A Chance Will Surely Come and When it Does...

32 49

I started my day again with a happy heart because as I check my Binancr account the prices of coins that was listed on my "Favorites" are all in GREEN. Meaning they are all going UP UP UP and hurray!! Very lovely, lol. But, I was sad and so very regretful because I sold mine too early coz I am securing it as I thought it will dump again, sadly it didn't happen. I got a little profit on it so profit is still a profit. I still have more BCH on my Wallet so I'm all good. I just can't help but to think of it but I'm okay now, tch.

As of typing this 12:56 PM, BCH is at $120.6. Hours ago when I check it's price it is still at $116.5 and even pump until $117. Then now, UwU - just how much do you think it will pump? Will it continue or it is just another PAASA? Lol. Either way, as long as I am hodling BCH on my wallet then I'm all good, teheee. I'm going back and forth to my Binance wallet just to check thr prices because I was so excited, I really hope we can all see $400+ soon haha. Or maybe next year? I'm okay with that, I can wait forever naman, lol.

Anyway because I already finish watching the anime I downloaded yesterday, I download another one this morning and the title is Lycoris Recoil. I love the plot and I love that the main character is a girl there is just something on a girl using gun and who has a combat skills. That is my dream to learn those but sadly, haha. I am a certified "TAMAD" and didn't really pursue the things I want. But that's okay coz I still enjoy what I have right now. I mean, crypto stuffs and blogging? Man, this is way way better I tell yah!

And I think discovering read.cash is the chance that I am actually waiting. Coz as Chisato said, "A chance will surely come and when it does, you can choose what you want to do." Very fitting to me. The only difference is, that chance already arrive to me and I already grab it hard and now I think I am doing good here, finally. I mean, I enjoy this, I get to earn I get to meet a lot of new people and I keep on learning of a few things. Isn't that just awesome? I think the chance that was give to me is already a grand prize for me the way I see it, hihi. Yeyy.

And, what I did is just to just move on that time. Move on and wait for that chance again and I did, hihi. I really did great here. Way to go selfuuuu harhar. So yeah, if you missed something today and wasn't able to do what you want to do because of some circumstances, don't be sad. Your time will surely cum where you will shine, like a star or like a diamond or maybe a glittery dress or whatever as long as something shiny, lol. Do you wish to do what you want to do? Are you afraid to take another step because of you past experience? Worry not, coz everything

WILL BE OKAY! ⁽⁽ଘ( ˊᵕˋ )ଓ⁾⁾


Ack, I didn't know I am becoming serious again. This is not me my gosh, hahahaha.

By the way, the market is slowly moving down again, hmmmm. Good thing I sell some again when it hit $119.5. I am not sure though if it will continue to go down. But no matter where it go, I am ready for it. Overall I have new 4 order, buy and sell. Now I just have to wait if sinong mauunang ma filled da kanila.

I am not sure if what I did is right or what but whatever the result, then it ks what it is. Rawrrrr44

└( ^ω^)」

By the way who loves pancakey? Ohoo, it's been a while since a last had it. How I wish I can have that right now, ahhhhh

.·´¯`(>▂<)´¯`·.


September 23, 2022

--

16
$ 3.75
$ 3.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 10
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty

Comments

Dun na lang ako sa pancake. May ready mix dito :D Di ako makarelate jan sa anime at trading lol!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

aaahh sanaol po may time manood ng movies haystt, eto ako tambak ang mga school activities hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

if you missed something today and wasn't able to do what you want to do because of some circumstances, don't be sad.

This. It will not be always night. There will always be tomorrow to chance things. We always have the chance to do whatever we missed out.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mabuti ka pa nakapag sell ako talaga hindi, asar na asar ako, sa kakascroll ko sa shein app hindi ko nakita yung notified ni Binance na umabot na sa 20 yung bch.. Urrrrgggghhh sayang talaga sobra. Ngaun ang baba na naman nya. Haaaaaayyyy

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Woiiu tumaas na uliy now ito na chance mo jajaja. Pero ang tanong naman, time to sell naba talaga or what, pero what if tumaas? What if bumaba? Ahahahaha kaya mo yan fighting hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

"A chance will surely come and when it does, you can choose what you want to do" I agree with this ate, a lot of chances will come our way, it depends on us, it's all about our choices.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yep, just make sure to check and grab it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana nga madam. May binili ako 143, 135 😢

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Madamssss nasa 120 na let's hope na mas tumaas pa jan kahit 165 lang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako din madam nagsell agad kahapon yta sa takot na biglang bumaba kaso tumaas lalo, kainis grrr..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahaha napaaga tayo ng sell tanggala bahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kya nga madam..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hay naku bumaba na naman po sya ngayon. Buti na lang nakapag convert din po ako kanina nung mataas taas pa po.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha kaya nga no pero what if bumubwelo lang pala sya tas tataas ulit hahaha charee

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana nga po tumaas n talaga sya tapos magtuloy tuloy na

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have been learning (buying @ low and learning @ high), the teachers I consider for myself, you are one of them. I am still below 1 BCH, however when I reach there I will start this.

A chance will surely come and when it does, you can choose what you want to do.

That is what I like so much. I agree. You will have a chance for everything, depends how you use that

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yessy continue doing that and you'll surely get the result that you are wishing for.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am so glad you supported and encouraged...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako wala talaga maconvert haha ngayon ipon na naman ulit sana tumaas na naman bch. Galing mo talaga ate ruffa hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ipon lang ng ipon, pushhh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay nku kla ko baba ung value kya ngconvert n ko kaagad kahapon, kc need ko pra s cake ni baby dapt pla nghintay p ko ng ilang oras🤣🤣

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Agiy sayang, tagal pa naman nya sa 120 sayang. Bawi nalang nextuuu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Buti kapa sis ruffa palaging positive ang outcome yung sayo congrats palagi at marami pang blessings sayo,try ko din kaya binance nuh hehehe wala naman ako idea sa mga ganyan😅

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Di naman laging positive, ang dami ngang failed ee pero tuloy pa rin at walang sukuan dapat

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga ruff dami ko pa gusto matutunan dito at salamat din sa mga positive thoughts galing sayo❤

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's okay, ganyan talaga ang buhay weather weather lang minsan nakaka shoot tayo minsan naman malas hayss laban lang.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha tas naka shoot bata ang lumabas? Hahaha charingfff

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That chance is coming , you need to be ready to grab it. Here we are enjoying the free resourceful atmosphere, learning and earning at the same time.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yayyy, that's it. Grabbing and taking advantage of kt 💪😼

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ruffa ang totoo namemes ako sa pagbabasa 😂. Paano ba yon haha. Pancakes o cupcakes we like.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahahahaha ,not sure?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naligaw ako wala pa ko sa wisyo sa pagbabasa 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago