I Was Lost for a Moment

38 57

Seriously, when I woke up last night to pee, it was about 2:30am that time. I visit my binance account to check if my order is already filled. Maybe I am not yet fully awake that time that when I saw my wallet balance on Spot, I saw that I already have 3.96 BCH on my Balance.

That time I really thought I forgot to make an entry or like I forgot to create a new sell order yesterday. I am thinking hard too, because I know I created one. But after seeing the history on my trades I saw that it was dated

09-17 meaning to say it's already a days ago hahaha. I mean, I don't know what I am really thinking that time but I wasn't able to come back to sleep after that because I am overthinking and actually regretting that if I didn't made an order that time meaning I just missed another opportunity which is when BCH reach $123, hahahahaha. I am sad and in bad mood because of that huehue

But the whole reason why I am in a foul mood is because BCH dump. I don't have the stablecoin that I am trying to grow. The one that I earned on Hive that I sent to my Binance. And because I thought I didn't really put another sell order on it, I am regretting it. I mean, if I still have that $112.40 how am I going to buy BCH or Hive right. But yeah, I got scammed because of my own thinking, lol.

I just remember it when I visit my recent article this morning and when I check again my trading history, i just laugh because as you can see on the date, the Update Time is 2022-09-19. It was filled maybe 2 hrs ago after I woke up in the middle of the night. I guess I wasn't really in my normal self that time. I got mad for nothing, lol.

I wrote an article about it last night and it totally slipped in my head. I tell you guys this is what happened when you lack of lalaki in your life, hahahaha, charinggg. Kidding aside, I let my emotions take over my whole system that time. If I didn't calm my nerve that time for sure I will have a bad day whole day. Aigooo.

But there's another bad news though. And that is what's making me sad. The market is in red again and I was totally ipit na ipit huehue. Just when I decided to all in, tsk. The plan ia just to earn a little stablecoin but I guess its not the time yet. I am just hoping that they all pp again soon. I am saving stablecoin on something like this but yeah, my ting js not that good.

How's anyone's heart right now? For sure even if I don't share the screenshot of the situation in the market you already know about it. Specially if you have balance in your read.cash wallet, lol. I'm still okay so I hope you are all okay too. Let's just hodl on and see the next movement of it. I just trust my coins that is why I am just chilling here.

Chilling while thinking too that if I didn't change my first buy order for sure I am the happiest right now, huehue.

It was cancelled unfortunately, tsk. If only I waited more and didn't move it there for sure - aigooo. I buy a little higher on that. So yep I have losses now already. It even went down and crossed $106.6 like wth, haha.

My sell limit before when I all in is $109 point something. I already gained a lot on that but aigoooo.

Whatever nalang nga

(⊃。•́‿•̀。)⊃


Anyways, this is really tye right time to grind more to earn more BCH. Take advantage of it while we're still here. So that if ever it started to pump again, makakasabay tayong lahat.

I am continuing my grind off course, and doing that can give us more BCH.

So arat!

ᕙ(͡°‿ ͡°)ᕗ


September 19, 2022

--

21
$ 3.40
$ 3.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Jane
$ 0.03 from @tired_momma
+ 9
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty

Comments

Sa tuwing bumababa yung bch, parang normal na lang yung reaction ko "ah okay bumaba siya" hahaha ganun nalang yung emotions ko Ruffa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Down na down Ang market e. Di tuloy ako nagconvert 🤣

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Hahaha mejo nataas naman na madam

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Medj hilo hilo ka pa ruffaa chan di ka tuloy naka isleep agad perooo ayun labaaan lang hodl lang ikaw soon mag papump na rin bch hihi

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahaha lutang na lutang pa kakagising lang pano hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

trading is so hard :(

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ikr, it is also hard to decides somwtimes

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Magpaturo nga ako sayo niyan ate hehehe. By the way, I am just hoping na sana magpump na ang BCH para happy tayo lahat po hehhe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha kuuu ubub ako mag turo huehue maganda basa basa ka ng article dun lang din ako natuto ehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sometimes happens, like things slips in mind, even many time I had been through such situations. I hope the market will be green soon

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha we are so thinking of a lot of things maybe that we are experiencing this lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lage ka trading lately 😅..sana all madami BUSD

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha sayang 2 ro 4usd profit madams haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakaabot na sana ng 4 dollars yung akin sin simula sept.3 till now ngayon paubos na nasa 2.93 nalang.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Aguy laki talaga ng binaba nya kasi ee. Pero babawi yaan tiwala lanag

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang hirap pa naman ipunin lalo na di ako kilala ni RR😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Seeing the market, I thought I landed on a different multiverse but sadly it's reality and it's the present one.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha ikr, when reality slaps you it hurts man.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lungkot din ako sis ruffa dahil red yung market pero it's the best time to ipon BCH kaya continue lang.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yayyy, thats it. Grind hard pa to accumulate moreee

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis ruffa. Continue lang palagi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

always regretful talaga ako pag nag spot trading..hayz.. ung wrong timing sa pag buy..

anyway, natawa ako dito

when you lack of lalaki in your life

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha yong kala natin dip na tas hahaha nag dip pa lalo apaka ahahahaha mapapamura ka talag hahaha

HAHAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha true madam para sarap suntukin ang monitor haha char lang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're not the only one sad about the dump or dip of BCH, it is affecting us all

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yewh hope good days come again soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yea...I'm sure they will

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I buy at $115 🤣🤣🤣 kakainis

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha kainis nga wrong entry talaga tsk sana tumaas lahit 120 laang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Buti nalang di ko pa na pag aralan yang spot trading sa Binance baka full of regrets din ako. Heheh

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha arali na at para sabay tayo mamighati jajaja

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dun nalang ako sa stormgain Para di ganun kasakit

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lol...you created it few days ago, and missed an other opportunity. Sure you wouldn't miss it next time..lol

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha i dont know, but I hope the market recover soon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Laban sist. Kulang na lang mapanaginipan ang bch eh heheh

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha maigi lang di nangyayari lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Daming laman ang wallet😍😍😍 Sana all nalang ako hihi kilan ko kaya ma experience ang ganyang laman ng wallet no.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehe push lang ng push sa pang grind tas save mo lang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago