part of said blockchain which can strengthen the blockchain as a whole. Like Ethereum.

Back to Bitcoin!

We have a lot of contributing factors. Kinda think about the stock markets. Look at the stock market data back in March when we had the Covid-19 stock crash. We also experienced a Covid-19 Bitcoin crash.

I predicted that we would see the prices continue to go up due to all the turmoil in various countries. The uncertainty of the stock market investments. We have seen a steady increase in institutional investments.

The most recent Institution to to invest in Bitcoin being the purchase of $50,000,000.00 invested into Bitcoin by Square. That alone had a decent impact on recent prices.

We are seeing further acceptance such as Fidelity stating that everyone should carry at a minimum 1% on their portfolio in cryptocurrencies such as Bitcoin. Also with PayPal now adapting to offer it's customer Bitcoin.

What do I think Bitcoin will peak at?

$36,000.00 That is my prediction. What do you think the price will be? Why?

I think with financial uncertainty in companies due to the fact that the world as we knew it will forever be changed. That we will see a rapid acceptance of Crypto world wide. We currently have countries that completely transformed from FIAT currency to Blockchain.

When Will Bitcoin Peak?

If I only knew this answer I would make a fortune. I am steadily watching Bitcoin continuously on a daily basis and as soon as Bitcoin Peaks I will be updating all of my channels to alert all of my followers.

My Final Thoughts!

This article is my opinion. I am not an investment advisor or am I in any way shape or form give you investment advice. The facts are Bitcoin moves rapidly and you can lose a lot of money really fast.

Likewise you can gain money really fast. I know it can be a hard thing to do when you are watching your investments tank but Bitcoin has had a track record of rebounding and over the long haul you almost guaranteed to see a return on your investment.

I believe in the future of cryptocurrency. I know it is not widely adopted yet however most of time I have found when introducing the idea of cryptocurrencies to new comers they already tend to be familiar with Bitcoin already.

I believe Bitcoin will continue to grow in value over the years to come as it was the original inspiration for what we are witnessing within the crypto world today.

I would like to thank every one of followers and first time viewers for reading. Follow me to get the latest articles. God Bless and stay Healthy!

32
$ 5.22
$ 5.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Lou1e
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
Sponsors of Rutkowski
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rutkowski
3 years ago

Comments

Incredible writing dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice you bring up some good points. But have to bring more information about it. Well done. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow so when btc is high do you exchange some of your btc to stablecoins?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.. So when btc is high. Do you exchange some of your btc to stablecoins?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for this great news! I follow your work!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for reading and following!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are always welcome!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very beautiful article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Incredible writing skill 🔥

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for reading!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a wonderful article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Usd may also fluctuate to other currencies, so maybe worth looking BTC vs basket of usd, eur etc. Btc seems earn a lot to miners and exchanges. I guess they may not let it down but I am off the game as I do not understand it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My experience in bitcoin, I have always came out ahead. Time frames have varied to come out ahead. You will always have fees involved with any currency.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i think PayPal's adoption of cryptocurrencies has also fueled part of the surge for all crypto valuations over the past 24 hours. nice post!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bitcoin has always been fueled by social factors such as the Square Purchase, PayPal offering Bitcoin, Investment Firms recommending Bitcoin, Cash APP offering Bitcoin.

I look forward to seeing other companies step up in the same manor. Thanks for reading and commenting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy days to me! 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very informed article dear. Thanks for sharing this awesome news. If I had some BTC than it would be so great 😍. But this is life. And also back my post dear https://read.cash/@Jisan21/are-you-failure-motivational-stor-bfe2c26c

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thanks for reading, good luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pork is the culinary name for the meat of a domestic pig. It is the most commonly consumed meat worldwide, with evidence of pig husbandry dating back to 5000 BC

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not really sure what pork has to do with bitcoin buddy...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow I new it will cross 13000 in some months and see it crossed and I am sure in 2 months it will cross14000$ great currency wow in all cryptocurrency I love but coin the most it's 100 percent safe and secure currency I ever seen great currency I love to invest in it and get my profit from it 😊😊

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Bitcoin will keep going higher with f fluctuations at times

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I firmly believe that 2020 will be like 2017. And maybe more. Just sad to say i don't have any financial capacity to invest right now. Maybe in the long run when prices are low. I can't afford right now what may be loss.

$ 0.02
3 years ago

I understand that. I try to put in what I can afford to lose whenever possible. I am trying to re-balance everything to where I have 10% of my assets in crypto. Further in to the future I can see that number being much higher.

I do believe that the march crash will not be the last crash that we will see. I hope you can be apart of it! Stay Healthy and thanks for reading!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its not that im hoping to that there will be a crash to be a part of this bullish run. So im trying my luck here in some social platforms to earn some so i can start investing a little. Good luck on your portfolio!

$ 0.00
3 years ago