First Of all, Introduction

2 16
Avatar for Rubymercy
2 years ago

Good day everyone,My name is Ruby mercy, I'm from Nigeria,am a lady,a lover of God and kids...
I am an interesting, fun loving lady with a good sense of humor. One thing about me that is important to know though is that at first I come of as a very shy lady but once I get to know people and are comfortable with my environment I am great. I joke, laugh and humor people and I also get as much as I give. I am also a very principled lady and stand strong on what is right and wrong.

I'm a student and my field of study is banking and finance..

MY LIKES ARE

I love making friends, hanging out and meeting new people

I love to act drama, cause am a very jovial person so I had to join drama team in my school fellowship

-I love listening to music,cause music is life ..music is life, If you want to feel happy, you can listen to songs that are happy cause Music let’s your imagination flow and that’s obviously a good thing for your creativity and health. 

Lastly,I love teaching and reading..

Initially,one my friend invited me to read.cash@maryjay..Thank you so much dear

FINALLY

I hope we get along here @read cash and let's keep on reading 😊😊

1
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @Maryjacy

Comments

You're highly welcome to this platform, and it's nice that you're able to take the first step to be here... It's a gradual step , you'll get to know more about the platform as far as you're ready to learn, quality is always our watchword in this platform and build yourself by engaging with other writers. And trust me you'll never regret you joined. This is just the beginning, I believe you can always do better, Keep it up.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay I will.. Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago