Negative things you usually say to yourself and you want it to stop.

44 55
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

Do you guys have this number one basher or despiser or the one who loves to really break your confidence by saying a lot of words that is very offensive but you are just accepting it like a money that was handed to you? An ill-wisher something like that. Your number one enemy too?Me, I have that too and that is Myself. I am my number one despiser. The one who say nasty things to myself.

Specially if I am experiencing something or i'm in pain. "You are not beautiful!" "You are not likeable that is why you are rejected." "You Ugly so it's okay." Something like this. Very offensive but this is actually the words or lines that can help me ease the pain I have inside. It is like my way of consoling myself. By saying these mean words.

By doing this, everything seems easy to accept. "Ah, I'm ugly so it's okay if they don't like me." "Ah, I have a lot of insecurities so experiencing this thing is just okay." "It's not new, I'm used to it so what." I actually want to stop doing this but, how can I stop if this words are the words that is saving me from too much heart break?

I can be the only one who can be harsh to my self but it is really a big help for me. I want to stop saying "I'm Ugly" because as what others say, there are no Ugly Creation of Him. I want to stop saying "You are not likeable" coz maybe thr one who will like me the most is still on my way to where I am right now. I want to stop saying those nasty things because I think it is not good even though it can help me big time.

You know despite the front that I always showing to you as a bubbly person I also have this vulnerability and I don't want to show that to anyone so I'd rather just hide it and feel it alone. I also have negative thoughts but choosing to fight alone is what I prefer too. And those words, those nasty words that I am saying to myself. That is the bullets that I let to land in my body. It is just in there ready to use again because that is what's making me stronger.

Sure it hurts, sure the bleeding can't be stop easily, but I can still move forward slowly - numb and until I can't feel any feeling anymore and that is the moment that I can finally move on. Don't know but that is really just my way. Am I weird? For sure there are some here who do that too. Just embracing those nasty words that serves as my shield to the pain that life is throwing at me.

Those words is not just a shield but also a reminder to me that I should've hope or wish about this certain thing because it's never gonna happen. Thanks to these words I survived


Nuxxxx, why I'm so serious no lol. Pag bigyan nyo na guysuuu minsan lang naman ee hihi. It's actually Pinterest fault because of this: Negative things you usually say to yourself and you want it to stop. Nanisi pa ang bruha ¯\(°_o)/¯ haha.

But seriously, do you have something like this too? Words or negative words that you say to yourself. Like you are degrading you own by doing it. For sure a lot can relate. We have this negativities in our body sometimes specially when we are not confident on this one thing. Like for example you are being negative about your final defence etc. I also experience this before. Because I'm not confident that my words will be heard by my listener lol. Aigooo, those memories.

As for me, even if I want to stop it I think I can't do that. It's final I wont stop it. Why stop when it's actually helpful to me right? ƪ(˘⌣˘)ʃ

--

©️Lead Image from Unsplash


Date Written: July 09, 2022

Published Date: July 24, 2022

--

22
$ 3.69
$ 3.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
+ 13
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Ganitong ganito din po ako eh and halos ganyan din po talaga yung mga words na sinasabi ko sa sarili. Pero hindi ko po yun sinasabi sa sarili para lang i down ako, para na din po tanggapin yung katotohanan hahhaha charot lang po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am also myself number one busher , but before I say those words tinatanong ko muna self ko like pangit ba talaga ako? Tanga ba talaga ako?do i really deserves Those humiliation? Then ako din ako sasagot sa sarili ko. Ye you are ugly, your stu*** and you literally deserve being humiliation because you are you. Tapos iiyak na ako na parang inigawan ng lolipop, you know? After crying ok na ako.😂 Sometimes humiliating our self help to get easily move on.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Don't belittle yourself Ruffaness you are always Beautiful. Inside and out!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Salamat muuuunay, penge pandesalsss 8 langggg

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We all have that kind of behavior of degrading ourselves...me personally have a lot wjen it comes to shaming myself and telling harsh words....kasi alam ko naman na totoo yun hahah

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha dibaaa totoo and we are just accepting it naman haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

wala naman tayong ibang magawa kundi i accept kasi pag kinontradict natin eh tayo lang din naman ang talo hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama tamaaaa, dun tayo sa tunay ano hahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cuando decimos palabras fuerte hacia nosotros mismo o nos criticamos muy fuertes, nosotros mismos nos estamos marcando. Debemos es corregir esos malos hábitos y amarnos, querernos mucho, para que nos vaya bien en la vida.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

sabes que estoy acostumbrado ahora. y en realidad me ayuda a superar todos mis problemas 🙈

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There is nothing wrong with criticising oneself. Just don't say it out loud to yourself, so that no one else hears it! :))

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Hehe, noted 😆😆🙈🙈🙉

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Keep yourself away from negative thoughts 😂. These are toxic factors that can destroy your positivity. There is no need of visit Pinterest because it has emotional and sad things 😂.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha I am actually looking for something on pinterest and it just happened 🤧😆

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Saying those words to yourself will make you feel bad and feel inferior. Let's learn to say positive words to ourselves. It makes us happy

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I feel bad for myseld but at the same time it can make me move on with my life 😆

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lack of self confidence,for me ito yung exact word na ma e describe ko sayo at pati din sa sarili ko minsan parang tanga lang nilalait ko din sarili ko nuh hahaha,

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wala talaga akong confidence sa sarili ko ee. Mahirap hanapin han sakin. Pano ba kasiii haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awww, got me there. I thought it's real. Hahaha. Hmmm , i don't say nasty things to other nor to myself. hehe! But i do exactly know where i stand , accept my flaws at kiber sa sasabihin ng iba. hahaha!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Haha, nahaysuuu kiber and bahala sila jan basta happy ka no. Rawrrrr

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Meron din akong moment na ganyan.

Nong friday may narinig akong babae. Kasi pango sya,at wala daw syang paki kasi maganda talaga sya, bahala na hindi matanggap ng mga tao basta tanggap nyan ang sarili nya.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ganyang mindset and maganda. Kiber sa mga nagsasabi no

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganyan din ako minsan kaya wala ng epek yung say ng ibang tao sa akin. Ako na mismo nagpapasakit sa sarili ko. Hmm

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha at least tayo ang nanakot di sila lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I forgot na the last time I did that to myself. High school pa yata ako. Nastop lang nung narealize kong walang ibang magsasalita nang maganda about me kundi ako, so I treated myself like that kahit medyo mahirap paniwalaan ung mga sinasabi ko sa sarili ko, eventually naging habit sya. They call it affirmation. Kung ano kasi ung sinasabi natin sa sarili natin, un ung nagiging reality. Kaya I hope you say positive things din to yourself and make it your reality. Malaking tulong yun, pero ofcourse, di madali magtransition from negative to positive, unti unti, you'll get there.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

I still say good thinf to myself pa rin naman tho mas lamang talaga ang negas. Nasanay nalang talaga ako. Parang I feel worth it pero Ayaw kong isipin na ganon. I dunno, naabno na sarili ko talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hey Ruffa! Add some positive thinking in there!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe, I will PVM. Loud and Clear. I heard it ᕦ⊙෴⊙ᕤ.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Heads up, chest ahead and a big smile

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This article is related with me. Not long ago I was in a situation where I said some bad words to myself. This happens sometimes but we should love ourself more than that.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yep, love ourselves more. I know that but it helps me too, to you knkw 🤧

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Many times akong ganyan ,one example is being here ,I am not good in writing lalo na yung english ko ,lagi kong sinasabi sa sarili ko hindi ako bagay dito ,wala akong alam sa blogging pero the other side of me is keep me pushing kaya ayun umabot ng 1 year dito😁

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Minsan talaga do lang maiwasan ano. Kahot gusto mo ealis ba. But can't coz we're used to it na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hope you'll stop being harsh on yourself because yah know we'll be happy if we start loving ourselves

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I love myself naman kaso mas sanay akong ganito ang ginagawa ee. Alam mo un, hurr myself more to move on, lol.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't know, but sometimes ate I have this moment na I want to let my guard down and start speaking bad things about myself. Haha. Then, ayun iiyak ng konti tas mamaya naman motivate ko na ulit sarili ko.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha ay yan,bganyan na ganyan ginagawa ko. After makaiyak okay na ulit lol.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sometimes we do that sis. Di talaga maiiwasan lalo na pag puno na puno tayo. Yung sobrang stress, anxieties.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya nga ee. Ikaw din ba ( ꈍᴗꈍ)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis ruffa. Minsan ganyan din ako.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I do lack confidence but I my self don't degrade me rather give me compliments to make me feel like I am the King, lol.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha I do that to but I did the opposite of that more often, lol. Can't help it you know ( ꈍᴗꈍ)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Saying negative words to ourselves is normal to everyone because of the anxiety in us and how we are so nervous to face some situations but the best is to snap out of such thoughts and believe in ourselves.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

But there are really times that it's bettee to slap myself with reality and then I can finally get on my life ( ꈍᴗꈍ)

$ 0.00
1 year ago