Cooking tips.

27 36
Avatar for Rubaya
Written by
3 years ago

Hey everyone,How’s life?

Today i am sharing some tips for making your cooking more easily .I know every girl has an attraction for cooking more or less...Some boys also have cooking hobby.

If you are fascinated for cooking these tips gonna help you.

What to do if you want to keep cumin fresh? Very easy. Wrap the cumin seeds in aluminium foil paper and keep it in one corner of the fridge.When needed, get fresh cumin.Cumin will be fresh.

To maintain the freshness of cabbage and cauliflower, add one teaspoon of lemon juice while cooking. You will see that the beautiful white color of the vegetables will be same.it will make your dish more attractive.

To maintain the freshness of lettuce leaves, mix a little lemon juice in water while washing lettuce leaves. Lettuce leaves will stay fresh.

Soak cucumber in salt water for 1 hour before cutting. It will helps in salad dressing easily and will make it more tasty.

When cooking whole cauliflower, rub half a lemon on top of the cauliflower. Cut a corner in the middle of the copy, it will be easily cooked.

Hope this article will help you.

Thanks for reading.

Be happy.

12
$ 0.00

Comments

I am mostly new in cooking. These tips are helpful to new cooker as like me. Try to share more cooking tips.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice write up.. Kudos

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your support.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Informative post. Thank you Rubaya for your post. Keep writing. i will use information. thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome... Keep supporting me...i will write more if you like it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article is very helpful in cooking.thanks for sharing your fun.keep doin more...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome dear. Hope it will be helpful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks alot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like cooking so much . Thanks for sharing such nice aryicle about cooking. It good to see someone interest in coking liek me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also like cooking..if you have used this tips let me know.. I will write more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure i will sure try one day. It veey useful tips you are sharing. Look yummy though .thaks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Seems like you are mommys girl. I dont like cooking much. I usually spend my time outdoors and with gardening. By the way nice article. Thank you for the tips.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yea..i always roam around the kitchen with my mother... It is one of my hobby. I like gardening too..thanks for your comments.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful tips. To be sincere am not really good at cooking but am trying though. I might apply some of your tips and see where it gets me. Good work dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope these tips will work... Thanks for supporting me.. Let me know which one you have tried.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow you shared a good article.its so helpful for our daily household chores.thank you dear..keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome.. Keep supporting me to write more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I needed the caulifliwer tips! Thank you for this useful tips.I will remember those while I am in my kitchen!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its not a helpfulll.... You done a awsome job.... I have little bit work in kitchen.... Its is very much helpful to me.... Thanks a lot mam

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is soo useful for a new cook like me..i can fix up my basics..Thanks for sharing it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are a good cook. Nice to know all these tips. It will helpful. Thanks for the article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.Thanks Rubaya for sharing such a beautiful tips.I think i'll follow it next time.Stay safe & stay well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago