"Friendly Friend"

58 42
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

Hello Guys, Good Morning, I just want to promote someone, I just met her here just today, and we become friends. Yayy Hi bHiE @bbang

Anyways, I want to promote her work because it's really cool, I mean she has a talent, but she's great than me okay, I love her Photograph, her creativity and her as a person, she's so mabait 🀩 She's willing to give me some tips about Photography so, aheh 🀩🀩 and aside from Photography, she's also good in Art Work, wooooww, give me some of your talent friend, please πŸ™ she also write interesting Article 🀩 meet my new friend @bbang 🀩

You will love her Photographs guys, she's amazing πŸ‘πŸ‘ I'm one of her fan now 🀩🀩 You'll gonne love her, I'm sure πŸ‘

Sample of her Works:

1.) Photograph

2.) Watercolor Art Work

3.) Interesting Article

Hi bHiE, i hope you don't mind, me doing this, it's just that I love your Article dear, you're so amazing kasi πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ€©

You can Subscribe to her if you like her works too, and if you want to see more of her upcoming Photograph, feel free 🀩😘😘 thank you ang GOOD DAY! Bye.

36
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I welcome stranger bbang to read cash land, begining is not easy SirPotato also started from scratch. Now day after day becomed more stronger and more inforative, know tactic how to post reply like send article edit and many more trick. First week was hard as babypotato had to again learn hot to walk how to talk how to fly, but now SirPotato becomed high ranked veteran read.cash forumer and is living his american-potato dream, and hoping to never woke up- same as Mister Elvis did. Life is short and if you keep your eyes for a second then open it again you may be already80 or 90 years old. Take this as SirPotato advice and enjoy your life till its over. Im mighty potato, dont be afraid of your mistakes, dont be afraid to look at the bright side, be yourself be like SirPotato. If you burn down, then try to ressurec like a phenix from the dust, as SirPotato jumping out from deep oven, esaping for 230 degrees hot oven, fight for your lifes and fight for your rights. God bless you and stay in peace. Nothing gonna stop me now

  • SirPotato creator of SirPotato articles
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha,, thank you for the advice sirPotato you really talk as if your a 50 year old potato ✌️✌️😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh thank you for making grandpa-potato of SirPotato. And humans say time travel is impossible- stay on the bright side of the oven- SirPotato

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, can you change you name into sirMashedPotato? πŸ™πŸ€©

$ 0.00
3 years ago

SirPotato time has not come yet, cant change it as for now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Owhyyyyy πŸ˜’ That's just sad, by the way Good Evening, from Philippines 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

SirPotato always warmly welcome visitors from warm countries.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, 😘😘😘 thank you then

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very friendly bro. Cool person

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks bro πŸ‘πŸ‘Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're so very friendly talaga my friend. I like that attitude of yours. Thanks for introducing her, If I have much time again I'll visit her articles too. For now I'm just busy with some business partners via Zoom.hahaha πŸ˜‚ yayamanin.Jokes onle.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahaha, thank you friend, and busy mo masyado wala ng maingay sa comment section hehe, good luck jan friend πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Busy at puyat.πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

At least yayaman ka naman

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Still, I still like your friendship

$ 0.00
3 years ago

still hot dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have noticed her photography for some days now and they're good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes very true, she's really goid that's why I'm promoting her because i love it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please subscribe mealso back dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography please subscribe me also back dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography please subscribe me also back dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome bbang. Happy read.cashing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ganda ng Photograph nya fren, na check moy?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow naman..hindika lang magkakapera kay readcash ..magkakaron ka din talaga ng mga bagong kaibigan..the best si readcash..πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know right sis, 🀩🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow. so sweet heheh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How is that sweet my friend, im not a chocolate, haha, just kidding, good morning dear, how's your points today

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good morning too. i'm good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay i will help her/him.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so munch dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

okey dear🀩🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Whoah. I'm so touched and overwhelmed right now. I didn't expect you would really reach this point and do something like thiiiis. I REALLY APPRECIATE THIS ❀️❀️. Thank you very very much bhieeee. I don't know how to thank you enough and express what I feel right now 🀧❀️❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe, i hope it's okay bhie 🀩 I love your article kasi talaga 🀩πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course. It's more than okay. Thank you for promoting meee πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘‰β€οΈπŸ‘ˆ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome bHiehh 🀩 🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

your each and evry article are very useful ...and you also do comment in my content ..thank you for helping ..you are great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done subscribing her.. and by the way.. have a blessed morning to you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my friend ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're always welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Plzz upvote me dearβ€πŸ‘ˆ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning dear have a nice dayβ€πŸ‘ˆπŸ‘ˆ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I envy your friendshipπŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just met her today hehe 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Still... πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Still what dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Still, I still like your friendship

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for that dear 😘 hehe we can be friends tii 🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

YeaπŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good evening 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good aftervening 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, it's evening in your place ha 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yea... 3:38pm

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear . Nice article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago