Crazy thoughts I have had on my own

4 10
Avatar for Royaldiadem
2 years ago

Good evening dear writers. How has been your day. I wish us all the best.

I don't know if I have mentioned on this platform before that I think and imagine things alot, there are a lot of crazy ideas and imaginations I have thought about alongside, especially if I have just finished watching a movie. It doesn't make sense at all but I still allow it. I don't know if I'm the only one that does this but I will be sharing some of them.

Superheros.

I have watched several movies about superheroes, like Superman and Spider Man, Hancock and others, those that rescue someone out of nowhere and beat up bad guys in movies. What if they really exist, what if they also fly around like I have seen in movies. I have pictured myself or someone I know falls in danger and the superheroes comes to our rescue, stuffs like that. If only superheroes we see in movies exist in real life. I wonder how this world will look like, who knows, maybe the crime rate will reduce.

Missing items

One of the thing I hate doing is searching deperately for something I have misplaced, it's frustrating and wastes my time, out of anger, anytime I'm looking for something I have misplaced , I will atimes say to myself "why can't this thing open mouth and say I'm here". Yeah. I know it's crazy, but I have imagined it a couple of times. I once told my friend about it one day and her response is "if what you are looking for should talk and say I'm here, what will be your reaction? Well, I didn't think of that but I know it won't be funny😂😂

Zombies

One time I watch a movie about zombies then I ask myself what if zombies really exist in our world? It's scary right? I find myself thinking about it. Like it happened in Train to Busan and Alive. I get scared even with that kind of thought. For the fact that I'm seeing it in a movie is scary and horrific, what will happen if it's real?

Afterlife

One time I watch a movie named Goblin. There's something called afterlife in the movie, I learnt in that film that there are four lifes to live before your soul finally vanishes, there were newly married couples in the movie and then the wife died few days after their marriage, well, she got a chance to come back to life after some years, the husband waited for her. Then I begin to wonder what if it's really happening, so a man can die four times😂 😂 😂 😂 What will this world become then, if a man is a sinner in his first life, then there is a chance for him for the the next three lifes he have left to repent.

What if insects and animals could talk.

I have questions with my mind severally about this. I have killed several insects in my house out of anger, cockroaches and mosquitoes especially, what if they can speak like humans do? Animals also, I sometimes wonder if our dog will speak one day. What will happen then? It's strange for all these things to happen. Even though I knew there are no possibilities of these things coming through, I still allow my mind to be preoccupied with these sometimes.

Thank you for reading.♥️♥️♥️

Do you have a similar thoughts with mine, or your is totally different. You can share that in the comment section.

2
$ 0.11
$ 0.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @FashTioluwa
$ 0.01 from @Kacy01
Sponsors of Royaldiadem
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Royaldiadem
2 years ago

Comments

I ponder on all these things, I've watched movies and just assume them to be real. The one I fancied most are the ones that read People's mind by just mere glance 😴.

I also want to see all those strange animals in movie like dragon, like are they real or they're just fictional 🤦

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For the superhero thing, I would love to be a villiain, I'm sure I would never be caught, another thing is that, the movie goblin, is it series or a movie

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Villians are superheroes too sometimes😂😂but be sure that you won't be liked by many. The Goblin movies is a series, just 16 episodes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok, I will check it out soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago