Random Sharing of Bitcoincash Gift Card and Shareable Link

31 94
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

So I did try a little experiment on giving Bitcoincash awareness in this Telegram Group. This group is a group of my Fellow Pilipinos where the main Topic is about trading and Binance and some others. This where I ask a question sometimes about a certain Coin, it is a great help if you are just starting on Binance amd want to know more a bout Trading. But off course, even if they answer your questions you still have to do your OWN RESEARCH.

This group has 10,990 Member. Some of them is not really active but a lot of them is silent reader that's for sure. As of typing this, there is 711 member who is online and surely they are just watching and reading some stuff there. And then suddenly a random thought appear on my Mind: "What if I share some Bitcoincash gift card here πŸ€”, bright idea yes!"

In my mind, even one person that I can bring in read.cash is enough for me. It's another achievement and maybe they can also love this platform and off course Bitcoincash. I'm still doubting it because what if they ignore it. Well it will be lucky for me if ever because it will be back on my wallet. It's their lost and not mine, I mean it's my lost also because It's $3.5 🀧, lol.

But if ever they ignore it, seriously then I will feel like they ignore Bitcoincash and not me and that's sad as a Bitcoincash supporter that would be really sad. This is more heart breaking than the break up of you and your Juwa. I love it if they will claim it and then will ask about it afterwards. And I'm really waiting for that to happen. I'm excited actually because maybe I can also encounter a Bitcoincash supporter there.

--

So after that thought about sharing some Bitcoincash Gift Card on Telegram. I visit BCH Gift | Bitcoin.com and made one Card that has $1.5 BCH or 0.0023797. You can easily generate a BCH Gift here as long as you have Bitcoin.com wallet app where you can funds your gift card like this. With just a few step you can have your gift card where you can use to spread awareness about Bitcoincash.

This is the Gift Card that I share in that Telegram Group.

This gift card was created at 9:44 AM and I also share at the same exact time. I waited for it be claim but 2 minutes have already pass and it is still unclaimed. I thought maybe they are still installing Bitcoin.com. By the way, I check it on my Gmail if someone already claim it. They will send a notification confirming that it is already claimed.

While waiting again for someone to claim the gift card, this thought comes to my mind. "If this was shared on noise.cash or even in twitter I'm sure this this won't last long even 2 second. Someone will grab this as fast as they can and then done. But I know a lot of people who supports Bitcoincash in twitter. I'm their follower and me to them πŸ˜•.

And then finally, someone claimed it. I am waiting excitedly for someone to give their thanks to me or just even someone to ask me about Bitcoincash. I waited and waited and waited πŸ˜•. I'm not losing my hope, I stay at the group and really waited for it. But instead of thanking me, someone reply to me with this.

Look how obvious I am on my reply to her. What do you think? Is it obvious to you that I am promoting Bitcoincash, noise.cash and read.cash? Lol. But that's really the purpose of this. Unfortunately, only 2 people show their interest into it. And because I don't want to make myself look like I'm scamming them. I sent another $1 tru shareable link.

The reason I send it again on public is that I thought this time someone will you know, take a screenshot on it that they claim it already and will send it on the group. That's what I really want to happen. But just like the first time, it was a HIT AND RUN! The one the picture said that the link has no value already. And this timr, I decided to just DM it to her. But it's been an already and she haven't read my DM to her. And so I gave it to the other one.

She's one of the 2 who shows interest on that Bitcoincash Gift card. I decided to give it to her with the thought that maybe she will do that thing I want to really happen. But because it is a DM she just say her thanks to me personally off course. But I still promote read.cash and noise.cash. She sounds really interested on read.cash so, I don't know. I give her some Bitcoincash and so she will discover now how cool bitcoincash is once she use that $1.

But well, even if what I want didn't happen. I'm still happy because at least I share some Bitcoincash to others and they will know the existence of Bitcoincash. You know, they might check it on Binance or on google. Or maybe, once they read about my reply about read.cash and noise.cash they might get interested on it. I really wish this will happen.

I will definitely do this again. And I will write an article about it. I will just think on how I will execute it and how I can surely get someone to onboard on read.cash or noise.cash and then introduce them about Bitcoincash.


#CLUB1BCH

Read this to Start!


April 08, 2021

--

26
$ 14.35
$ 13.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @Yen
$ 0.10 from @Meyzee
+ 14
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Nawa'y lahat nabibigyan ng gift haha Kaya ako di na ko nagseshareable link talaga. I did it to my friends only to encourage to go back to read.cash or simply on noise.

$ 0.00
User's avatar sc
3 years ago

Hahaha, gagawin ko uliy yan malay mo naman. Pero hindi na dmdyan sa ibang group naman ahahaha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beke nemen hahaha kaso di na ulit ako gumagamit ng telegram. Punong puno na ang storage ko πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
User's avatar sc
3 years ago

Ahahaha, abay mag delete kana kasi. Or buy ng memory card. May oang shprr ka naman ee bawasi ang kayaman aba haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana all dami pang gift

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mas maramo sau ee, dami mong bnb πŸ€§πŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha gusto nila 1 dollar lang. Ayaw nila kumita ng higit pa sa 1 dollar, kumbaga gusto nila kumita ng walang kahirap hirap, ano yun hahhahha! Atsaka siguro di nila pinapansin yung BCH, dahil wala silang idea sa crytocurrency at ang alam lang nila yung pera na nahahawakan.πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sa tingin ko ung iba di na nerd ng 1.5 dollars dahil mas malaki nakukuha nila ss pag ttrade ahaha. Hiya nsmsn ako ahahaha, pero Im surr marami ding user na nagmamasid lang dun. Na hit and run lang talaga ako.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahhaha ok kaya , nahihiya lang silang sabihin na aanhin ko yang dollar mo, eh millionaire na ako.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tama tama ahahahaha tae nila.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahhhahah hayaeh na sila.πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ang saklap nga nung akin kasi pinromote ko sa gc naming magpipinsan pero walang interesado at buti na lang tinulungan ako ng pinsan ko na ipromote yung BCH (my cousin is a noise.cash user) and he also started to make articles on read.cash. Naalala ko na di niya sinabi kaagad sa akin yung existence ng read.cash kaya di ko nagamit link niya (Sayang). Pero maganda po yung idea niyo kaso mukhang pera lang naman halos lahat ng tao ang interesado ron pero okay na rin hahahhaa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha totoo namamg pera pera lang talaga sa una. Pero pag na experience naman nila ang kagandahan ng read.cash at noise.cash magbabago pananaw nila.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was also pushing my colleagues to try this platform. At first they were excited, they also read some of my works here and some of them already have formed ideas in their mind. I just hope they pursue this and I hope they see the value of this platform as I've seen it.

Na recruit lang dn ako ng kasama ko sa work. Buti nalang napagkwentuhan namin tungkol sa blogging. Haha ayun napakilala niya ako dito. :)

Kudos to you and your effort in spreading BCH awareness, soon people will not be able to ignore it anymore.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay ang galing naman buti naman nag nagpa imbita ka dito. Kasi ung iba, hirap agad ang nasa isip. Di muna nila etry bago sila magni reklamo. Kaya nga minsan nakakatamad na din mag invite. Mag tatanong ng pagka rami rami, nag effort kang ipaliwanag tapos sa huli walay din. Kapang hinayang lang ba.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Oo nga. Eh ang sabi ko nga eh. Kayo tamo nakakapag chismisan kayo maghapon, ganun lang din un. Ikwento mo dito ang ikunukwento mo jan, edi nasanay ka sana. Haha unh sinasabi mo eh isusulat mo lang naman. Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe yung ibang Pilipino minsan tamad. Ayaw magsulat ng article kaya di kumikita, mas gusto pa yung scam na puro invite.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Truth Laulau, mas bet nila kasi ang easy money pero malaki ang risk kasi baka scam nga. Ee hinahainan na nga sila ng legit ang aarti pa. Ee di wag pilitin , sila naman ang nawalan di tayo haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are such a generous person and a true supporter of Bitcoin Cash. Keep it up, keep writing too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks you hehe. That's the only way I know to help Bitcoincash rise from the top 🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I saw it in the Telegram group of Binance Filipino. I saw one of your giveaway there but it was too late already. Someone might have claimed it already πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Huehue, hit and run sila dzaii 🀧

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Where's my name i didn't got any link sad loif :(

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, but you have $108 dollars kids. You dont need it, am sure haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No aunty I'm empty now i don't have single penny😐

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hah, you show it to us in your article. Don't me ahaha, kid.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You get the best of being a good teacher to the newcomers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe thanks you, tho only 2 people show interest on it 🀧

$ 0.00
3 years ago

don't worry, I'm your friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nahit and run yung 2$ beshywapsss

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya nga inday, lungkot is me 🀧. Sana manlang naka interest silang mag tanong kahit na wag ng mag thank you ba.

$ 0.00
3 years ago