My Experience on readcash so far

9 25
Avatar for Royaldiadem
1 year ago

Good day fellow writers. How has been your day. Currently there is lack of power supply in my area for the past two days and I have been unable to write or engage in other people's post. Hopefully they should restore the light anytime soon. I got an idea to write on this topic today after making a post on hive yesterday. It was like an appreciative and goodbye post. It's a weekend post I normally write on every weekend. The question asked was that "If this weekend was the last weekend that the Hive blockchain existed, what would you write on your last post. I thanked everyone that has helped me on hive so far. It was imaginations and assumptions. I believe hive is not shutting down anytime soon.

My read.cash journey started five months ago actually, but this account is four months old. I came back home from school by April, due to ASUU strike, and I met a friend of mine at home who introduced me into readcash.

The first challenge I had was talking to a stranger, the friend who introduced me to readcash was not a writer so he introduced me to another friend of his who was already a user on readcash. She promised to put me through and teach me everything I needed to know and as time went on I got familiar with the platform. But she was a very busy person so she do reply to my messages late.

When I registered my first account, I waited for a whole week, yet rusty didn't upvote my articles. I continued writing consistently, engage in other people's work and follow every guidelines and principles, yet @TheRandomRewarder didn't visit. My referral checked my account whether it has been spammed but no. She advised me to open another account which I did. After making another introduction on this new account, rusty visited my account that day and I got as much as $7 for that introductory post. It motivated me to keep in writing consistently. There were times when rusty wouldn't visit my article for more than three days, I feared my account have been spammed but that wasn't the case.

Another challenge I had was 'writer's block' I would stay up for a whole day thinking of what to write or thinking of the appropriate topic to give an article. I had problem with data also. It is not that readcash is data consuming like other blogging website I know but my budget for data increased. I normally subscribe for data to download series and for my Whatsapp before. I kept on being persistent and kept on writing.

For the past months that I have been on this platform, I have achieved a lot, I got to know a lot of people that I wouldn't have met physically. I gained more experience in writing, and of course I got some amount to help myself financially.

Thank you for reading.

Lead Image Source:Unsplash

5
$ 0.86
$ 0.83 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Cesca_Jove
$ 0.01 from @Kacy01
Sponsors of Royaldiadem
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Royaldiadem
1 year ago

Comments

I am grateful also that I am here in this platform. It gives me a lot of opportunity that really helps me lot. Let's keep writing, and never give up. Let's hope for better days to come for everyone of here. May you have more blessings to come :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes. Better days are coming for us. Thankk you ♥️♥️♥️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Readcash is a huge blessing to me. Aside the financial help, I've gained more strength in writing and I've made friends that have Introduced other good earning opportunities

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There are lots of benefits but just to mention few of them. It's good that you are able to relate with those experiences.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love your mindset my friend because whatever happened you still continue. I love your positivity and that's the most important.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much ♥️♥️♥️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Always welcome my friend. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago