My Boiling Point

6 23
Avatar for Royaldiadem
1 year ago

"We all have different boiling point some of us are easily angered, others are really cool tempered. Kindly share one thing that make you angry. How long do you stay mad, and what or who can pacify you.

This is the answer to another entry I made for a hive contest.

I am very a cool headed person. I am always calm and hardly gets angry but we all have what makes us angry. No matter how well reserved one is, there's something that makes us angry. I am not exempted from this. I have just one thing that makes me really angry.

We all have a time in our life when we would like to be alone, probably we are busy with something or we would like to think of something important. I always have that time in my life when I just stay alone and think, I gets busy alone and needed a time alone, sometimes I stay alone because I am upset about something or someone I needed time to be alone because I want to calm myself down. I stay alone sometimes because I need to read and study, I can't allow noise to distract me so I stay alone. All these quiet moment are very important and I can't anyone to ruin that moment. Some people closer to me knew already that I can't be disturbed anytime I want to stay alone and quiet.

I'm always angered anytime I see someone frustrating me at that time. It might be intentionally or it might be jokingly but I can do something I would later regret if anybody upsets or disturb me at that moment. I have a guy back in school that always disturb me once in a while he likes it when he keeps frustrating many girls including he wants to see them angry and then he would run away. That's his nature and plays alot. He came to me at the wrong time one day. I was very quiet that day and I didn't talk to anybody because of my mood. He came to me and I told me I am not in the mood to play and he should leave me alone for that moment but he refused and continued bothering me, he wants me to give him attention and fight and I retaliate I injured him that very moment because he has frustrated me and I was very angry. I felt some kind of pity for him because I injured him but I hope he would understand that I warned him before I take action. After some moments I calm myself down and sometimes I listen to music to relieve myself of that anger. Music is one thing that calms me down anytime I am angry.

I don't like it when I am disturbed or frustrated anytime I'm alone and quiet. To them they just want to play and disturb someone at that moment jokingly but for me it's really a frustration and a pain in the neck.

Image Source: Unsplash

The original post first appeared

here

Thank you for reading ♥️♥️♥️

4
$ 0.31
$ 0.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Kacy01
Sponsors of Royaldiadem
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Royaldiadem
1 year ago

Comments

I relate with you my friend. I am a cool headed person. I don't easily angry. It's seldom but there are situations that make us anger a lot. It's depend of a situation my friend.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Exactly. People around us needs to realise and understand our nature.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend. I hope they will understand why sometimes we get angry.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You injured Someone that was crushing on you, you think it's easy to crush on someone? Lol🤣

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nah me crush am instead🤣 If he's really crushing on me he would leave immediately I told him to. Leave crush alone we do settle the matter later😂😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are saying the truth, we all have a range, which if it passes, we could get extremely angry.

$ 0.01
1 year ago