Pork Giniling Recipe or Ground Pork Recipe (mom's version)

59 119
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

Hello Guys, no Photograph for today, but I will post some if I find a good subject to feature later. But for no.....

Today, I will share some of my mom's recipe, it's simple and easy and very affordable too, I'm sure all of you here already tried this dish, or have you tried it already? If not then this is for you.

The Ingredients we use here is very few, some ingredients just like Carrots and Green Peas, and instead of tomato sauce, we use a Ketchup, this is my mom's version so I don't have a say to this, she's the boss you know.

Anyway, let's start and watch .....


Ingredients

1 big cup of @SirPotato cut it into small, or diced

1/4 Ground Pork

1 medium size Onion minced

2 gloves Garlic minced

1 siling haba

Salt and Pepper to taste

1 Knorr Pork Cubes

2 tablespoon of cooking oil

1 cup of water

Ground Pork ♥️

I really didn't grind it, I jusy cut them into very very so very very small cube, just like giniling but bigger than it.

Potato into Cube

As you can see I just cut it into cube yes.

Minced Onions and Garlic
Ketchup we Use

We use this Banana ketchup because it's not that sour and it also a lil bit sweet, while tomato sauce is sooo hmm


Instructions

1.) Put the cooking pan and pour in the cooking oil.

2.) Once the oil is hot enough, put in the garlic and sautē it until it turns light brown then add the onions and sautē until the texture become soft.

3.) Put in the ground pork and cook for 5 minutes or until the pork become tender.

4.) Add the knorr pork cubes and ketchup and water, let it boil. Simmer for 20 minutes.

5.) Put the Potato in, then stir, until the ingredients is properly distributed. Simmer for 10 to 12 minutes.

6.) Add the salt and pepper then stir it, leave it for another minute.

7.) Transfer to a serving bowl and serve.

8.) Share, eat and enjoy!

This is while it's boiling.
This is the finish product.

Happy Eating to me, Yayyy 🤤🤤

And that's just it guys, Hope you enjoy looking at my ingredients Photography haha, you can like, comment and share this article if you want, feel free. 😙

37
$ 0.51
$ 0.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Brilliant writing skills

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We're lucky that you shared your recipe to us because some of the chefs or just a restaurant owners, they don't just share their recipes. Thanks. I'll definitely try this with my girlfriend 🙏😋

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe, You are moat welcome. You can cook this for your girlfriend, try it now, as in now na. Hihi, you can also add boiled egg in pork giniling, i read it in some site, tho I haven't tried it yet.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is one of the favorite dishes of my son as everyone that this is our main dish they always having an extra rice on their plate thank you so much for sharing this nice article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nsjs Nndjdjd Jjdjjdj Djjdjdj Djjdjdj Djjdjdj Jdkdkdk Djjdjdj Djjjds

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow it's amazing recipe I think it is so yummy and testy I wish I want eat but it's not possible thanks dear for sharing this i am very grateful to read this article and I will try to my home thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Moms recipe always the best and you can not find the test from others. Thanks for sharing such an cooking recipe article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is very true dear, they are amazing too, hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I makes many of food for example Dhappra.. I know you don's know this food

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear, I don't know that food, but You can tell me what is that, or what is the main ingredients 😙

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I cooked this last week and let my husband tried it and he said it's nice! We Filipinos love that with like 3 rice 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe, it's really good, and good for the kids too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article I Love Thet..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. looks delicious and easy to prepare haha. magkakajowa kana sis. Someone is asking you to marry him.haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha. Oo nga sis, luto kana din alam ko nagluluto din kayo nyan. Hihi. Kaya nga ee, sagutin ko na agad tapos sakalan na 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll try this.haha. gusto ko yung sakalan na.haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha try na agad. Hahaha, ikaw kelan ka papasakal haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe soooooooooooooooooon?.haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Let's get married are you single😋😋

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, yes very much 😉 Come here we'll get married this instant.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

a simple recipe kids would love, as my eldest doesn't like chunky slice pork meat. and with ketchup they will surely love this. thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe, very true I love this simple amd very affordable ulam 🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sister. You made me feel hungry. 🤤 What a bad timing when I am still waiting for our rice to be cooked so I can eat now. That way I won't be enticed by your recipe😁.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looks super testy😋. Hope to have more recipes from you & your mother❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The heart shape meat is super kawaii hahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, Good thing I shaped it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pwede ka na sa mga resto pag plating hahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, syanga? Try ko na kaya, ee kaso gusto ko ka8ai maging sous chef ee. Hahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Main chef na keri mo yan 🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cute nung nakaheart na giniling HAHAHA yess naman ang yummerz penge pooo :>

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, hinugis ko talaga syang ganyan ee, buti nalang napapansin nyo ♥️🤩. Come here, I will cook you too, I mean i will give you some 😈

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yey kahit yung patatas lang ate mas bet ko yun kaysa sa mismong giniling eh HAHAHHAHA

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay same, mas bet ko din ang patatas haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

dibuuuuuh akala ko ako lang HAHAHAHA hays papaluto ako kay mama niyan soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aw rap neto dear 😍 pina heart mo pa talaga ang baboy ah. Hahahha inlove to @Reo🤣. Joke 😂 Ang cute lang pala nng baboy na pina heart hahahha. Chaka magagalit nanaman c sir potato sayo kasi linuto mo nanaan siya 🤣😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahaha, dapat kasi dear presentable daw kaya yan ginanyan ko ahaha. Cute nga dear, pink kashe hehe. Inakusahan na nga akong murderer dear, ayan o sa comment 😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

One of my favorite food... If there's a left over giniling you can add eggs to make it tortang giniling. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe, we do that already before and it's amazing 🤤 I love it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lady Ruffa is enjoying while murdering innocent potato. As from his heathy colour skin I can tell that hee was still a babypotato, very very crual LAdy Ruffa!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahaha, no sirPotato, I ask her consent if I can cook her and agree into it, with the condition that I will look a perfect potato groom for her daughter, 😂. It's a win-win 😋

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dora's BackPack said, " Yum, yum, yum, yum, yum, yum! Deliciouso! 🍴" Those meat of heart is hart hart! My question: why soy sauce is absent? Is it really not needed as ingredient?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh shoot, I forgot, yes it should have a soy sauce, mom's put some just a tablespoon, haha. But hayae na natin, mahalagay important.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yea, important is a meal has been served! Pwedeng maki-Sharon? (Balutin mo ako......) Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahaha, you're so makulet, sarap mo paluin sa pwet

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No, no, don't do that. It's a violation to Animal Welfare Act haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahah, what kind of animal are you?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Isa akong miyembro ng endangered species ng isda

Fish-tee kung tawagin haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahaha, fishtee ka talaga. 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Delicious! Can I have some?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure sure, oops, sorry, i have it all in my stomach, what to do, do I need to cuty stomach so that I can share some to you ,😗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sige okay lang palag palag na haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's look like beef meat

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No dear, it's beef, a freshly slaughtered pork, what a poor pig 😨

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sarap naman nyan. Hala sponsored to ng UFC .Hahahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahaha.. masarap talaga sya friend, try it too, hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nong andon pa ako sa Cebu ito palagi kong binibili sa karenderya. Iba kasi luto dito sa Manila di ko type lasa ng giniling nila.hahhhhaa

$ 0.00
3 years ago