The courage

30 45
Avatar for Rouffolad
3 years ago

I wanted to talk about courage 


What is the meaning of courage?

Courage is the quality of being brave when you are in danger, in pain, in a difficult situation


Do you have courage in your self ?this world are full of lesson, but if you don't have courage how will you learn from what the world have to teach you


There are some people that have lost the courage to speak to audience when they thought the crowd is too much to handle.


They lose that courage through the fear in their mind, and those that fear's to fall may never be rise, I also have experience the crowd fear when my sister that was a musician give the microphone to me In the middle of the show that I should perform just a little bit then she will have the microphone back, I collected the microphone from her but I didn't perform well but I still did my best then she said to me that that's how it is to start something, and the audiences were laughing but most of them came to show me some love with money.


The start may be like miles away but make sure to draw it closer to you with the courage and and clock out of fears


We all know how hard it is to start walking as a kid, we fell many times but still we still stand still to make it happen since we have determined to achieve that when we haven't know how to differentiate from wrong to right, but now what happened that make you lose hope of getting up again ?


Try to make your self to brave enough to do something and get rid of those negativity attitude in you.


Let the courage rise in you and outshine the world


THANKS FOR READING

30
$ 0.00
Avatar for Rouffolad
3 years ago

Comments

Subscribe me please 🙈 I will subscribe you back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Courage does not mean the absence of fear but the ability to face that fear and overcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Courage is great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Courage is being brave, smart and clever

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Be courageous and ready to face your fear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Courage is like motivation

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We have to be courageous always

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's pays to be courageous 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Be courageous

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Courage is important but I think the most important thing is the fission the dream of how our courage will stand if we do not have the dream and the fission courage stands on nothing so let's focus on dream and vision so that we will be able to stand our courage on.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is inspiring... Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the inspiration

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Courage is important let's have it in us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great words bro I just sub you plz sub me back✊❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago