Eid special dessert “vermicelli Shrikhand”

29 49

Hey my friends ,how are you doing? The day before yesterday we celebrated Eid in our country.This Eid was very different due to Covid-19. To make this boring time interesting i made some dessert with the most famous ingredients vermicelli and shrikhand.Before starting i want to wish you “Eid mubarak”.

Ingredients:

vermicelu 100grams

condensed milk 3 table spoons

yogurt half cup

sugar 3tbls

saffron one pinch( optional)

Caradamon powder 1/4th tea spoon

nuts 1tbls

fruits( for decoration)

1st of all take a pan ..pour 2 tea spoon butter then fry the vermicelli with low heat. When the colour will change add condensed milk then continuously mix it with vermicelli.Be careful about heat..it should be cooked on low heat ..Once the vermicelli will get sticky then keep it aside and quickly take a mould (or cup in which u wanna give the shape) brush it with buttet...then put small portion of the fried vermicelli into mould nd press it gently and give it a shape as a nest...then keep it for settled down.You have to do this with hot vermicelli fried..if it get cool then you wont be able to make the shape of mould.So you have be hurry while making this.

Shrikhand:

take yogurt in a pot ..make it filtet so that you can separate extra water from it...then take sugar and cardamon powder and saffron ( if you don’t have it then let it be..it is optional) then add nuts.Mix it very well..Here is your shrikhand ready.

now take the vermicelli nest(or cup)from the mould and pour the shrikhand into the vermicelli nest(or cup)...and decorate it with cherry or any fresh fruits.

hope you will like this recipe and try it.It is attractive and delicious also.

happy eating ☺️😊❤️

10
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Diwas

Comments

NIce Dessert. I wish i can eat this in my home. If Rubaiya give me this trear than i can eat.. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I would love to make this as early as possible.This my one of favourite dish.Thank you for sharing this article.keep writting more and more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for supporting me. I will write more recipe with vermicelli if you like it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This dessert looks very delicious. I also made kunafa & nawabi semai this eid. I would love to make this as early as possible. I'm sure everybody would love.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome in read.cash...and thanks for your comments ..please do share your recipe too..keep writing and happy earning .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Delicious Dish 👌. It’s very good to see that you are a good doctor plus good cooker. In a sentence: You are a genuine all rounder

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your lovely comment.. Keep supporting me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome in read.cash... i hope you will enjoy this.. and thanks for your comments.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

One of my favorite dish. Always waiting for it to be prepared at home.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Whenever you will come in Bangladesh i will prepare it for you if Allah wants.☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okie..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This must taste so amazing. Eid Mubarak! It is like Kanafeh but with yogurt only. Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I never tried kanafeh...i will try it soon. Try this vermicelli shrikhand..i think you are going to love this.thanks for supporting me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow looking tasty..i love sweet dishes.its salivating me🤤so easy recipe with vermicelli.i would love to try it as soon as i can.Take love dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your comments ...send for me some if u make it ..love you too..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will love to make this as soon as possible.... Becz its looking very awasome... I never eat this type of food.... Thats why i love to eat this....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your dessery is Looking very delicious, I tried to make two of semai recipe two days ago for eid festival. If i can able to arrange all of the ingredients i will try to make this dessert.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Try this...i am sure everyone will like it and will be pleased by its presentation.share with me if u make this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This dessert really looks really delicious. I will make it tomorrow. With few ingredients this is simple and tasty dessert.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow this must taste great, I wish I could find all the ingredients here. Thanks for this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dont worry.. But you can buy it from any Supershop near you...try this...And surprise your family members

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol, I do love too but everywhere here is lockdown,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Inn sha Allah when this lockdown will come to end..you can try this at home.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But the ingredients, not all I can find here. Would have love too

$ 0.00
3 years ago