Are You From The United States? Are You Using Cash APP Yet? You Should Be!

28 129
Avatar for Rutkowski
3 years ago

What is Cash App?

Cash App is basically described by it's name. Cash App is an app that you can download from the Play Store or Apple Store. Simply put, Cash App allows you to send money effortlessly between individuals or even to companies.

Sign Up Bonus?

When you sign up with Cash App using my referral code LVBZRGQ you will receive $5 after you make your first $5 payment to any one. After you sign up and receive your sign up bonus post your Cash App ID so I can tip you!

Read more to find out about the second bonus!

Who is Eligible For Cash App?

The sad part about Cash App is it is only available at the moment in the United States. You must live in the United States in order to use Cash App. Hopefully one day in the future Cash App will expand it's borders.

What can you do with Cash App?

You can do several things with Cash App. You can send money to friends and family. Use Cash App's digital credit cards for online purchases in order to protect your own debit card. You can receive payments from Friends and Family. You can also do the following...

BTC Bitcoin

Yes, you can buy and sell Bitcoin! You can also send and receive Bitcoin.

Stocks

You can invest in the stock market with as little as $1 For a limited time when you invest as little as one $1 Cash App will give you another $5 of the stock that you invested in.

Power Ups?

When you use Cash App for daily spending you can activate power ups from random retailers like Wendy's and get 10% off of your order when you pay automatically. They offer various Power Ups that I have honestly ever used or needed to use.

However it is worth checking out, especially if they offer a Power Up for a place that you frequent.

My Final Thoughts!

I have been using Cash App for a couple of years now. Bitcoin as been a feature of Cash App about as long as I can remember. The Stock section I believe is newer. I am not exactly sure when that feature was added.

I went ahead and scheduled my transaction for the stock for tomorrow morning when the stock market opens. I don't know a whole lot about this company but hey I have a decent feeling. After all it is only $1 I invested for a $6 investment. I can't really complain.

I don't like the fact that Cash App is limited to The United States. I would like to the border removed and equal access for all countries. I do like the easy to access payment system with the built in BTC Bitcoin side.

I am a fan of being able to invest into stocks easier. I am a fan of free stocks by far. I have to approve of the $5 worth of free stocks and the $5 sign up bonus when you use my referral code. LVBZRGQ

I believe apps like this one to be the trend in the future. Cash App could possibly compete with PayPal at some point. Until next time, Thank You for Reading, God Bless and Stay Healthy!

34
$ 0.42
$ 0.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Raye
Sponsors of Rutkowski
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rutkowski
3 years ago

Comments

Well I've been hearing cash app for quite a while now.. I just hope it is allowed at this side of the continent so that we can also benefit from it. As much as I'd love to use your referral link, you stated it already that it's only allowed in USA. So we hope to see it spread beyond it's current border in the nearest future

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its cool. But am not from US 😥

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Thanks for your information. It helps me a lot in online earning. Well done

$ 0.01
3 years ago

I use it. It's awesome!

$ 0.02
3 years ago

I use cash app myself personally I like it. I just wish more people had it as well

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I use it . I like this . It is very helpful .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Right Information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Man I am from Canada and i miss out on so many apps like this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope this post it will help many people

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for nice information Dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is this app available in Bangladesh?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cash Aap! I Don't know about this new Aaps...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very fantastic article to meet

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Unfortunately I am not from US

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Nah, CashApp is another centralized payment system. We dislike those (plus is area restrictive). Sooner or later all restrictive systems will die.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for information Dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

na ekno use kori ni

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No I am not from United States. I am from Bangladesh. Can i use this apk? Is it available in our country?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

According to Cash App they are only available in the USA

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really love to use cash app, there on cashapp you can withdraw using bitcoin

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is the free 5$ withdrawable through btc to other bitcoin wallets?

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Yes it is, you do have to verify KYC which is a picture of your ID or Driver License before you are able to use the send and receive option. Still the answer is Yes.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

That also means you can deposit in that app through btc? No more other crypto currency that they accept? Only btc?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bitcoin is the only crypto the offer at the current moment. Like PayPal I think they will expand upon that eventually.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ah ok, quite clear for me now. I think I still need to wait for them to allow other nations to use all the features in their app.

$ 0.00
3 years ago