"After the rain Photography"

62 49
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

Hello Guys, Good Morning, I just finish doing what I need to do today and tuloy na ulit ang ligaya.

Anyway, I will share my photography again, after 2 days of raining finullyyyyyyyy, Mr. Sunny show up, Goodbye Leon, you're never welcome here.

Let's start......


I captured this just this morning at 7:51:05 am, can you see that black thingy in the sky, that is actually a set of birds, I caught it in this Picture, it's just sad because they are so fast that's why I didn't get a beautiful angle of them, I only get 1 shot.

Just look at the sky guys, and the clouds, they are like a, nevermind, they are just clouds off course, just clouds.

I zoom this a little, I took all of this at 7:51 am,I love how the leaves of guava trees looks perfect with the sky and clouds, perfect combination.

Say Hi, to Mr. Sunny, he's showing up so brightly today, My eyes is dazzled with his brightness, and I miss Mr. Rain already 😣

I hate those wires, but it's okay, it still came out good, that picture.

I didn't edit or enhance this Photograph, this is all natural amd I thank you.

21
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

ang ganda naman ng shots and it looks very hot, The sunshine after the rain.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ues, it's really hot, pwd na nga magluto ng egg 🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ganda naman ng sky. Magaling din ang photographer. Anong puno ba yan, bayabas?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nekkkss, salamatsuuuu πŸ’©, bayabas yes,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The clustered clouds is like a seahorse in the atmosphere. But my mind recognizes Donald Duck facing left with his wings in pockets! haha, also I see a face in the middle. In addition, I saw a rabbit. Wtf, there also a Dog (the Doge with his famous meme position) haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ’© wala akong nagets πŸ’©

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Ang ganda ng pagkakakuha mo! 😍 Nakakarelax sa mata tingnan.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe, syanga? Buti naman at narelax mata mo, magkapon ka ata naka titig sa smartphone mo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya nga eh. Medyo nakakapagod na rin sa mata.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

After the rain sky is looking very beautiful. Your shared photographs are also amazing and extraordinary. Good photographer also. Keep it up. May god bless you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear, I'm happy thay you like them πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ganda talaga ng blue sky ng nung shots.haha😊😊😊.Nagpapapansin si Mr.Sunny sayo kasi namiss ka daw nya.haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahaha, salamat sis. Namiss ko din naman si mr. Sunny, tagal sya hinintay ng mha labahin ko ee. Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sky beauty always fascinate to me. Blue is really very beautiful.I like most.😍😍

Since there are no points in the comment now, I will not write a big comment nowπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahah, I know right dear, Sky is really beautiful.

Hahaha, what if it's they just checking if spammer will appear now that they announce that comment has no points.? πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. Point just depends on Power user upvote. I don't find out anywhere ...where is power user?😁 Are you power user? 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear, I'm one of the power user, I can fly with my eyes closed πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ that's my super power yeahh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ha ha ha.😁😁 😁 how funny.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

the sky is soooooo clear! luveeet :>

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahe, talagaaa baga πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it looks like the sun is angry after it rains but you get it well even when the sun is shining.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe, thank you so much pow , galit na galit talaga si araw, lalo na ngayon, matutuyo wari nilabhan ko nare sa maghapon 🀭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww ang gaganda neto dear πŸ˜πŸ‘πŸ‘ Pwede na ibenta sa poaf hahaha. By the way pwede mo na rin isubmit kay @aminul 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, ayy ano ung poaf dear? Baka pwd nga yan doon, dami pa ako dito ebebenta ko nalang doin 🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love the last photo. I miss mr. sunny. It's been days since he shines so brightly here. I am having a hard time to dry our clothes haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Ayy, so mr. Sunny still not showing in your place? Buti sito after 2 days lang maaraw na. Matutuyo nito ang nilabhan ko sa maghapon πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good for you. Dito aaraw tas pamaya maya uulan na naman. Nakakapagod maglabas ng sinampay haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Haha, nakakapagod talaga yaan, kaya ako diko na nilalabas minsan πŸ˜‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mr. Sunny show up, Goodbye Leon 🐸🐸🐸

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They look cool! Thw photos I mean. I love the looks of the sky after the rain 😊 I don't think oppo phones would be able to capture those birds perfectly haha unless your phone is definitely an expensive one.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe, thank you. I know right, sayangtalaga, dami oa naman nila, tapos saktong kukuhaan ko ung sky lumitaw sila, kasoooo ambilis lumipad πŸ˜‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am surprised when I see your photos. All those photos are looking incredible. I really appreciate your good work. You are really good at photography. Already you proved your talents many times. Hope you continue it. Thank you dear for sharing those beautiful photos with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yayy, thank you so much dear. And about your contest? Can we adit or just enhance our entry, the photos I mean?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok you can do it Because recently you published your article. But you have to follow contest rules. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okie dear so I can edit it?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. You can do it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are really good at capturing πŸ˜„ I just hope that I can go out too later and Take some photos. Because Yesterday I couldn't due to bad weather. πŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Hehe, thank you dear, maaraw na sa inyo? Hintayin namin ang Photograph mo day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hindi masyadong maaraw at hindi maganda para mag pict pero I will try later if ano kinalalabasan

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Maganda din yan, enhance nalang kulay if madilim pero pag ayaw mookie lang,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ipapasa ko pa man din kay aminul

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Wala pa din hanggang ngayon? 23 pa naman pasahan, habol pa yan,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow the sky is so bright. i like it @ruffa. the clouds is so cute ahha. anyway, i like your photography because you have an sky in capturing an things. hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahah, thank you so much dear,

Brought to you by, Oppo a3s, chaching chaching

$ 0.00
3 years ago