read.cash impact on my life

Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

Hello Guys, How are you? I hope you are all okay.

Anyway, I just want to share the impact of read.cash platform in my life.

When I didn't know the existence of read.cash, I'm just on facebook, browsing looking for some legit site to earn easy money, because I'm a jobless woman who didn't experience to work ever. I want to have my own money but I don't work, the problem is me, so I'm the one to blame.

I've spent all of my time just watching KDrama, Animes and reading Wattpad stories and playing my Love Nikki dress up queen app, no purpose in life at all, I'm just a "Tambay" who doesn't know anything but to eat, sleep and eat.

I'm a College Graduate but I didn't use my knowledge into something that has more purpose, I dont even know if I can still recall the knowledge that my professor teach us in my college days. I'm an IT graduate but I can't remember how to create a website anymore, creating is Website is my most favorite subject in my college day, I use Dreamweaver Software to create a website it so easy and I love all of the features of it, but now I don't know if I can operate it anymore, My Laptop has an hardware issue that's why I can't use it anymore 😩. I want to buy a new laptop that's why I'm looking for an Online Site so that I can earn, I will save it even if it's little by little.

And then, one day, I'm looking for another legit earning site on Facebook group, the fb group name is "Earning Group" when I accidentally saw someone's post about Read.cash, it has a proof of her payout, I got excited because I saw a $ sign, and I need money so I grabbed it. I can't remember her name But I'm very thankful to her because I learn about the existence of read.cash, I didn't ask her assistant when I register into this site, I just open it on my browser then look into it. At first I can't find the Register button, I want to register but I cant find it, so I just tap whatever in that page and then boom, the sign up form appear.

I registered in there without knowing how that site operate, all I know is that I need to create an Article, comment and Like. They compare read.cash to facebook so I thought It would be so easy but, I thought wrong. In my first day, because I'm just a newbie, I don't have any idea how to create an Article, I search it on Google but I dont have a topic, so I just created an Article with a content like a Korean Drama Recommendation, I can't think of any topic so I just post that. It's really hard because I don't have a Subscriber that time so my earnings is not that high, but I have proven it that it was a legit site because I earn my money on the next day. It is a little amount but for me it's an achievement already.

BCH to PHP
BCH TO USD

Then I continue my journey in read.cash, my earnings get high day by day, but not that super high, aside from I earn money here, I also get to learn something and then I met a friends here too, I join in a group chat with them in messenger, we help each other Everytime someone has a new Article we view, like or comment in there, a way of supporting each other.

Before, my Messenger is so quiet, as in aside from my siblings no one is chatting with me, I understand they have they own life now so, but now It became so noisy because we always chat with each other, I am so happy I gain a new friends here, and my english I think it's improving ☺️ tho my grammar still need to improve, 😩. And that is also one reason that I love here in @Read.Cash no one's gonna judge you if your English is bad and you have a wrong grammar, everyone is free as long as you understand each other, right? ☺️ For me, read.cash is not just an earning site,for me this is a site where I can find a friends, learn new things and I can challenge myself here in improving myself on how to socialize in new people.

I wish that this platform will last, until the end of time, or forever or a lifetime. You are the best😘 @Read.Cash daisukiiiii 💪😘

This is the impact of read.cash in my life, and my entry of ms @esciisc sponsorship event. Thank you for this opportunity 😊 and best of luck to all of the Participants.

If you want to know more about her sponsorship event, just Click Here.

23
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I am very related to what you wrote and you impressed me with what you said about the impact of readcash, in your life. rc is also a great help to us especially to the jobless somehow entertaining and learned a lot thanks for sharing your fairy tale story.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These days it's really hard to find full-time or part-time job. I've been into different freelance sites and because of my qualifications and computer requirements I can't pass. I am glad my best friend mentioned this great site to me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's really true, but as for me I don't really look for a job, because, just because 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's fine. If you are not yet ready or don't want yet to work. Enjoy life first.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

"...my Messenger is so quiet.." Ouch, I really felt that thru my bone marrow. To get rid of that, I just uninstall Messenger. Hope that helps.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love how this article is written. I somehow can relate to your story because we have quite similar story how we got here.

In the midst of the pandemic, I was also bored at home, scrolling on my social media pages everyday, watching kdramas and playing mobile games. Everyday, it's the same, nothing new. Then one day, I learned about readcash on a facebook group I joined. A certain girl posted about it, I can't even remember her name. She just routed me to her youtube page where she explained everything and she even made it look like earning here is very promising. I didn't finish her video and immediately joined here haha and just tried to discover everything by myself.

Thanks for submitting this as an entry for the giveaway. I hope the best for you 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you thank you 🤩😘😍 and thank you again for this opportunity, 😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is fun reading about your journey here. I also got here because people say that it is a legit earning site. And I definitely agree with you, along the way I realized that readcash is not just an earning site, it also helps us enhance and cultivate our skill, and also make friends and socialize. And without readcash, I wouldn't have met you bHiE huhu 🤧❤❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, that's why read.cash is the best talaga bHiE, 🤩 and buti naintindihan mo Article ko bhie, ang hilap mag english, yung nose ko ganon na kay Sanji pag nakakakita ng magandang babaee, ang daming dugoooo 😵

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo naman bhie. Okay naman baga english and grammar moo, understandable. Ako rin nga eh. Nakakanose bleed talaga dito haha. Pero okay na yun at least nasasanay tayo 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, feeling ko dika nahihirapang mag english eee 😑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

feeling mo lang yun bhie hahaha 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aysuwsss, hahaha don't me bHiE

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha kita mo to ayaw maniwala. The englishing is nose bleeding and head cracking nga kasi HAHAHAH 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahaha, bala ka jan 😂😂✌️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha hoy di man lang sinupport HAHAHH 😂😂😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahah, yaan mo na, basta mahalagay important . 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow amazing story! this is still considered job since were earning.I am just a newbie here and have not thought of anything yet good to write. hope my journey here be as enjoyable and fruitful in the coming days also. keep on posting :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You wrote Always way of very good. You are super always.😘😘 Thank you so much dear for providing us your valuable article.😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for visiting too dear, and your valuable comment 🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Goodluck to you! I like the way you write, it's entertaining. Unlike mine, not good in english 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe, I'm not good in English too, I sometimes use Google translate because I dont know the translation of it. Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ayy same here ate, I will make sure na tama ang nilalagay ko na words hahaha. Pero iba kasi yung pagka deliver niyo sa article, interesting syan basahin habang humahaba 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay ganern, ahe. 5hank you naman 😘 Mali mali nga grammar ko, pero wala namang pumupuna kaya okie lang 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mas okay po grammar niyo kesa sa akin hahahha. Anyway keep it up po and more earnings sa atin 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yess, good luck sa atin, 🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You got a journey that was simple yet knowledgable for us, youre right, have our own understanding and enjoyment in this platform will gives us no worries on how amount we earn, but sometimes learning and interacting other people really matters the most., we should support each other to make their experience here in readcash have that positive impact also for them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In here, I could also practice my grammar and expand my vocabulary too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Readcash has also a big impact to me. I hope I just found this earlier than I thought. I really love writing and composing articles and poems. Now, I can say that I enjoy using readcash than scrolling up and down to any social media.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, read.cash is really the best rught 🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of the best!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are reading wattpad stories den ateee?!!?!!😳😳😱😱❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes yes,why? Ikaw din? Gumagawa kaba ng story sa Wattpad? Mejo natigil lang ako ng pagbabasa doon kasi dahil kay r.c hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

silent reader lang HHAHAHAHHAA di po ako gumagawa huhu ang hirap e HHAHHAHAHA grrrr sinong favorite authors mo ate?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Madami dear, puri phr writer, alam mo yun? Yumg precious heart romances pocket book, unt mga writer jan, haha nag try ako magbasa ng iba ay diko naman type. Ikaw ba?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

bakit mga hindi ko yan kilala huhu mga underrated ba yan ate?HAHHAHAHAH stan ventrecanard ateee muah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mga writer sila sa PHR, ang gaganda ng mga stories nila, saka madami din silang reader so hindi matatawag na ano yun

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As I was reading this I feel the sincerity of the article. I know there are other users that has the same story of yours. I am happy that Readcash helps you not just in terms of money but also learnings but I am hoping too that you used your degree as an IT and get a good job in the future

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Thank you po 😍 , maybe in time, magagamit ko din yan, sana sana 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@esciisc May nanalo na! beke nemen

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hala oiiii, hahaha, ano yaan, pero sana ay mag dilang anghel ka hihihi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Matic na yan Dhai! Haha Congrats na agad hihi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, ay grabi, sali kana din go 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Best of luck friend. Thanks for sharing what RC gives to you :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe, thank you too sis, join kana din hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll try later sis. nglalaba pa kasi ako.haha.medyo busy pa.hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many people will get inspiration from your story. When we want to find a way.we get it. Read.cash is awesome site. I am.also working on a.site similar to this.i am.earning from that site

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank You so nuch dear, what is that site? Can you share it to me?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Site is Uptrennd.com You can contact me on Telegram @SN39

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay thank you so much, So i need telegram account?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You may contact me on whatsapp..03496027086

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear.before we start using read.cash we were try spent our time in facebook,messenger and Instagram. But when we start working in this platform, we spend time here and earn a bit of money. We also aquire knowledge here dear. It is a good way that you have messenger group. I haven’t get this way because i have no friend who use read.cash. Can you allow me to join your messenger group?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear, I also spend time in fb, I love to watch funny videos there, hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear. The best talaga tong si Readcash. Sana magtagal pa to, isa ito sa pinakamagandang platform na nasalihan ko. Hindi ka mahihirapan dahil sanay kana rin sa pagfifacebook and halos same lang sila. Higit sa lahat , maliban sa kikita ka kahit konte lang eh ,matututo ka pa ,magigain kapa ng mga kaibigan dito. Sobrang daming oppurtunity dito sa readcash, the best site for me so far💜💜💜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know right dear, it's really the best, I love it. I just hope wag lang abusuhin nong mha spammer para naman magtagal pa ito

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya nga eh, araw araw ang dumarami na tayo, more new members more new spam😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know right 😩 Yung iba kasi ee, nag iinvite tapos di naman tinuturuan kung anong bawal at pwdng gawin sa rc. Tss

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tama ka dear. Dapat oblisgasyon mo rin ang ipaliwanag sa kanila ang mga bawal at dapat gawin dito sa RC

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Read.cash one of the best platform i have ever seen my life. If you do hard work in here we can success in this platform. We have to help each other for grow. Without helping each other we can't do anything here. Best of luck dear. You are doing very good in this platform. I hope you will support me to grow thanks dear i need your support ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sayang baka hindi lang talaga IT yung para sayo ate. Buti na lang nag eearn ka na thru RC! Fighting lang!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, gusto ko naman talaga ang it, kaso sa tagal kong di nakakahawak ng pc or laptop limot ko na mga kaalaman ko about computer

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's why I take break to concentrate on study too... Read Cash is temporary but my knowlegde will be handful till my death... I am at brother's home on a visit and that's why I am regular again.. I will concentrate on study again.. for this 50$ in one month, I am not gonna hamper my that life which will give me thousand tousand dollar in future

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmmmm, how sure are that you'll get thousand and thousand dollars in the future? Specially now, with this pandemic? And even if read cash disappear in the future, i still can't remember all of the knowledge I learn in my college days, because, I don't use it now? Hmm, i mean I don't know, it's been a long time you know.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am still undergraduate and still there's 3 years left on my study. If I get passed, pretty much sure as a salary of a researcher is very high and my subject is very expensive one. I am not saying not to uae it. I am telling that I have made a boundary or a limit so that it won't affect my daily life a lot. I want to enjoy read cash more than I want money from it. I have to give more focus on the academic life more than it. You are learning from it but I don't know how much it will help you with your academic life latet. These knowledge are general and everykind of knowledge is important but it don't teaches me heredity, molecular basis of chromosome, plant breeding, metabolism, fundamentals of genetic engineering, cell biology, and other important courses. And also won't teach me lab techniques like cell culture, experiment on rats, Rna isolations, PCR and other things. For these I have to look and books. And as you are studing IT, you won't get much of it from here too. You are not a photographer by profession. So it's improving your genenal skills, not academic and not general but academic is the most important. So I don't wanna skip academic for this temporary happiness and don't wanna get involved with it more. So I set a boundary where I will enjoy read cash while concentrating more on academic life😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, you are 😮 , well you're still studying so that's what you should really do, focus on your study, you blood boil with excitement when you talk about heredity, molecular basis of chromosome, plant breeding, metabolism, fundamentals of genetic engineering, cell biology, and many more I can't really relate for I'm not interested with that. Living everyday where you can eat 3 times a day is more important to me. I'm not really good in everything, im not good in thinking, I don't like mind game because it will make me so 😵, I want to earn here to save but I will not make this a job because it's really not, I just want to save for my personal need, i really want to buy that thing that's why Im working hard here. But at least I can still learn here even if it's just general, it's still a knowledge so. And i still have a boundary you know, I can still do what I usually do even while read cashing. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am glad my family is good and I really don't have to think of my meal. I just do this to enjoy my life. I know some people do this to meet necessary commodities but I really don't. To make my some wish fulfil. Give treat to my family. Feed poor. Chill with my friends and so so. My main objective is to be a good reaearcher. I am here to improve my writings and chatting makes my english strong. I will have to communite with lots of professor outside my country and I want to bw prepared for that. That's the reason I am here for and I love to make pen friends

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're are really lucky they can provide all of your necessities, some need to work part time so that they can provide for themselves, hmmm, you're really good huh, I wish you good luck for your journey, i wish you fulfilled all of your wish so that you can help those poor people in your country, may your Allah guide you. And a researcher, aside from plants and rats, whats your other major subject in research.?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am still young. Very yonng. Learning with these two things. Now jst have to study theory and later I cherish to movw to research on Auto-immune diseases. He told me to learn easy things at firat and then we he will promote me to the next stage.

Yes I am really lucky to have a family like this. I study in a state university(maintained by govt) and my cost is only 70$ per year( academic charge) so I put no pressure on family and I am doing fine. We are a middle middle class family and my family has income over 7-10k dollars in month...so I don't have to worry actually really😓😓😓

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're still young but i feel like you know everything na. Hmmm, well they are lucky to have you as a child, you're hard working on everything. That's really amazing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. Young and jyst started my journey. Looking forqard to make my dream come true

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That'll happen, I'm sure of that, have faith in yourself.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wait before I read this, I just want to ask, how your hand? Gosh it's so long, i will need a 2 cucumber here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Two cucumbers?? damn looks like there's something big to explore😑😑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahahaha, 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You need to find two good explorers with god equipment I guess😑😑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahah, I can explore it alone, duhh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Little girl will play with some toy😑😑😑chih😑😑😑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😂😂😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

by the way, never asked. You are older than me. How old are you actually?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Chihhhh, you guess 😎 come on, give me a Number,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

26?🙄🙄🙄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😑😑😑😑😑, why?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't know. I have no idea about philippino girls. In my view, looked like 26-27😑😑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😑😑😑 k

$ 0.00
3 years ago

am I right? or you are more more older? like 32-35...I have no idea actually

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are so mean, do I look that old 😭😭😭😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

26 for me😑😑 Tell the ans already😑😑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Correct, sheeet, you just look at my picture amd you already know it, what the fudge, your 😑😑😑 youre just18 right? 🙄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

21😑😑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🙄🙄😑😑 thought your 28 coz you're still in, ah whatever haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi, ate. Hehe I also joined her sponsorship giveaway. But can I ask something? I know it is not something related to the article, but I noticed on your article that you have short links like the one in blue which is "Click Here". How do you do that po? Like putting the link to the other article without actually putting the actual link? Haha I'm still learning on this site that is why I'm asking. I would appreciate it if you respond. Thank you. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ah, just type the word click here, highlight them then some feature will appear like BOLD, ITALIC UNDERLINE ETC, so starting from that count until 1 to 6, tap the number 6 feature copy the link you want to put there and that's it. Do you get kaya? Haha sorry I'm not really good in teaching hihi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I somehow understand your instructions po. Hehe I will just have to try it myself if it will work. If not, then I will try to ask how to do it with Mr. Google. Haha Thank you po for response. I really appreciate it po. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, okie okie, wait are you a Pilipino? Try to edit your article now i will try to help you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already figured it out po. Hehe Thank you so much for your help. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ayy, okay na? I mean you het it na, okie okie, 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes po. Your instruction was clear and simple. Hehe Thank you. Have a nice day. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I am po. Haha I'll try now po.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good information dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wonderful writing and very beautiful photograpy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago