Korean "Gyeran mari"

24 39
Avatar for Rubaya
Written by
3 years ago

Hey once again, i hope you are liking my cooking recipe. As you saw the name you may be interested. It is nothing but egg rolled.. I was crazy about k-series once there i saw they eat this recipe..so i tried it at home.Japeness also eat this named as "tamagoyaki"

So no more delay lets see how to cook it!

You will need :

3 eggs

Chopped onion

Chopped carrots

Chopped tomatoes

Chopped gresn chili

Salt

Black paper

Cooking oil

Procedure

Break the eggs in a bowl add chopped vegetables add green chili add salt add black paper.. And mix it very well.

Then brush a pan with cooking oil.pour a portion of egg mixer and spread it throughout the pan.keep the heat low to medium. Once the edge of the egg is cooked and top of the egg is nearly cooked...rolled the egg with a spatula

Then push aside the rolled egg and brush some oil again and pour the rest of egg mixer in empty space of pan... Then do the same.

Here you go your egg rolled is ready.mine was spicy and with less ingredients so it is not as same as korean.

I made it my own recipe 😀

If you have question you can ask me in comment box

Happy eating!

8
$ 0.00

Comments

first of all the name is interesting. i have never heart about this dish before. You know lots of recipe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your comments.... Keep encouraging me by compliments... I will write more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure.you are doing very well in this platform. Hope so you are enjoying it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woww!!korean!You just won my heart. I'm crazy to say anything of Korea.omg!take love and bring more korean related article😄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We are crazy fan of K-series.... Try this..it is super easy and delicious also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yummy and delicious.. seems easy. I will give it a try. Why dont you post your articles in communities? You wont get points for this post .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks @alisha... I forgot to submit it... After REAding your comments i submitted in a community

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm yummy I always eat eggs 🥚 for breakfast🙌🏻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Egg are high protein.... You can try this to come variation in your breakfast.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes definitely. I will. Eggs are my favorite staple.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for sharing, maybe try it sometime!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your comments... Yea..must try This.. It is easy and healthy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The picture looks good and the ingredients aren't that hard to find, so i might actually even try this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i goes to test, thanks for the information, ! you are welcome on my channel, check my posts!. take a good day, thanks!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

its look nice easy and simple to be cooked at home specially for egg lovers thanks for such a sweet recipe i love it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow it is simple and also dont need much ingredients! I will try this in breakfast.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow its amazing dea.. Its looks very tasty. Hope to see more delicious food recipe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow its very amazing idea.... Looking awasome as like as u...... I am feed up becz you never invite me to taste the food you made....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nom nom. Iam fond of korean movies..series and kpop.. I literally love koreans.. Whenever i watch korean movies and series I crave for their foods.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have always watched korean dishes on korean dramas..hope to try this..Thanks for sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago