Personal Thoughts (2)

4 51
Avatar for Royaldiadem
1 year ago

I have decided to extend my yesterday's article till today. I will be answering some questions I came across on my own. Like I said in my last article, every one is subject to their own view or opinion about these questions so feel free to share yours which will be very much appreciated.

What motivates me to work?

It depends on the type of work it is. But what I find myself doing mostly is house chores since others are mostly online. What motivates me to work is music. Music is life and I love listening to music, music consoles me most time and anytime I want to work, I will just put on my earplugs. No matter how tired I am I used music to motivate myself to work. And it has always been easy for me like that.

What's the most important. Love or Money?

Both are important but of course one is greater than the other. Money is one essential thing to have as a human being. No man can survive without money, because you get to do whatever you want to do with money, food, clothes, shelter, and other human needs. But then, love is important to man, man needs to love and needs to be loved. As long as we are human, we deserve to the loved because even our Creator loves us. We need people around us to love us because we cannot survive on our own. I don't any man can live freely is everyone hates him, no matter the amount of money he possesses. Money cannot buy true love.

What's the dumbest way I have been tricked.

Few years back, I got a call from an unknown number as soon I woke up one morning. He told me he is one the excos in my department, I guessed he is my senior and greeted him. Then, he informed me that we have an online meeting that evening and he will be giving me the code I will use to participate in the meeting. He then told me to call the code I received on my phone few minutes ago and I told him I haven't receive any message like that on my phone, he said he will call me back to confirm the code which I did after he called back the next time. Few minutes later my dad called me out. He asked me why I sent a message to some WhatsApp group we both were, then my brother called from work also. He sensed something was wrong. I checked my WhatsApp immediately only to discover my WhatsApp has been hacked. What!!! How could this happen? I thought within myself. Then I checked the previous message I received on my phone, it then dawned on me that the guy was a fraudster. The message I got earlier was a WhatsApp code from my phone, how he got access to my WhatsApp account remains a question till today but I was foolish enough to call the code to him that I didn't even notice anything strange.

What do I look cooking most.

I do cook alot. I don't really like buying food outside especially when in school. I prefer cooking on my own, but what I do love doing most is baking. I'm not a type that eats much, my friends accuse me for that a lot, but when it comes to baking, I like it so much. I bake anything with flour and eat. It has become an addiction for me also.

What's the weirdest combination of food I have ever taken?

I have heard of different food combinations that sounds really weird to me. I have also seen many, beans and banana, rice and okro😂 and the one @Isobel likes bread and salad. But the weirdest combination of food I think I have ever taken was Garri and Malt. We were preparing for a ceremony in my family when I was still young and our mothers were all busy preparing for the event. Myself and my other cousins only managed to gather these two from our uncles, the only thing we could think of is to mix them together and drink. It was good though.

Lead Image Source: unsplash

That will be all for today, thank you for reading. ♥️♥️♥️

3
$ 0.45
$ 0.43 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @FashTioluwa
Sponsors of Royaldiadem
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Royaldiadem
1 year ago

Comments

Ha ha.

Bread and salad is a beautiful combo you can't resist. You can also try bread and noodles, it's heavenly.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Personally, I think beans and banana isn't bad since we eat beans and plantains, but you see the remaining ones you mention. Cut me out

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You should try bread and salad😊, you'll love it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well, that's true. It's still a little bit okay. But the rest😂😂😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago