My Home Place....!

24 47
Avatar for Rubel769
3 years ago

Hello Friends, today I'm Trying to write about my home.

Actually, I'm from Sylhet. My home is an a village. it is a brick built house. Now My family consists of Five Members. there are my Mother but My father death before 15 months. My father was an Abroad work. also we are three brothers and one sisters. I'm the eldest of them.

I like very much village than city, because village are beautiful than others place. so, I am happy to live in such a fine house which is far away from the din and bustle of city life.

I think, in the world village environment are beautiful than others place Environment.

Which place do you like most, you can to write on the comment box

Thank you Everyone for Reading Article.

29
$ 0.00
Avatar for Rubel769
3 years ago

Comments

Woow many beautiful places in seyhlet. I lives in khalishpur in khulna . It's also my home place. I born here and lives here. My family's all membar also here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hopefully you'll shine in future

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really want to go to Sylhet. I don't know if Allah will ever take me away. But I like Sylhet very much. Sylhet's tea garden, Jaflong has many more beautiful places. The scenery is like Sylhet. The beauty of Sylhet is really wonderful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article about your homeplace

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All is well

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your home place sylhet is beautiful.my home is my world

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The area of ​​our village is very beautiful. I first lived in Chittagong. In Chittagong, we have a lot of places to see. For example, we have many tourist areas in Chittagong-Cox's Bazar

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your home place is so beautiful you live in sylet but i live in dhaka sylet is so good place to visit everyone want to go there for its beauty i also want to go

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My home is my world

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice .it's really gd keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It was very nice to read the article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woow many beautiful places in seyhlet. I lives in khalishpur in khulna . It's also my home place. I born here and lives here. My family's all membar also here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice writting about sylhet . Keep writing . Sylhet is really a nice place for live .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

brick built house. Now My family consists of Five Members. there are my Mother but My father death before 15 months. My father was an Abroad work. also we are

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good place you live in.I am also live in a beautiful village

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best place

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Home is the best place to sleep

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow... Very nice place😕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sweet home

$ 0.00
3 years ago