Stake BUSD now and Harvest TLM later!

46 73
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Yesterday, I try again new things for a new beginning and a new tomorrow for a better future and for the economy to help the nature and off course you're still single, and we can't do anything about it!

--

Don't mind that guys that's not me but now it's me.

So anyway, by the way. Yesterday I tried new things again for experience you know and aside from that off course is the passive income that I can possibly earn without doing anything. But I don't really good in math so I don't know if it's really a passive income that's waiting for me, lol.

And as you all know, I'm a copy cat poop that when saw her senpai doing new things she will copy it and will go with them and the result would be awesome. That's my Senpai for yah! @Eybyoung madam is her name and I'm one of her die hard fan and a follower, lol lol lol haha. Parang ang o.a ko πŸ™ˆ.

And by the way again, this is not the first time that I tried staking in launchpad. Because months ago I don't know thr exact month, I also tried staking my BNB that I bought at $127 that time to earn DODO, lol. But because I only have 0.2018 BNB that time I only earn a little amount of DODO.

Anyway, I saw her post about her staking some BUSD on the launchpad instead of BNB that surge up just recently. From $330 a week ago to $460+ real quick, sana all. Sadly, we don't have some BNB to participate on the Launchpool in Binance. But worry not, because we have other option. And she bought BUSD and that's what she use to stake and to earn TLM, yayy.

TLM or Alien World's is the new and the 19th project on Binance Launchpool. Binance use will be able to Stake their BNB and BUSD to earn TLM for FREE. They just recently launch TKO in Binance and a lot of people was hyping it and a lot of people also earn from it. Sadly, I don't have BNB and BUSD that time so we we're unable to go with those hyping on it, sad.

Back to TLM, because I also want to earn free TLM, I follow madam Eyb and yesterday nga I borrow some Bitcoincash on my Bitcoin.com wallet and transfer it into my Binance wallet. I do it fast before I change my mind, lol. I can decide really fast but I can also change my mind the moment I decided on it so lol. And I will put this back on my Bitcoin.com wallet after 26 days.

Because I really want to earn a lot of TLM I transfer $200 worth of BCH on my Binance. This is really really huge already for me. And I hope to earn more TLM after 25 days.

In transferring Bitcoincash to Binance from Bitcoin.com wallet. You just have to copy the address or just simply screenshot the QR Code, it's more faster and convenient for me so I use that. But whatever you prefer do what you want. Just go to your wallet on Binance and then Tap Deposit and search BCH.

After you copied your BCH address. Go back to Bitcoin.com wallet and ready your fund and then send it. Just scan if it's QR Code, or simply paste the Address if you copy your Receiving address. Type the amount, double or triple check it and then swipe to send. And as usual, you don't need to think of a huge fees because we're talking Bitcoincash here, I mean sending.

I don't know if it's vary on the amount the time of arriving your funds in Binance. But before, it only takes 30 to 40 minutes before but yesterday, it takes an hour and a minute to arrive on my wallet. I'm actually nervous while waiting on it. Buy thanks heaven because it arrives, finally.

--

After this, I immediately sell my BCH into BUSD instead of USDT. You see, BUSD is like USDT a fiat and it's really not moving so we can put it in BUSD without thinking too much.

Just Go to Trades and then Spot to do spot trading. If the current price is $702.63 then you just have to put the amount in BCH or just tap MAX and then SELL After that your order will be filled that instant because the price you input in BCH is the current price thay time. And you finally have your BUSD. Now go to HOME in Binance find the Launchpad and tap it and Stake your BUSD to earn TLM.

Tap STAKE NOW under BUSD POOL, tap MAX and the amount will automatically add on staked. And now you can rest your butt on your arm chair while your BUSD is working for yah with TLM earning. Yayyy!!

And this is my TLM now after staking it yesterday afternoon. Not bad tehee, as of now according to Coingecko.com, TLM has a value of $6.70. Wow, this big? I mean what more if they listed it on Binance? Yayy, exciting! 🀧

And I still have 25 days to earn TLM. Wish to earn more of it.


#CLUB1BCH

Read this to Start!


April 11, 2021

--

16
$ 11.54
$ 11.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @charmingcherry08
$ 0.05 from @Meyzee
+ 4
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Good madam.πŸ’Έ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The question now is : When will it be listed on Binance ?

I'm staking only $20 of BNB and that's already giving me some TLM. I think that in a month that will probably be more than $20, especially if the price goes up after being listen in Binance :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It will be listed on 21 hpurs and 34 minutes from now.

Lucky you, you have BNB I can't buy Bnn now because of it's huge value 🀧. Imagine $588, wow I am so jealous to those hodler 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why couldn't you ? The price is high but you don't need to buy one whole one. I only have $20, and bought it with bch as you.

I think I paid $12 and this came up to $20 but i will definitely continue to buy some even if the price is high !

$ 0.00
2 years ago

But what if the price suddenly drop then we'll have to wait again for it surge up 😱

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi madam ❀ sana naman ay nasa maayos kang kalagayan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahahaha, natawa lang ako sa comment madams ahahaha. Ayos laang naman kami ahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. Parang ewan lang madam πŸ€¦β€β™€οΈπŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahahaha, okay lang yan mahalagay importants ahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think I need to start trying this coz I only heard this from the club pero I barely even try this.. Salamat.. I still have USDT mga $80 so yun na lang gagamitin ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try try na, sayang free tlm din un hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

me free TLM ako galing sa BNB sa vault

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naka vault naman pala, naol talaga may BNB 🀧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ate ruffa nakalock ba yan or pwede mawithdraw anytime?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not sure Laulau, baka pwd pag ni harvest mo TLM mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Huhu sana all may $200 laki na ng pera mo ate ruffa ah! Kaunti na lang talaga habol na akoπŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Utang yan sa kay Bitcoincash Laulau haha. Lalaki fin yang sau for sure. Tumataas na mandin ang Bake.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hodl lang ako sa Bake, as of now wala ako balak i-convert or harvest ang bake ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goods yan, look at PVM a hodler look at his wallet. Meron din bang Bake si pvm

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ewan ko lang po, pero nagtry yata s'yang mag mint dati sa bakeryswap e

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay sana all nak haha ikaw na talaga hehe dame mo na alamπŸ˜‚dame process nahihilo naqπŸ˜‚

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Haha, natutunan ko lang din sa mga senpai ko yan πŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Staking is one of great solution for earning.You explained everything very well,and I think this is good idea to start earning in such way.For now,I only staking Asimi.I will surely try this too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True, that's why I'm also trying this one. If we want to add more crypto on our wallet this is the best thing to do.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Deym naunahan pa aketch magpost nito hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gaga, gomen gomeee. Ang dami namang wala dito sakin diko nga nipaliwanag ng ayos ahaha. Inabutan ako ng katamaran kaya ganyan nalang ahahaha. Sari sari nalang ang sinabi haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha tsk gusto ko man sulat nang madami kaso mabagal ang bot eh, di nakakahabol πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sakin pag walang dalaw, magppopost pa rin ako haha. Pag ri nadaanan ay di sa next artikol nalang bawi 🀧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ano pala ang gamit mo? Application or browser. Naaakit kasi ako sa mga post nyo.🀣 Dm kita huh, gabayan mo ako.πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Browser lang, go na download kana ng Binance. Pero obob mandin ako magoaliwanag, bago oag di mo na get agad. Patampuyong ng isa ha?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haahahhahhaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pede po ba iconvert yung usdt ko sa busd saka po less risk po ba na mawawala pera ko?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haven't tried it yet, they are both fiat so πŸ€”. But I look at it on Binance, there's a pair there which is BUSD/USDT, diko lang talaga sure if, try mo kaya?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Natry ko na po pero Malaki po ba yung risk ron I mean pede ka malugi Ganon?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maliiy lang kasi di naman magalaw yan si busd katulad lang sya ng usdt. Look at may busd same amount pa rin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all dami busd.. Mababayaran mo naman yang BCH in less than 20days mo dto..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Madami ka namang BNB kaya 🀧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala ngang 1 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay magkano na kaya halaga ng bmb ngauoyon, pag 0.9 yan di may 300 dellers plus kapa rin 😱

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naswap ko na to CUB yung iba.. Bawas na yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pero mas mataas pa rin πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana mas tumaas pa yan pagkalist na sa Binance. Tibatiba na naman naka Launchpool 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga ee, galamo nasa $6+ sya, ang sayan no baka mah 200+ na sys pag na list. Ahahaha chorr , wagas pala pag gsnon ahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Malay natin baka maging ganon, walang impossible sa crypto πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya ngaaa malay lang naman ee haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago