Activity Rewards

15 53
Avatar for Rutkowski
3 years ago

I recently figured out that my account is no longer eligible for the activity rewards. I'm not really sure as to why?

I don't know if my account maybe looks suspicious or some other reasons exist. I know some people don't have Activity Rewards on their accounts.

Does any one know of a post from Read.Cash in reference to the activity rewards?

Has anyone else had similar issues?

I am still being paid out the daily claim amount that I had already been awarded. When the blue claim appeared today it showed that I still had a bonus total of $21.50 with a red lock beside the full balance stating my account is not eligible for activity rewards...

I was kinda thinking at first it was just a loading error until I seen that message today.

14
$ 0.27
$ 0.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Raye
$ 0.05 from @turuncu
Sponsors of Rutkowski
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Update. Activity Rewards showed back up in my account. I am not really sure why or what had happened...kinda odd

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi my friend may I know why you have activity reward and some are not? And how did you get it is there any requirements? Thank you my friend have a good day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have no clue as far as any requirements. I haven't ever seen any documentation about the activity rewards. I didn't have activity rewards for a long time and than one day I noticed it. I would say about 2 weeks of seeing it in my account it started showing I was not eligible any longer. Than a couple days ago it just showed back up..

I have no idea what or if it has any requirements. Maybe it has something to do with the random rewarder. I don't know..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think I read somewhere about the same problems like yours, I just forgot the name who.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Brother is not only you. My account is having the same issue

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sorry to hear about you also having the same issues. Please let me know if anything changes for your account...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Jai aussi un problème avec read.cash en effet j'ai réussie en plusieurs jours à obtenir un petit peu plus de $ 28,.. en utilisant régulièrement le site, il y a trois jours en me réveillant ma balance disponible été à $0 ... mes statistiques on aussi été réinitialisé, pourtant j'avais rédigé un article, mais des commentaires et tout ça pour lire comme réponse de read.cash que mon compte ne comporte aucunes activités. Je me sens volé... QUE SE PASSE-T-IL VRAIMENT ??? $ 28 DE PERDU ? SÉRIEUSEMENT ??? MAUVAISE EXPÉRIENCE POUR MA PART EN TOUT CAS . Merci de m'avoir lu et surveiller bien votre balance, il se pourrait que vos stats puisse disparaître comme moi.

I also have a problem with read.cash in fact I managed in several days to get a little over $ 28, .. using the site regularly, three days ago when I woke up my available balance was at $ 0. .. my statistics have also been reset, yet I had written an article, but comments and all that to read as response from read.cash that my account has no activity. I feel robbed ... WHAT IS REALLY HAPPENING ??? $ 28 LOST? SERIOUSLY ??? BAD EXPERIENCE FOR ME IN ANY CASE. Thanks for reading me and keeping a close eye on your scale, your stats might disappear like me.

$ 0.02
3 years ago

That is very odd. I really wish read.cash would release some sort of statement as to what is happening with the activity rewards considering how oddly it is functioning lately. I don't think I did any thing to negatively effect my account but how is one to know exactly without clarification?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have the same problem with you. My case is I don't have activity bonus. Don't know why.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope I don't have the same problems. I wonder why that happened to your account. I am a reader not publisher. I just enjoy reading and having decent convo

$ 0.02
3 years ago

I wonder the same thing. Hopefully it doesn't happen to your account either.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am still looking for this features. Hope it will appear in my account very very soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Here one day gone the next. I would like to see a post about it from read.cash like the one from random rewarder

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same, I also looking for it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Who's knows.. Maybe It's a little gift for Halloween

$ 0.00
3 years ago