Random Questions to Ponder On

11 65
Avatar for Royaldiadem
1 year ago

Here are some questions I got that I think it needs a deep weigh in the mind before one can answer these questions.

What are you holding that's holding you back?

Not everyone is privileged or destined to be surrounded with friends that will impact your life in a positive way. And not everyone is destined to have a very close friend enough to lead one right. Few years past, I was holding on to friendship, I felt it's everyone that have friends so why won't I have one? So I tried everything possible to hold onto friendship even though things do not look good. I felt the fault was from myself so I danced to their tunes and did some things I didn't even want to do, somethings that does not even benefit me, somethings that I don't even like, but I realized that's not my way. I cannot beg myself to be loved or cherished. I can do better on my own, friends are meant to support each other and find better ways to progress. I didn't mean friends are not meant to be kept or cherished. I am just unlucky with the type of friends I had then.

Why do some people resist change while others embrace it?

In one of my previous articles, I noted that changes have to come in if one is looking for a different and better result. Who knows, those that resist change are not looking for a different or better ways of doing things. They have decided to stick to that old ways of doing things and maintain the status quo. Another reason I think many do not embrace change is that it's very difficult to change an habit. An usual and regular way of doing things or behaving, it's take a lot of determination to resist that constant habit and change them.

When was the last time you tried something new?

Trying something new makes one learn more, to be more creative, it's help one to be able to risk somethings too and benefit from it. As a fashion designer, I tried new designs and patterns on clothing materials and that has bring a lot of positive effects to me, at times it might be risky because I have never tried it before, but I have never regretted trying new things, It always comes out nice and once in a while if I don't get it, that failure gives me a new and better way of trying that same method in another way, fixing the mistakes and getting an amazing result. I can't really remember the last time I tried something new, but the latest one I remembered vividly was when I was sowing mum's cloth, there's a particular style I had in mind which I feel it will look nice on her, I haven't tried it before and I was a bit scared if I will get it right at first attempt but then I summoned courage and tried it out and it's better than the ones her previous designer had made for her while I was away, many people compliment the dress and even my mum couldn't even believe it's my first time of sewing that particular design.

Is it true that there's a soul mate for everyone?

Yes I believe it and it is true. There's a soul mate destined for every man and by God's divine arrangements they meets themselves and unite.

Thank you reading ♥️♥️♥️

Feel free to share for view and answers to these questions either in the comment section or in your post.

I will be sharing some of my thoughts about some other questions in my next article.

Lead Image Source: Unsplash.

2
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @Bolaa
Sponsors of Royaldiadem
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Royaldiadem
1 year ago

Comments

I believe everyone has a soul mate. Who is my soul mate? heyyy can you find me my soul mate?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You definitely have one but you just haven't find such person. You will find your soul mate on your own sooner or later😂😂😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

if i can't find it. what do I do? Will I always be a virgin?😂😂😂 you should help me

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May God help all of us 😂😂😂 You will find yours at the right time

$ 0.00
1 year ago

so you stubbornly do not help me. you want me to stay a virgin forever😂😂😂😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't have the capacity to help you out😂😂😂 You will help yourself

$ 0.00
1 year ago

do not say that . you can help. You will find someone as beautiful and sexy as yourself. look how easy so my virginity will end😂😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You and this virginity issue have to settle yourselves 😂😂😂 If I can find one for you then it's not a soul mate again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

How do you know, maybe he will be my soul mate.😂😂😂😂😘😘 how can i handle it by myself and i don't even have any experience

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You will surely meet your soul mate one day, you don't need to pester yourself about it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If you say so, okay dear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago