No Job, No Income.

15 20
Avatar for RosheiGanda
2 years ago

Hi everyone. Hope everything is fine... ☺️

I spent my morning today grooming my mom. Polishing her toenails and removing her white hairs. She was quite satisfied and thankful at the same time. I was also happy to do that service to her. She's my mother indeed.

Please don't forget to visit my sponsors by the way .. Thanks.

Sponsors of RosheiGanda
empty
empty
empty

Today's Title

This is like saying, "no mask, no entry"; "no I.D., no entry"; "no pain, no gain". Right? Mempz. Since I came home last December 15, 2021, I no longer have my work. No choice but to think of better jobs here in our hometown. I already have my plans. I'll share them to you as we continue with this blog.

Thankfully, we have noisecash and readcash where we can write our daily thoughts and articles. This helps me to atleast save some money in my BCH wallet. ☺️ I feel so blessed to have these two lovely platforms. Since the time I joined, I never let go of these two. In happiness and in sadness. Char. Just kidding. I mean, with tips and no tips, I continued to stay. Yey! Seems like a loyal user me? Hehe. Let me leave thy judgements to you guys.

Planned Works

I have written before about my plans before coming here in the province. I want to have future so I have to plan ahead. Let's think and plan for our future always. But we shouldn't forget our past and present times. The past will give us learnings at the present time and future time. Oh, what a preachy me. Hihi.

This coming January of 2022, I will file my application in the public school where I graduated. Elementary level. Hoping that I will pass. I'll give my very best.

While waiting to be accepted there, I have to do my sidelines. Like doing a business. I talked to my sister already. I asked if she could give up the business and give it to me since she doesn't have much time to do it due to her busy schedules in their office. She's currently having her casual job there. Good thing, she allowed me to take over.

I will cook and sell these foods: fishballs, kikiams, chicken balls, squid balls, siomai, puto, gulaman... I have to know how to manage these. I'll start my mini business by next year. ☺️ I'll see if I'm a lucky businesswoman. πŸ˜… My hubby is one my supporter, as well as my parents and family... ❀️😊

Another plan is to also apply for an office work, the same where my sister is. My mom also said that it's better to work in the office rather than in school. She's done a lot as a public teacher and now, that's what she recommended to us. She was also one of the teachers before who experienced extreme hardships but, overcomed it.

So for her, if possible, we will choose to have an office work. But she left us with our own choice. If we want to be a teacher, then why not. Let our real fate decide. Char.

By the way, even my big brother called me few days ago. He said that he's willing to help if we want to put up a piggery. It will be hard to manage that, I think. But, I'll see. We will see. πŸ˜… Wow, our brother thinks first of us. I'm worried, that might be the reason why he will not marry... Whew. If he will give us a hand financially, then I'll take that as his investment. I have to return the money, double the amount if it's possible. I have to!!! A business is a business. 😊

Ending Thoughts.

So these are my plans as a woman who is currently jobless. No more online work except blogging. I missed my students already. Huhu. I felt so attached to them. I've worked there for more than three years. But, I'm sure, I'll get used to it soon and let go of my online work feelings. ☺️

This is where I end my article for today. Thanks for reading it. See you again. πŸ˜‡

7
$ 1.83
$ 1.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.05 from @HyeRin
+ 4
Sponsors of RosheiGanda
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for RosheiGanda
2 years ago

Comments

No matter what decision you come up, I Salute you for planning ahead. Just choose the one that will be worth of your time and experience.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks my new friend. I will choose the best that's suitable for me and my family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ikaw tlga ang mkakapagdesisyon nyan sis at tga suporta lng kami... Char!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe. Thanks sis. Sure.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All the best to you on your planned endeavors sis! I hope you will prosper in any field of your choice. Happy Christmas in advance!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks sis. All the best to you as well. Happy Christmas as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck to your future plan sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks sis. Goodluck to us. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks sis. Goodluck to us. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those are good plans. You'll really settle just fine there. Hehehe. Goodluck and Godbless!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe. Tenchu poeh. Hope na matupad lahat. Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All yes na yan. Claim it. Hehhe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck with your plans! God bless!

$ 0.00
2 years ago
$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tenchu poeh. Sure...

$ 0.00
2 years ago