Be Happy, Get Sad or Get Mad, feel Free, our Lovely Weather

18 48
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

Yahoooo └( ^ω^)」, what a sad weather we have today. How's the weather in your place? I feel like the weather today is just sympathizing with me because I am also sad. Well, not because of sad thing that happen to me that day, there is no such thing I mean. It is just that, the anime that I am currently watching is kind of giving me different emotions and sadness is one of it.

Have You already watch Fruit Basket?

I thought, this is not a good series, thats what I thought before. But that change after reading chachan's post in noise.app. I already check this before but I am really not looking for a romance type of anime that is why I have to drop it.

But then, after watching first episode, I realized that it is actually s good series. I almost drop all of thr things that I have to do and just finish it all in one go. But of course, I can't do that. But, I always make sure that I spend a time watching it.

I got thr chance of doing that when I got sick for days, lol. And now I am already at Season 3, Episode 6. All I can say is, it is really a good series. And you will love all of the Characters here. Except I think with Akito. But, it may change too.

Akito, is the Villain of all the Villains that exist out there. I find her like that. You will understand if you watch the series. But eventually, your opinion about her may change also. You know every villain has their own stories right?

They become who they are today because of their past experience. Maybe it is too painful that she become like that. When I watch this series, I know to my heart that I Should give her my understanding coz villain doesn't just exist. They are made.

And it can also be their choice. But the end point is, they become what they are right now because of the bad things that happen to them in the past. Even Pain from Naruto has his own painful stories. And he become on me of the villain.

But they are the kind of villain that, we can't really hate no? They become bad because of the bad treatment to them. Aigooooo! Anyways, basta it is a good anime series and I will recommend it to all of you. Just try it and you will love it.

And, I cried a lot on this series and still crying even now because of some scene and realization, huehue. Just want to say it, treat that as a head ups.

--

So, because we were left alone again in the house, Mommy D is in their home right now. I heard that, today is the death anniversary of her sister. So she has to spend with her other sister. It is good thing that I am all better now., mommy F have a companion on the store.

And even if I want to be activr here, I can't. I have to help in the store din kasi. So while I'm in here, I am watching anime series just to ease the boredom and this annoyance that is building up in me because of the costumer. Specially those who's buying cigarettes.

Why can't they just buy a whole pack of it not that, they will buy every minute. I hate it. I really hate this kind of work. I commend those sari sari owner who can keep up on this. I feel like screaming in annoyance because of it. Mommy D will go home tomorrow, so tiis tiis. Tsk.


December 10, 2022

--

10
$ 0.29
$ 0.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Jane
$ 0.03 from @Olasquare
+ 4
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Mukhang maganda to Ate Ruffa! :) Try ko nga din mapanuod po eto hehe. Stay safe Ate! :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Super ganda, a must watch sya huehue

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kahit ako lage busy na. I hate Christmas holidays kasi dun ako wala masyado time mag phone lol

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Aguyyy, super nakaka busy ang December din talaga ee. Di na nga ako gaano activr sa comment tsk

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cheers up and chins up, Ruffa... My anime queen hahahaha. Everything is going to be alright.

Ah...the weather... Don't let me even talk about it hahaha. Woke up to -2 weather degree this morning. It's freezing cold...

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Hoping for that 💪🤩💪😍

OMG 🙉 how many layer of jacket you are wearing right now?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

🤣🤣😂😂🤣😂 I have 4 on...with socks and hoodie 🙈🙈🙈

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope you have enough thick clothes there? How's the kid?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm still getting more thicker clothes. I should do that again soon. Thank you, dear.

She's good... Getting wrapped up too. Hope you are coping too?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I haven't heard about that series but I will ask my friends who love to watch them. I'm sure they must have heard about it

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yayy, but I bet they already watch that

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The weather is sunny here today but I'm not enjoying it because I am not feeling too well. I will go check the series that you just wrote about

$ 0.01
1 year ago

OMG, you should take a medicine right now so that it will stop there and will not develop more into something serious.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Weather namin ngayon maulan sis ruffa. Super lamig kanina pato nagsimula hapon hanggang ngayon di pa tumigil. May bagyo ata.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Aguyyy wala ano balita sa bagyo, noe nga naulan uliy samin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May bagyo sis ruffa. Bagyong Rosal ata sis ruffa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aguy meron pala, ingat ingat sa lahat.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks God mahina lang siya sis ruffa. Malayo na siya sa bansa natin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago