Another Year, Another Beautiful Life

144 114
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

Hello Guys, Good Morning I woke up so early today, I don't know maybe because ny age has been increased again, I'm thinking that, I'm getting old now, but my Life is still the same, nothing new.

I graduated from college _ years ago, and I didn't still experience how is it to have a job. The only job I experience is when I took my On The Job Training (OJT) before I graduated from college. I really want to work guys, I want to experience the feelings getting a job, the rush when you think you're late on your work, and the happy day when it's pay day, you'll earn your money on your own because of hard work, you can help now to your parents, you can treat them every pay day. Hayyyys I want to experience it all, I can really work if I tried too, the problem is me. Ohh, I almost forgot, I almost got a a job, I mean they already accepted me I already start my first day, I just need to get some requirements, I have a uniform and all. By the way it happens in Lipa Batangas, on my sister house, in Robinson in the department store I apply as a promodizer, they sell wallets purse etc., for experience you know.

I started to work, I was just standing there waiting for some customers, there are some looking and asking the price but still not buying, I was just standing, freezing, waiting for a customer, I'm freezing because it's so cold there, maybe because there's only few people there unlike in SM that is always packed of people. It is so cold 😫 that I'm feeling so uncomfortable, I have a runny nose because of it, i have a tissue but I can't use it, because it is hidden inside my bra's pocket, sowwy ✌️✌️ and aside from that I can't use it because it's not allowed 😭, whyy!!

Oh My gosh, im being so emotional, the result of me getting old I think but not that old okay, I'm just being sentimental or whatever, or maybe I should change my career, oh I don't have a career either, sowwy, or maybe I am a Drama Queen in my past life, uweeehhhhhh 🀭🀭🀭😱

Okay, back to the work I almost got, I was standing there, freezing waiting for some customer, and almost shaky because, it is really cold, I feel like im surrounded by a snow, my gosh, I think I'm exaggerating but no! It's really cold dear 😷 I'm so eager to go home because I want to envelope my body in the blanket, I want to drink a super hot milk or I need to go to place that has a fireplace so that my coldness will disappear. Huhh, i am so just blabbing anything here, it's my day guys, so bear with me puleeeassssee πŸ™ πŸ™

Okay, haha, back with the topic again, hehe. After like eternity or forever, FINALLY!!!! Good thing Robinson is so close in my sister's apartment, It's just a 6 minutes walk, I think πŸ€”πŸ€” hmm hmm, i get home, and then I go to my bed, (it's just a comforter guys, with a folded box of something that we get in our neighborhood🀭✌️) and then I decided that, "I think I need to look for work again," and then the day after that I didn't go to work. My requirements, my uniform and all the money we spent has been wasted, because of the cold in the Robinson Mall, but it's really not the aircon fault, it's my fault, because I'm so..... πŸ˜•πŸ˜•.

But anyway, I still didn't get the chance to look for a work there because something came up in my family in our home town, so I need to go back there immediately.

And here I am now, still in our home town, still no work πŸ˜…πŸ˜…, and I'm still not looking because I am a "human baston" as my mom refers to me, hehe of my mother, I mean she's my Auntie, she's my father sister, im with her since I got out on my mother's womb, but my real mom is just our neighbor so, hehe πŸ˜… AND I THANK @Read.Cash for creating this beautiful platform, because I can have my Spaghetti 🍝🍝🍝 It's my favorite.

Me spending my time here in Readcash for 4 weeks Gives me that amount. 🍝 I am saving this since day 1 that's why 🀭 this is not all of my earnings guys, my mom and sister ask to me a Load that's why it's only a thousand now πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

I LOVE YOU READ.CASH, seriously!! 🀩

$20 in USD

IT'S MY BIRTHDAY TODAY, SO I JUST FEEL LIKE REMINISCING THE PAST, nakss 🀭🀭✌️

Another Year and Another beautiful life. Thanks GOD for that 🀩🀩 yayyy

GOOD MORNING AND HAPPY SATURDAY 🌞😊😊

103
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Cristy
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beleted happy birthday!

$ 0.00
User's avatar lea
3 years ago

Thank You 😘❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Find a job and be a boss.πŸ˜‚ Nice article madam my friend sorry if I couldn't give you a good feedback for now. I still feel very dizzy. Zoom pa more.😣 Tanda na us? Nasa calender pa ba hehehe HBD!πŸŽπŸŽ‰πŸ’±

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo naman friend, bata pa ako 16 lang πŸ˜˜πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

1645?πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bastos ka paluin kita sa pwet ee. πŸ™„ Nga pala how's you point?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahaha sorry friend. 370 na pag gising ko.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, taray , buti nalang nag sipag pa din aq kahapon kahit alaws point

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hindi nag dagdag? Pero replies lang ginagwa ko sa notif grabe baha nanaman notif ko.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, sakin din ee haha baha ampts

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gigil ka teh?πŸ˜‚ East lang hahaha di ako maka lundag daming notifs. Aalisin ko na mga dear friend na suplado.hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, ako nga nag unsubscribe ng isa, grabi 1 hour lang pero naka 10 post ata, hayss sowwy nalang sa kanya, i didn't want to do it pero grabi kasi naman,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kamo kapwa pinoy dito naka sub sub ko, every 5 minutes may post.hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mandin pa, haysss, di bali na maunti ka sub ko basta wag lang ung madami nga ung isa naman kung mag post ay nakaka 10 isang araw πŸ˜’πŸ˜’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dame poster hahaha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nag bayad na si Read.cash withdraw.hehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nga , akoy din

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pera pera. Uy nakita ko funds mo ha. Malaki rin hehehe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ha? Saan kailan?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Post mo yun ah 1k sa coins.ph.πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahaa, haha 4 weeks ko naman na kita yun kay rc

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Load naman my friend.hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sakin pa talaga, ako loadan mo 😩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahaha. Ganun talaga pag bigtime.πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great job. Subscribe back plz

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Puro kalokokohan sa Gc my god dear you didn't tell us that today is your birthday! πŸ™„ Happy happy birthday to you! β€οΈπŸŽ‚ Thank you for making us everyday happy. You are still young so you have still a long journey to experience in life. Wish you that you will find a better work soon after this pandemic and become a successful someday. Wish you a happy life, and wish you all the best. Happy Happy birthday again Ropa❀️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Haha, omooo * teary eyebugs Salamat naman dear, sana nga kaso natamad na ako maghanap ee ahahaha,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why natamad eh kailangan mo yon . kailangang magsipag deat para may biyaya

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

amazing writing and beautiful photograpy dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

OMG! Happy happy birthday girl. Loka ka di mo sinasbi birthday mo pala. Huhu sorry sa ginawa ko kanina. HNDI ko naman lam na birthday mo 😞😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahaha, duhh, it's okay, di ako mabilis mainis, yung ex ko nga natagalan ko, ikaw pa kaya ang weak ng pang asar mo πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚βœŒοΈβœŒοΈπŸ˜˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, it's a great article.please Subscribe and view article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Birthday mo pala ngayon maam ❀ Happy birthday! More birthdays and blessing to come

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, oo ay, salamat naman 🀩🀩😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Every new day is an opportunity to make life beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's a really beautiful picture of the morning I love to enjoy in the morning time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy Hapoy Happy birthday siz ! pa give away naman jan oh! hahahah! nakaka 1k ka naba in just a day? sana all hahahaha ! God Bless You siz all the way ! ❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, thank you sizz, no not 1k a day, pinakamataas ko nakuha per day is 2.55 dollars, yan ay kita ko sa loob ng 4 weeks, pero dipa lahat yan, nabawasan ko na kasi kakaload, ahaha, I'm sure makaka 1k ka din jan ,sipaga labg natin πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow vary nice photography sisterπŸ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank You so muxh brother πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How are you sister??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm okay, I'm good, how about you?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy Birthday dear!!!Many many happy returns of the day...May god blessed you!!!And also I am also dissapointed,Recently I completed my graduation but I don't have any job.First time in my life I also earned 20+$ from read.cash.Thanks a lot @read.cash for helping just like us graduated jobless student...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank so much dear, 😘😘🀩 you're newly graduates dear? I still don't have a job, and im truly grateful to read.cash because here we learn and we earn 🀩🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's indeed a beautiful year with read.cash taking care of our bills

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ha.ha.ha very true, that's why I love read.cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow cobgrats. Sana all nakathousands na

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, makaka 1k ka din jan, sipag at tyaga lang πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

l subscribe you subsceibe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

l subscribe you subsceibe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great shot in there!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy birthday friend, I wish you the rest of your life very well

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank You so much dear 🀩🀩😘 And happyyy Saturday 🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice . Good morning

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its your birthday amazing happy birthday

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow... nice sky photography dear..keep shearing this type of pocture with us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy happy birthday to you my friend. Enjoy this day and your spaghetti 😊😊😊😊😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ayyy, thank you sissy 🀩,, muahh 🀩🀩🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana all marami nang naipon sa readcash hahahha. I hope you have a great day today and to another year of your existence! Btw, can i ask what's your course in college?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Im sure meron kana ding naipon jan, nakailan kana bHiE? Thank You thank you 😘😘🀩 BSIT 😁😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

around $5 pa lang bhie. Di kasi ako masyado naging active. These days lang.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ayy, busy ka naman kasi lagi , dalang ka sa rc akoy dito na wari nakatira πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahahhaha dito ka narin ba natutulog girl? πŸ˜‚ busy lang ako manood ng netflix series tas kdrama HAHAHAHHA

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahaha,, malapit lapit na din ako matulog dini, ahaha diko na nga natatapos mga panuodin ko dito sa cp ko, nga naka tengga nalang, tapos magkaka season 2 na daw ang Girl from Nowhere ee episode 3 palang aketch doon 😱😱😱

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHAHA di ko pinatuloy panoorin yang girl from nowhere nacreepyhan ako bhie hahahha. It's okay to not be okay maganda πŸ‘Œ. Ganda palagi outfits pati ni seo yea ji hahahahhah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha why naman, maganda kaya sya diko laang natutuloy dahil inuubos ni rc oras ko, gusto nya together kami lagi, demanding si rc πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Ay oo, tapos na nga yan, papanuodin ko din yan ee, meron pang isa kasabay na natapos nyan halos sabay, yung rookie churva ni ji chang wook ,😱😱

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo yung backstreet rookie. Di ko pa din yun napapanood hahah. Sinusulit ko muna subscription ko sa netflix kaya mga Hollywood muna pinapanood ko.

Nawierd-an kasi ako sa girl from nowhere lalo nadun sa ep2 yung di siya namamatay hahahahah. Mas prefer ko romance, mystery, tas sci-fi na genre sa movies tas series.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hanggang ngayon din ko pa din gets bat di sya namatay, pero kasi yung title ee so di sya taga earth, awan baga, baka pag natapos ko yung ma gets ko na πŸ˜…πŸ˜… sana all may subscription kay Netflix, sakin kasi Downloade, tipid sa data tipid din sa battery, ahehe, yung mystic Pop-up Bar din bhie maganda, diko pa din matapos tapos un πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bago din yung Mystic Pop-up Bar? Kdrama? Napanood mo na Scarlet heart ganda nun bhieee.

Try mo panoorin Money heist or lost in space or riverdale hahaha. Magaganda yan pero di sila Kdrama.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ngayong year lang din yan be, si sung jae ng btob ang bida saka ung Jung Eum, nagbida sa kill me heal me, napanuod ko na ang Shr kaso bitin 😭

Di na nga ako nakakapanuod ng mga us tv series ee, ang huli kong napanuod ay the 100 at arrow kaso di ko pa din napapanuod ang latest episode, yang money heist parang bet ko yan, la pa lang time e Download 😫

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh sige hanapin ko yaaan haha. Bitin takaga yung SHR we totally need s2 hahah.

Yung the 100! Pinapanood ko yan ngayon, nagsisimula pa lang ako, ep1 pa lang haha. Parang medyo similar siya sa lost in space. Tas yung Money heist super ganda niyaan talaga ang cool ng plot twists. Highly recommended yan hahahha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow I love this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow good for you. I also save a lot of money because of read cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe, thats why i love readcash so much, we learn we earn πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ€©

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

omg so so so nice dear happy for you keep earning enjoy your day ....and its your brthday wow ..happy birthday dear much love 😍😍πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes tdear, thank you so much 🀩🀩 i think you earn more than me 😁😁😁 thank you again dear, much love 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happiest birthday frennyπŸŽ‚πŸŽ‰, pwedi na pang MMK yong istorya mo jan. More bdays to come and more candles to blow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahaha, thank you frenny, 🀩🀩 Maikli pa nga yan, di pa yan lahat lahat ee, haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome frenny

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy birthday sis..Have a wonderful day today,Enjoy your day...and congrats sis for having thousands earning in readcash...i envy youπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘but you deserve it because all your article is nice,.Keep it up sis again happy birthday πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehehe, salamat sissy 🀩 🀩❀️ I'm sure makaka earn ka din ng ganyan, tiwala lang πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ hehe and thank you ulit 🀩🀩😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome sis..ngayon talaga hindi lang visit gagawin ko kay readcash tatrabahuhin ko na siya..πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚hahaha total full time housewife ako madami akong time kay readcash..salamat sis sa motivation na binigay mo..😁😁😘πŸ₯°πŸŽˆπŸŽ‚πŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, same tayo sis madaming time, wala pa din kasing work πŸ˜…πŸ˜… kaya lagi na ako dito tamabay, πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ you are welcome sis, happy earnings 🀩🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

, good to know that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy birthday..pls visit my post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank You 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations for earning a thousand pesos dear! Have a great day aheadπŸ€—πŸ˜˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehehe, thank you so munch dear 🀩 hehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy beer day to you dear inuman

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha,, sana all nainum ng beer, ako'y hindi πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜• pero gusto ko. Salamat po 😘😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lika turuan kita hahaha from where are you sis?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahah,, Mindoro po ako, ikaw po?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

DB lampas ng batangas yn I'm from cavite

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes po, sakay barko para makarating dito 😁😁 batangas palang nararating ko sa Philippines πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

batangas dn kc madalas mg outing sa matabungkay beach

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahah, di ko alam yan, saglit lang kasi aq sa batangas tapos lagi pa akong nakakulong sa bahay, di ako nagalaog 😭😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy birthday sister wish you a long and happy life... Stay what you are and goodhealth..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank You so much po 🀩🀩🀩🍝

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy birthday maam

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Luhh, may pa upvote si madam 🀩🀩 salamat naman po 🀩🀩😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yan palang laman ng wallet ko.dagdagan ko maya pg na convert n ung points

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Luhh, si madam o, hahaha, salamatsuuuu po, mahal po kita 🀩🀩😘😘😘😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Luhhhh, ayos na po yan, kita mo yan yesterday ee kaya πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ It's okay na hehe

$ 0.08
3 years ago

Marami pong salamat madam, 😘

$ 0.02
3 years ago

It's Very good article dear β€πŸ‘ˆπŸ‘ˆ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank You dear, 🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good Morning dear 🀩🍝🍝

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How was your night?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's good dear 😁 How about yours? Today is my day that's why im so happy 🀩🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's 12:37 am. I'll gist you how it was when the sun rises

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's 7:28 here now, and im having my breakfast now 😁 let's eat

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh! Thanks. I'm full😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe, good to know that dear 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yea

$ 0.00
3 years ago